ThanksForTheHelp Review

313 Reviews
ThanksForTheHelp Review

313 Reviews From Our Community

5 Stars
183
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
70
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Overall Rating: 4.4/5

Quality
4.4/5
Price
4.4/5
Support
4.4/5
Delivery
4.4/5

Amy Bella's expert advice on - ThanksForTheHelp

The company is very popular among the US and Australian students. In a couple of years, the company has grown faster than other companies in the same industry.

Their assignment quality is highly appreciated. In an average eight out of ten gets an A+ grade.

The company has a great number of writers; most of them are highly qualified too. Due to which they could maintain the assignment quality and on-time delivery.

The company is not only talking about business but also shows concern about students who are away from their native country, for that they are also coming with affordable accommodation option in a couple of months.


www.thanksforthehelp.com - Home

Company Overview

  • Headquarter: USA & Australia
  • Serving Country: All countries (USA, Australia, UK specifically)

Service Overview

  • Services: Essay, Dissertation, Assignment
  • Discount: On first order and on bulk order
  • Customers: Huge in number
  • Pricing: Competitively
  • Size: 4200+ writers (1000 Registered + 3200 Freelancers)
  • Refund Policy: Yes

Company Information

TanksForTheHelp (TFTH) has two offices, one in USA and Other in Australia, although they accept assignments from any part of the world. Their main customer base in the USA, UK and Australia.

The students are being loyal to the company as they get both quality and best price assurance. In the last couple of years, the company has acquired tremendous growth in terms of customer numbers and their satisfaction.   

TFTH is also offering country based services in USA, Australia, UK, UAE, Canada, Malaysia, Singapore, Ireland and New Zealand.

While searching on ThanksForTheHelp review over other websites, I got many positive comments for their support staff, which clearly adds more points in the overall quality of the company.

ThanksForTheHelp Assignment Quality

This is the strongest point of TFTH. Their quality standards are tough and they only hire qualified staff, just to ensure the quality parameters. Most of the assignments get A+ grades, which indicate the quality standard of the company.

Just because they are good at providing quality assignments in competitive pricing, they are heading to their competitors. If they keep maintaining their quality standards for just a few more years, I believe they will lead the assignment industry.

While research I read a review written by a college student, who got admission in a premium college of New York and worried about his assignment. He was not good in Finance. He decided to take services from TFTH. He read ThanksForTheHelpReview over the internet. He was confused to read mixed reviews about the company. 

Finally, he took the call and decided to try Thanksforthehelp. He was surprised that he was among the top five students who have achieved A grade.

ThanksForTheHelp Writers

Thanksforthehelp is back-up by a great number of qualified writers. TFTH has around 1000 registered writers and 3200 happy freelancers. Most of them have done their Masters and many of them are PhD holders.

The company also maintains harmony among writers. The satisfaction level of the writers for working with the company is great. In the last of the page, you can find the review of a freelance writer, who has positively reviewed the company for its work process.  

ThanksForTheHelp Price

The company has a strong customer base because their marketing strategy is based on two things – First is the Quality and second is the Pricing.

Their pricing structure is competitive. They also offer a 10% discount on the first order.

ThanksForTheHelp has started an affiliate programme through which any student can get associated with the TFTH and earn great referral income.

The company is already offering discount on first order and this referral programme would be add on to the existing benefits.

ThanksForTheHelp Delivery

The company has a proven track record to maintain the deadlines. As they have a lot of writers, they can easily maintain in-time delivery.

While doing research on TFTH review, I got mixed reviews. And in students reviews, their delivery standards were highly appreciated. Students have also stated that during peak seasons when they get No form other websites to complete any assignment in just a few hours, they prefer TFTH, as they have assurance about their delivery timeline.

ThanksForTheHelp After Sales Support

On the website TFTH have mentioned two phone numbers - One for the US and other for Australia.

They have support staff and they are polite. Many students have changed their decisions after talking to support team. The company tries hard to maintain the positive customer experience throughout the channel that is why they hire qualified staffs that have good customer service experience.

For any kind of revision work, thanksforthehelp never denied to any user, even if it was for n number of times – said be a Mika, a student at the Australian university.

ThanksForTheHelp Refund Policy

TFTH has a simple refund policy and they stick to their guidelines. Other companies take a long time in verification and processing refund, whereas TFTH takes less time to process a qualified refund.

While submitting a refund request, Thanksforthehelp asks few supporting to verify your request; if your request is genuine you will get the refund within a week or maximum at the beginning of the next week.  

ThanksForTheHelp - My Analysis

The website is highly competitive. The website codes and architectural design is a matter of appreciation - Very neat and clean.

Their marketing strategy comprises with quality assurance and positive customer experience. That is why they have 95% of customer loyalty, which is very rare for any company to maintain.

ThanksForTheHelp's customers feedback over many other sites

www.thanksforthehelp.com - Review 1
www.thanksforthehelp.com - Review 3
www.thanksforthehelp.com - Employee Review 1

 Write a Review

Hi, for q3 you have repeated the first two tables twice.

Reviewed By snappy  on   28 May, 2022

Hi, for q3 you have repeated the first two tables twice. could you please fix the age table and please provide additional commentary on each of the tables in q3. Thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

can you please make the page of table of contents thanks

Reviewed By Aman Kumar  on   24 May, 2022

can you please make the page of table of contents thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

You are a legend.

Reviewed By Keshav  on   14 May, 2022

You are a legend. Thanks alot

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

its good work

Reviewed By Yathin Ramesh  on   14 May, 2022

its good work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

do something now

Reviewed By patel bhargaviben  on   13 May, 2022

do something now

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

its a very well structured work i liked it, I need to show it to my tutor get some feedback

Reviewed By Yathin Ramesh  on   13 May, 2022

its a very well structured work i liked it, I need to show it to my tutor get some feedback

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you so much

Reviewed By alejandra gutierrez  on   11 May, 2022

thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great Quality Work! Thank you!

Reviewed By Eduardo Pacheco Sanchez  on   11 May, 2022

Great Quality Work! Thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I need some more info for the results and discussion part of the report, please

Reviewed By Taksh  on   04 May, 2022

I need some more info for the results and discussion part of the report, please

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

overall its a nice but its not meeting my submissions requirement

Reviewed By Yathin Ramesh  on   04 May, 2022

overall its a nice but its not meeting my submissions requirement

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

i need report too

Reviewed By tej  on   04 May, 2022

i need report too

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hey there the estimated budget for the proposal is missing on both report and ppt please fix it up

Reviewed By Nadeem  on   30 Apr, 2022

hey there the estimated budget for the proposal is missing on both report and ppt please fix it up

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

its 200 words for each standard, please check

Reviewed By gurbax  on   29 Apr, 2022

its 200 words for each standard, please check

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great job! It worked as expected

Reviewed By Ryan  on   27 Apr, 2022

Great job! It worked as expected

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

issue written in chat

Reviewed By Nishit A. Patel  on   27 Apr, 2022

issue written in chat

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They did an amazing job! They were also very patient

Reviewed By Ryan  on   25 Apr, 2022

They did an amazing job! They were also very patient

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

overall very nice work thank you

Reviewed By Yathin Ramesh  on   20 Apr, 2022

overall very nice work thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The delivery was on time.

Reviewed By Timothy Chukwudi  on   20 Apr, 2022

The delivery was on time.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I got a 70 at the assingment.

Reviewed By Gianfranco Obaldo  on   19 Apr, 2022

I got a 70 at the assingment. Proffesor comment the following "Incorrect usage of exceptions. You need to throw exception only when you find an interesting pattern, otherwise the program can't search for interesting pattern in each part of the random string.

Very complex (dynamic programming) solution for very simple problems."

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I received an 85%

Reviewed By Dhruv Thakkar  on   18 Apr, 2022

I received an 85%

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Was very patient and got the job done perfectly!

Reviewed By Ryan  on   13 Apr, 2022

Was very patient and got the job done perfectly!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

good job

Reviewed By Henry Johnson  on   12 Apr, 2022

good job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

i want the same tutor to do my other coming assignment.

Reviewed By sharad dhakal  on   09 Apr, 2022

i want the same tutor to do my other coming assignment.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I was able to successfully, attain the solution to my submitted task.

Reviewed By Elle  on   09 Apr, 2022

I was able to successfully, attain the solution to my submitted task. However, it took longer than agreed upon. There is not sufficient communication. However, the quality of work was great.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Amazing work!

Reviewed By Mayte  on   08 Apr, 2022

Amazing work!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hi, with this assignment I also need to give an oral presentation.

Reviewed By baljeet Kaur  on   31 Mar, 2022

hi, with this assignment I also need to give an oral presentation. I also need a script so I can deliver that in class.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Solution came back on time.

Reviewed By CD  on   29 Mar, 2022

Solution came back on time. Helped resolve some issues I had with the tester after getting my solutions back. Overall good service, thanks again!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Nice work

Reviewed By IFEOMA MARIA-ASSUMPTA OKOYE  on   27 Mar, 2022

Nice work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you great job! I would love to use you again!

Reviewed By John  on   26 Mar, 2022

Thank you great job! I would love to use you again!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

fantastic work, will recommend friend as well

Reviewed By Jagdish Mahato  on   26 Mar, 2022

fantastic work, will recommend friend as well

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hello thank you so much for the literature review.

Reviewed By Ashley  on   26 Mar, 2022

Hello thank you so much for the literature review. I honestly appreciate it and all the hard work that went into it. Having just skimmed through it I'm noticing grammatical errors which is the only reason why I am giving 4/5 stars but it isnt a big deal as I can go over and tweak to my liking and I understand it was done under a tight deadline but other than that, the work is great thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks a lot! Really appreciate it

Reviewed By Saksham Kataria  on   24 Mar, 2022

Thanks a lot! Really appreciate it

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

All the coding is correct thank you

Reviewed By Yathin Ramesh  on   22 Mar, 2022

All the coding is correct thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Some questions are not completed

Reviewed By JO  on   19 Mar, 2022

Some questions are not completed

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

require more references both end taxt and intext references

Reviewed By Poonam Thakur  on   14 Mar, 2022

require more references both end taxt and intext references
please, go through with my question requirement ... make sure this solution covers all the question requirements.
references issue is the biggest problem. i need references in each statement/ paragraph ...

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I got my assignment's answer so quick.

Reviewed By bella  on   05 Mar, 2022

I got my assignment's answer so quick. and all is good. thank you for helping me ;)

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good job! Knows their stuff.

Reviewed By Ryan  on   05 Mar, 2022

Good job! Knows their stuff.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Time window was small, I apologize- but this program has an Exception and does not run as result.

Reviewed By Kevin Heinz  on   03 Mar, 2022

Time window was small, I apologize- but this program has an Exception and does not run as result. Can I please have future balance credit? Thank you.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you

Reviewed By Tannaz Anvari  on   02 Mar, 2022

Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I can pay USD100 to use AssignmentView.

Reviewed By Kevin Heinz  on   02 Mar, 2022

I can pay USD100 to use AssignmentView.java and GPanel.java asap

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hello I got a 20 out of 30 points on this assignment.

Reviewed By Isreal Tuipelehake  on   28 Feb, 2022

Hello I got a 20 out of 30 points on this assignment. my instructor said I could work on it and turn it in for more points I really need extra points.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Shubham does really good work! He is an expert at his craft.

Reviewed By Ryan  on   26 Feb, 2022

Shubham does really good work! He is an expert at his craft.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I have 20% plagiarism, if you can , can you reduce it to less than 15%

Reviewed By Suman Wosti  on   22 Feb, 2022

I have 20% plagiarism, if you can , can you reduce it to less than 15%

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They wrote the best, most insightful help for my computer science writing assignment.

Reviewed By Kevin Heinz  on   20 Feb, 2022

They wrote the best, most insightful help for my computer science writing assignment. They gave me very helpful descriptions of computational theories and computational models. Thanks!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you

Reviewed By Rick  on   14 Feb, 2022

thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

In Conclusions it need to be like

Reviewed By Prang  on   12 Feb, 2022

In Conclusions it need to be like
<>
<>
<>

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi There,

Reviewed By Tom  on   07 Feb, 2022

Hi There,
when i was giving assessment I mentioned that i need PPT, SPEAKING NOTES and SUMMARY , but i got only ppt and speaking notes i NEED SUMMARY AS WELL. please send me summary ASAP.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

For the given database we have to create the data integrity which will create constraint for the organization database so that it will only allow the users to access one of the three fitness locations present in the classes table.

Reviewed By Luzviminda  on   06 Feb, 2022

For the given database we have to create the data integrity which will create constraint for the organization database so that it will only allow the users to access one of the three fitness locations present in the classes table. The exist of the database is overall composed over the four objects and these are these objects are tables comma queries comma reports and forms. The queries can be defined as the questions which are asked by the database to find out the relevant information out of the whole database. To implement the entity integrity constraint there should not be a number which has null value. We can create the table with the user ID and the three location names.
CREATE TABLE Classes (Location NOT NULL, CHECK (Location IN ('Location 1', 'Location 2', 'Location 3')))
This constraint can be used to create an error if the location columns does not have any value from the set provider. This constraint will make sure that user can enter only one location out of the three provided.
Hi There if you could give me the reference for this one, as it is needed.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks for submitting on time , Much appreciated

Reviewed By faisal  on   03 Feb, 2022

Thanks for submitting on time , Much appreciated

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks for the help.

Reviewed By Nicola Russo  on   03 Feb, 2022

Thanks for the help.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you, I like the answer and I just need to add some information like a proof as they wanted in the assignment like screenshot of meeting.

Reviewed By bella  on   03 Feb, 2022

thank you, I like the answer and I just need to add some information like a proof as they wanted in the assignment like screenshot of meeting. also this is my first time using this apps so there was misunderstanding before. I thought the document that sent in the instant chat was the final answer, but it's not. Then today I got my completed assignment in assignment solution box. Thank you.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Please send me the referencing also I must submit , 2-4 references please

Reviewed By Prakriti Ghimire  on   27 Jan, 2022

Please send me the referencing also I must submit , 2-4 references please

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

i need plagarism report for 99734

Reviewed By Mitul  on   27 Jan, 2022

i need plagarism report for 99734

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I tell you, They can be trusted and THE BEST! Highly recommended!

Reviewed By Ahmad Nabil  on   13 Jan, 2022

I tell you, They can be trusted and THE BEST! Highly recommended!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work although it took a little longer than expected

Reviewed By Miranda  on   13 Jan, 2022

Great work although it took a little longer than expected

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work

Reviewed By Henry Johnson  on   07 Jan, 2022

Great work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This is awesome

Reviewed By Henry Johnson  on   07 Jan, 2022

This is awesome

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I have send the student playgrisim report

Reviewed By Ade  on   07 Jan, 2022

I have send the student playgrisim report

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you very much

Reviewed By Ranjith kumar  on   29 Dec, 2021

thank you very much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not bad however expert seems to ignore some instructions

Reviewed By Lu  on   17 Dec, 2021

Not bad however expert seems to ignore some instructions

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Helpful expert with good coding knowledge.

Reviewed By Lu  on   16 Dec, 2021

Helpful expert with good coding knowledge. The marks were great. Thank you.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

THANKYOUUU

Reviewed By Adina  on   15 Dec, 2021

THANKYOUUU

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you! What a great birthday gift.

Reviewed By Tamir Green  on   15 Dec, 2021

Thank you! What a great birthday gift.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

an issue

Reviewed By Aman Kumar  on   13 Dec, 2021

an issue

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Everthing is perfect….

Reviewed By Sabin  on   09 Dec, 2021

Everthing is perfect….but I didnot see question2 and can you make gantt chart tasks from dec1 to dec10……i need asap

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much

Reviewed By Tannaz Anvari  on   08 Dec, 2021

Thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you very much.

Reviewed By Chrisetta Green  on   07 Dec, 2021

Thank you very much.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

you did well on this assignment, thank you

Reviewed By Steven Johnson  on   04 Dec, 2021

you did well on this assignment, thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

It's been a pleasure to have a knowledgeable expert for help.

Reviewed By John  on   03 Dec, 2021

It's been a pleasure to have a knowledgeable expert for help.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hello the HW looks good but the coding part has no comments on it, which the professor needs.

Reviewed By Mazin Sabeh  on   02 Dec, 2021

hello the HW looks good but the coding part has no comments on it, which the professor needs. I informed them at the beginning. Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

not to bad

Reviewed By Ade  on   01 Dec, 2021

not to bad

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

the task 3 is ok but the task 2 is not any change.

Reviewed By Montoya  on   30 Nov, 2021

the task 3 is ok but the task 2 is not any change. The company is Coffee ville like u did in task 3. Why you put crown management. and also it says that i need 2 scripts role plays

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Well done thanks I got 99 marks

Reviewed By Simarjeet Kaur  on   25 Nov, 2021

Well done thanks I got 99 marks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I only get 75 of 100 because I did not get enough information

Reviewed By Edilma  on   22 Nov, 2021

I only get 75 of 100 because I did not get enough information

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Expert is very corporative.

Reviewed By Fayona  on   20 Nov, 2021

Expert is very corporative. Looking forward to work with him more.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi can you do ER diagram the other way, I can't see system flow diagram and I want you to make DFD diagram straight

Reviewed By Sabin  on   20 Nov, 2021

Hi can you do ER diagram the other way, I can't see system flow diagram and I want you to make DFD diagram straight

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you so much

Reviewed By Tannaz Anvari  on   19 Nov, 2021

thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much

Reviewed By Tannaz Anvari  on   19 Nov, 2021

Thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Expert is very responsive, and did the work very nicely that high marks are been accomplished.

Reviewed By Lu  on   19 Nov, 2021

Expert is very responsive, and did the work very nicely that high marks are been accomplished. I appreciated this work.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The tutor is amazing.

Reviewed By Tannaz Anvari  on   08 Nov, 2021

The tutor is amazing. Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Was good but i told in chat section that to mention stakeholders name and company name to make more specific.

Reviewed By Debu Gaha Magar  on   01 Nov, 2021

Was good but i told in chat section that to mention stakeholders name and company name to make more specific. But wasnt mentioned any. Quite dissatified. So, please understand what customer saying. Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Only summative 1 is acceptable.

Reviewed By peter ojo  on   01 Nov, 2021

Only summative 1 is acceptable. Summative 2 is not necessary. The word count for summative 1 supposed to be 2500 word word count.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

My assignment isnt on website I wanted on.

Reviewed By Syrone Robinson  on   31 Oct, 2021

My assignment isnt on website I wanted on. The expert gave me files when I ask them to put on Altervista

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent experience I ever had.

Reviewed By Aysha  on   30 Oct, 2021

Excellent experience I ever had. i am very satisfied with quality work and excellent communication. I will get back to you guys soon :) Thank you so much.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

awesome work

Reviewed By Steven Naaba  on   28 Oct, 2021

awesome work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you so much

Reviewed By anuja  on   25 Oct, 2021

thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

please add part 01and part 02 to presentation.

Reviewed By lakma  on   23 Oct, 2021

please add part 01and part 02 to presentation.presentation should be based on part 1 and part 2, I have already sent the part 1 solutions to you.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Looks great!

Reviewed By Kory  on   22 Oct, 2021

Looks great!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very Professional

Reviewed By Sushil Suryawanshi  on   22 Oct, 2021

Very Professional

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

good

Reviewed By Ade  on   20 Oct, 2021

good

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The code is showing syntax error please fix the code so I can submit

Reviewed By Lu  on   19 Oct, 2021

The code is showing syntax error please fix the code so I can submit

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks!

Reviewed By Shuying  on   18 Oct, 2021

Thanks!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Nice work

Reviewed By Mohit Joshi  on   18 Oct, 2021

Nice work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The expert and maneger were amazing I will definitely work with them again

Reviewed By Tannaz Anvari  on   14 Oct, 2021

The expert and maneger were amazing I will definitely work with them again

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you for sending this through.

Reviewed By Sue  on   10 Oct, 2021

Thank you for sending this through. However, I wanted to check where I can find the reports for both Part 1 and 2. Each part request a Report summary which I can't find

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi in the report CATWOE Analysis is missing

Reviewed By Alex  on   09 Oct, 2021

Hi in the report CATWOE Analysis is missing

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

second part has been not explained completely

Reviewed By charan  on   09 Oct, 2021

second part has been not explained completely

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Well written.

Reviewed By sophia espino  on   08 Oct, 2021

Well written. Awesome job. Cheers

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you

Reviewed By Shuying  on   08 Oct, 2021

Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

You guys are amazing!

Reviewed By John Barcenas  on   08 Oct, 2021

You guys are amazing!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I need all question answer separate as i need to submit that way .

Reviewed By rom  on   05 Oct, 2021

I need all question answer separate as i need to submit that way ....

please provide answer on correct format

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They have not delivered the complete solution as I asked.

Reviewed By Jimmy  on   04 Oct, 2021

They have not delivered the complete solution as I asked.
The 3-detailed notepad files about my python program files are missing...!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

could you please add at least three references in the video reflection especially in the

Reviewed By Poonam Thakur  on   04 Oct, 2021

could you please add at least three references in the video reflection especially in the

analysis, evaluations and introduction.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hey there , reference and some of the parts are not answered.

Reviewed By Nadeem  on   02 Oct, 2021

Hey there , reference and some of the parts are not answered...can you please re correct it

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

No response for 2 hours.

Reviewed By Lochlan Charlton  on   01 Oct, 2021

No response for 2 hours.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

everything is fine but in the assignment part D he has masde a code in word document and i need that in C.

Reviewed By bhishma  on   01 Oct, 2021

everything is fine but in the assignment part D he has masde a code in word document and i need that in C.S
i need the c.s script for part D

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thanks for the help, i need some changes, as you taken 5 articles to review, in that 5th article is about probiotic, this research was about prebiotic.

Reviewed By Jaison  on   01 Oct, 2021

thanks for the help, i need some changes, as you taken 5 articles to review, in that 5th article is about probiotic, this research was about prebiotic. so please change 5th article with another prebiotic article

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great work

Reviewed By Sam  on   29 Sep, 2021

great work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I am very thankful for the person who did my assignment it is an extraordinary work.

Reviewed By Eveena Shaji Mathew  on   28 Sep, 2021

I am very thankful for the person who did my assignment it is an extraordinary work.I recommend this person to do my future works. Out of 10.I will give him/her 10.Thanks once again for your hardwork.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Overall it a very good Essay

Reviewed By Yathin Ramesh  on   27 Sep, 2021

Overall it a very good Essay
I showed it to my tutor he just gave some feedback, Try to change a some things from his feedback. Rest all should be fine Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

M The tutor said the question has not being answered: 4.

Reviewed By Ade  on   27 Sep, 2021

M
The tutor said the question has not being answered: 4.3 Describe different ways of investigating variations in works quantities and costs. 4.4 Explain methods and techniques for agreeing and implementing appropriate corrective actions with the people responsible

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not bad , but few codes very a bit complicated to understand

Reviewed By Yathin Ramesh  on   25 Sep, 2021

Not bad , but few codes very a bit complicated to understand

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi there plagiarism for the assignment is high.

Reviewed By John  on   24 Sep, 2021

Hi there plagiarism for the assignment is high. Can you please address.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

excellent

Reviewed By Biplab Raj Bajracharya  on   20 Sep, 2021

excellent

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you

Reviewed By Shuying  on   17 Sep, 2021

Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

could you please add more intext references in the body paragraph

Reviewed By Poonam Thakur  on   14 Sep, 2021

could you please add more intext references in the body paragraph

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

i have two errors in code

Reviewed By katelyn  on   14 Sep, 2021

i have two errors in code

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

It is evident that you've engaged with the tourism literature and provided an overview of the two pillars you've chosen.

Reviewed By Joey Chan  on   14 Sep, 2021

It is evident that you've engaged with the tourism literature and provided an overview of the two pillars you've chosen. However, I would have wanted to see a deeper engagement with the literature and more critical thoughts. Some of your arguments were rather descriptive and required more depth.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thannk you

Reviewed By Emefa Wemegah  on   11 Sep, 2021

thannk you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work

Reviewed By Mafras  on   11 Sep, 2021

Great work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you kindly.

Reviewed By Sue  on   10 Sep, 2021

Thank you kindly. There are couple of questions/ feedback. Please refer to the chat online for word document with feedback. Please refer to that. If you can go through that and respond back to me with amendments by Saturday 11th of Sep, Midday (12pm) Australian Standard Time that will be great. Thank you.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome. I will be in touch for more projects

Reviewed By John Barcenas  on   08 Sep, 2021

Awesome. I will be in touch for more projects

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank for always delivering as you promise.

Reviewed By Lynn  on   06 Sep, 2021

Thank for always delivering as you promise.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

good

Reviewed By Prang  on   05 Sep, 2021

good

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The Expert was amazing, I like the way the has given the instruction doc saying Things to do by student that was really helpful.

Reviewed By Yathin Ramesh  on   04 Sep, 2021

The Expert was amazing, I like the way the has given the instruction doc saying Things to do by student that was really helpful. I wish I get these kind of Experts always. may I know the name of the expert ? thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent work provided.

Reviewed By Kenneth Rojas  on   03 Sep, 2021

Excellent work provided. The program runs perfect and meets all requirements I asked for. Will return for future work, much appreciated!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

all good

Reviewed By Nadeem  on   03 Sep, 2021

all good

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

everything else is good.

Reviewed By Swornima  on   31 Aug, 2021

everything else is good. just the performance file is incomplete. o think wrong file was submitted as solution

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi, could you kindly make the necessary changes for the assigbment

Reviewed By PETER  on   31 Aug, 2021

Hi,
could you kindly make the necessary changes for the assigbment

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

References are not added not in-text and not Bibliography.

Reviewed By Gurpreet Singh  on   31 Aug, 2021

References are not added not in-text and not Bibliography. Answers are too short

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

too many grammatical errors

Reviewed By courtney goolsby  on   30 Aug, 2021

too many grammatical errors

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

For the post chosen and response chosen, You do have to copy and paste the answers you wrote.

Reviewed By Raynal Chand  on   29 Aug, 2021

For the post chosen and response chosen, You do have to copy and paste the answers you wrote. You can make minor adjustments to the postings and responses to fit the word limits or add resources but not rewrite any of the postings. please make changes to this parts

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Well done of your work!

Reviewed By Dan Ng  on   23 Aug, 2021

Well done of your work!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you very much for your help.

Reviewed By Ava  on   21 Aug, 2021

Thank you very much for your help.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The linear programming question part (a) not answered fully and part (b) not answered at all

Reviewed By Alex  on   20 Aug, 2021

The linear programming question part (a) not answered fully and part (b) not answered at all

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

there i some issues on asssignement 1 in performance sections you provide only one employee for performance there is need to make 2 perfomance plan

Reviewed By Viral Patel  on   19 Aug, 2021

there i some issues on asssignement 1 in performance sections you provide only one employee for performance there is need to make 2 perfomance plan

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

perfect

Reviewed By Mohit Joshi  on   17 Aug, 2021

perfect

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Nice job

Reviewed By Mohit Joshi  on   17 Aug, 2021

Nice job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Well done

Reviewed By Mohit Joshi  on   17 Aug, 2021

Well done

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you so much!

Reviewed By Tiblet  on   15 Aug, 2021

thank you so much!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hello i have an issue with intext references.

Reviewed By sahb  on   15 Aug, 2021

hello
i have an issue with intext references. Please don't put the numbers in intext references put the authors names etc.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you

Reviewed By Tiblet  on   14 Aug, 2021

thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

All parts not answer

Reviewed By Simarjeet Kaur  on   12 Aug, 2021

All parts not answer

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

overall its good report

Reviewed By Yathin Ramesh  on   12 Aug, 2021

overall its good report
but our university uses their own referencing style guide called harvard western sydney referencing style guide

I will send that referencing guide can u you that make a correct referencing and intext citations as per than
all other things are fabulous

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks for this awesome assignment.

Reviewed By Eveena Shaji Mathew  on   10 Aug, 2021

Thanks for this awesome assignment. It is written in simple language and I would like to thank the person who did my assignment.I wish if I get the same person to do my future assignments.
Thanks for helping me.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you so much

Reviewed By Humaida Akther  on   10 Aug, 2021

thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Athought the first time i did not receive the code I needed, i was given the code within a few hours with no errors! This is the first time this has happened and the code looks beautiful.

Reviewed By Miranda  on   06 Aug, 2021

Athought the first time i did not receive the code I needed, i was given the code within a few hours with no errors! This is the first time this has happened and the code looks beautiful. By far, the best solution I have received. Thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

You can have a whole day today but please make for Mechatronics point of view of flying car crash system.

Reviewed By sunil patel  on   05 Aug, 2021

You can have a whole day today but please make for Mechatronics point of view of flying car crash system. Also, include inline text references.You can have a whole day today but please make for Mechatronics point of view of flying car crash system. Also, include inline text references.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

can you please change the conclusion to that why i choose that and whta am getting out of it because it is a project brief not report yet

Reviewed By gurwinder singh dhillon  on   05 Aug, 2021

can you please change the conclusion to that why i choose that and whta am getting out of it because it is a project brief not report yet

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you

Reviewed By Tiblet  on   01 Aug, 2021

Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

good

Reviewed By Priya  on   01 Aug, 2021

good

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

referencing is incorrect.

Reviewed By owasi  on   31 Jul, 2021

referencing is incorrect. It need to action correctly back. I am raising the ticket. Please follow the below link for exact correct referneicng “Harvard Style Western Sydney”


Reference need to follow Harvard Style Western Sydney
Please follow the link for refernece and make sure not only Harvard Style it should be Harvard Style Western Sydney links are mention below.

 See how: Referencing a book
https://www.youtube.com/embed/uoKk5a2AyLg?height=315&width=560&iframe=true
 See how: Referencing a book chapter
https://www.youtube.com/embed/lNtwA2ZsI2c?height=315&width=560&iframe=true
 See how: Referencing an online journal article
https://www.youtube.com/embed/hlagrF4DgeY?height=315&width=560&iframe=true

 See how: Referencing an online report
https://www.youtube.com/embed/gKtqczI1eOs?height=315&width=560&iframe=true

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much

Reviewed By Tiblet  on   30 Jul, 2021

Thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I like your work,

Reviewed By Kamlesh Kumar  on   28 Jul, 2021

I like your work,

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Service is quick

Reviewed By Simran  on   23 Jul, 2021

Service is quick

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you!!

Reviewed By Becca  on   21 Jul, 2021

Thank you!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Well done and thanks alot

Reviewed By Hammad  on   19 Jul, 2021

Well done and thanks alot

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

database is populated with the given data in the required collection

Reviewed By James Wang  on   18 Jul, 2021

database is populated with the given data in the required collection

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

not complete can you correct please and thank you

Reviewed By Byrishia Williams  on   17 Jul, 2021

not complete can you correct please and thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

very happy with it :)

Reviewed By Mary Morris  on   15 Jul, 2021

very happy with it :)

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The Main discussion and recommendations need to be focus only on how to create a team based high performance culture.

Reviewed By Alex  on   13 Jul, 2021

The Main discussion and recommendations need to be focus only on how to create a team based high performance culture. I think it's not addressed properly. Could you please check it.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

well im just missing the One paragraph narrative summarizing analysis completed and your interpretation of results

Reviewed By Byrishia Williams  on   09 Jul, 2021

well im just missing the One paragraph narrative summarizing analysis completed and your interpretation of results

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

well presented and on time!

Reviewed By Blessings Manatsa  on   07 Jul, 2021

well presented and on time!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

which files solution is this?

Reviewed By Swornima  on   07 Jul, 2021

which files solution is this? can you please write down the file name after completing. I am not sure which assessment it is so cant verify if the requirements have been met

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome work

Reviewed By owasi  on   07 Jul, 2021

Awesome work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

referencing not done

Reviewed By owasi  on   07 Jul, 2021

referencing not done

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I just got your solution.

Reviewed By Ash  on   06 Jul, 2021

I just got your solution. I submitted the .s file you sent. But all test cases failed in mimir(the site where all assignments will be checked and graded based on how many test cases it passes). Can you pls check it? If you need any other info, pls feel free to ask me
Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Amazing expert, Ide prefer them next time aswell!

Reviewed By Jojo winterman  on   05 Jul, 2021

Amazing expert, Ide prefer them next time aswell!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I'm not able to understand the paper, no excel sheet to show how the work was done and no balance sheets and income statement were attached in the appendix.

Reviewed By Flora Calombo  on   04 Jul, 2021

I'm not able to understand the paper, no excel sheet to show how the work was done and no balance sheets and income statement were attached in the appendix.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very good, thank you!

Reviewed By Eduardo Pacheco Sanchez  on   02 Jul, 2021

Very good, thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thankyou wo much

Reviewed By Anshu  on   01 Jul, 2021

Thankyou wo much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Got it to work in the end, there was a moment where i was given the same assignment as someone else.

Reviewed By Henry Johnson  on   30 Jun, 2021

Got it to work in the end, there was a moment where i was given the same assignment as someone else. It has been resolved though

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

absolutely awesome.

Reviewed By Adeola Fatokun  on   24 Jun, 2021

absolutely awesome. thank youuu

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

please check my original document PART B has "Administrative structures and resources" was not answered can you please update and send me

Reviewed By kenny  on   24 Jun, 2021

please check my original document PART B has "Administrative structures and resources" was not answered can you please update and send me

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you so much

Reviewed By Oscar Santos  on   24 Jun, 2021

thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

First of all the prices are in Indian Rupees they should be in pounds.

Reviewed By Shehram A B Syed  on   23 Jun, 2021

First of all the prices are in Indian Rupees they should be in pounds. Secondly, Part 5 of the assignment is not complete.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Greatly done enjoyed this assignment a lot.

Reviewed By Shehram A B Syed  on   23 Jun, 2021

Greatly done enjoyed this assignment a lot. Many Thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

im sorry for the confusion I was putting in the wrong CVS you guys are great thank you so much.

Reviewed By Isreal Tuipelehake  on   23 Jun, 2021

im sorry for the confusion I was putting in the wrong CVS you guys are great thank you so much.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

here, I have attached an updated version of the assignment i do apologize any inconvinience caused by this.

Reviewed By Shehram A B Syed  on   21 Jun, 2021

here, I have attached an updated version of the assignment i do apologize any inconvinience caused by this. The only difference in the challenge question for question 2. Could you please complete the challenge question for Question 2 instead of the other one.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

On time, very informative, helpful and supportive.

Reviewed By Conradt Van Aarde  on   18 Jun, 2021

On time, very informative, helpful and supportive. Great quality of work.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

ok the program works thank you.

Reviewed By Isreal Tuipelehake  on   18 Jun, 2021

ok the program works thank you. I will be needing your services again. thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

gud

Reviewed By Daman  on   16 Jun, 2021

gud

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The first work was very poor, after making changes the work is excellent, Thank you

Reviewed By Mafras  on   14 Jun, 2021

The first work was very poor, after making changes the work is excellent, Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

pretty good, minor typo

Reviewed By Tay Jia Jie  on   13 Jun, 2021

pretty good, minor typo

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hello thank you very much for the assignment it's just missing the references can you please add that?

Reviewed By Stefani Karyou  on   11 Jun, 2021

Hello thank you very much for the assignment it's just missing the references can you please add that?

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome service

Reviewed By owasi  on   10 Jun, 2021

Awesome service

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you :)

Reviewed By Parinda  on   09 Jun, 2021

Thank you :)

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I have some questions regarding some answers

Reviewed By Lachie Macbeth  on   09 Jun, 2021

I have some questions regarding some answers

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

can i have the assignmnt 4 presentation slides.

Reviewed By sandu samaditha  on   08 Jun, 2021

can i have the assignmnt 4 presentation slides.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi there.

Reviewed By Trix Davis  on   06 Jun, 2021

Hi there..I have a look at it and look great. You have done very quick. Thank you so much that it's has been done before the due date that I gave. I will give you more appreciation as soon as I get mark. I also will suggest to my college and friend. Thank you very very much. I am very much appreciated.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks for your help

Reviewed By Simarjeet Kaur  on   04 Jun, 2021

Thanks for your help

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

If I can, I would like to choose the same tutor again! So perfect!

Reviewed By Lei Bernal  on   04 Jun, 2021

If I can, I would like to choose the same tutor again! So perfect!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thankyouuu

Reviewed By ibby  on   04 Jun, 2021

thankyouuu

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Effective programming.

Reviewed By Kevin  on   03 Jun, 2021

Effective programming. What more could you ask!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

There are not many references.

Reviewed By Utsav Khandelwal  on   02 Jun, 2021

There are not many references. The minimum requirement is 10 references! Could you please add them

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

There was still a small error on the expected output but overall it was good and fairly on time.

Reviewed By Ryan  on   02 Jun, 2021

There was still a small error on the expected output but overall it was good and fairly on time.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Nice work.

Reviewed By YI WOOK NAM  on   01 Jun, 2021

Nice work... Thanks.
I've got 13 out of 15.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very nice work.

Reviewed By YI WOOK NAM  on   01 Jun, 2021

Very nice work. I've got full marks. thanks.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

GREAT JOB! This was really good work.

Reviewed By Ryan  on   30 May, 2021

GREAT JOB! This was really good work.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Answer 6 unanswered

Reviewed By Aparna Dutta  on   30 May, 2021

Answer 6 unanswered

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

All things are good and correct But I need configured packet tracer file as the per expert he said he would need time to fix and send packet tracer file

Reviewed By Yathin Ramesh  on   29 May, 2021

All things are good and correct But I need configured packet tracer file as the per expert he said he would need time to fix and send packet tracer file

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I TOLD TO DO AGLC BUT NO PROPER CITATION

Reviewed By ranjib Maharjan  on   28 May, 2021

I TOLD TO DO AGLC BUT NO PROPER CITATION

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Ali made a functional C language Linux program for me on time.

Reviewed By Kevin  on   27 May, 2021

Ali made a functional C language Linux program for me on time. 100% correct. Thanks, Ali!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

company must be chosen from

Reviewed By ranjib Maharjan  on   27 May, 2021

company must be chosen from
https://www.asx300list.com/. but chosen company isnot in this list

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you

Reviewed By Simi  on   25 May, 2021

Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

needed 6 references only 3 in the draft plz check

Reviewed By gurbax  on   26 May, 2021

needed 6 references only 3 in the draft plz check

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

ok lot of spelling mistakes hav to check if matching with criteria

Reviewed By Manpreet Kaur  on   25 May, 2021

ok lot of spelling mistakes hav to check if matching with criteria

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I specified in my description that I want the solutions in Word Document.

Reviewed By Christiana Efstratiou  on   24 May, 2021

I specified in my description that I want the solutions in Word Document. The solutions are given in .txt format and they are not clearly labeled. For example, in question 2, there are parts a,b,c and I have no idea what the solutions for those are. I am sure that the solutions are there but it is really confusing

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Looks like you have used different project.

Reviewed By Alex  on   24 May, 2021

Looks like you have used different project.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very fast and professional

Reviewed By duc tri duong  on   24 May, 2021

Very fast and professional

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I need a fast correction.

Reviewed By Zvonimir  on   24 May, 2021

I need a fast correction. The teacher returned my work with an unsatisfactory grade. Its not too bad. All right there are few mistakes but he is very strict.
It is marked in red that needs to be corrected.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Assignment Question "Critically assess the impact of the COVID19 Crisis (the CVC) on the Australian economy and the fiscal and monetary response to it.

Reviewed By Lochlan Charlton  on   21 May, 2021

Assignment Question "Critically assess the impact of the COVID19 Crisis (the CVC) on the Australian economy and the fiscal and monetary response to it." Nothing in the file said anything to do with Australian economy

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Parul is the best expert i have got the chance to have her for lots of papers.

Reviewed By Vashish  on   21 May, 2021

Parul is the best expert i have got the chance to have her for lots of papers. Tight deadline and harsh questions to tackle, and yet this angel fought this battle like a pro, never give up on anything.....She is the most working expert i have met. Very humble yet the perfect person for very tight deadline. God bless you wherever you are Parul. I owe you one! Thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Need all zip folder with the updated presentation

Reviewed By liyan  on   20 May, 2021

Need all zip folder with the updated presentation

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

ty

Reviewed By ranjib Maharjan  on   20 May, 2021

ty

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

i wanted supply and demand graphs, not just general graphs from the net.

Reviewed By snape  on   19 May, 2021

i wanted supply and demand graphs, not just general graphs from the net. If its possible could you also explain the supply and demand graphs.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I just had a bit of looking over it and it seems bloody good to me.

Reviewed By dom  on   18 May, 2021

I just had a bit of looking over it and it seems bloody good to me.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi, Good work but you need to make some changes .

Reviewed By Maryann Obi-Uti  on   18 May, 2021

Hi,
Good work but you need to make some changes . i am a social worker and not a nurse as your stated in the eassy. Please can you correct it and use social worker to go in line with assignment

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Changes to Question 2 hasn't been done in the files that's been uploaded.

Reviewed By Sue  on   16 May, 2021

Changes to Question 2 hasn't been done in the files that's been uploaded. Can you please confirm this?

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

its a very good expereince with this expert for the first time

Reviewed By Kafayat  on   15 May, 2021

its a very good expereince with this expert for the first time

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

this expert has done perfect

Reviewed By sajju  on   15 May, 2021

this expert has done perfect

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

very timely

Reviewed By William Rupert waboke  on   14 May, 2021

very timely

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

very nice one

Reviewed By Chris  on   13 May, 2021

very nice one

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks

Reviewed By Shuying  on   13 May, 2021

Thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Can you please assign this expert to me next time again, they wrote very good answers!

Reviewed By Claudius Odermatt  on   13 May, 2021

Can you please assign this expert to me next time again, they wrote very good answers!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

not correct word count

Reviewed By MARIUM ASHRAF  on   13 May, 2021

not correct word count

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much!

Reviewed By Lala  on   12 May, 2021

Thank you so much!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very humble expert, my second time with her and yet she is great and very good.

Reviewed By Vashish  on   12 May, 2021

Very humble expert, my second time with her and yet she is great and very good. God bless you Parul and a special thanks to Steve for his kind assistance always

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Nice job bidusha

Reviewed By Vashish  on   12 May, 2021

Nice job bidusha

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you, it is Great, happy to assign next assignment

Reviewed By Ajay Yadav  on   11 May, 2021

Thank you, it is Great, happy to assign next assignment

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

question 4 is not answer i will have to check the answers for others as well if they are correct.

Reviewed By Sayed Fraz  on   10 May, 2021

question 4 is not answer i will have to check the answers for others as well if they are correct. thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

the job was done well, thank you very much.

Reviewed By Azaouagh  on   10 May, 2021

the job was done well, thank you very much.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great Strategy Chef!

Reviewed By Vashish  on   10 May, 2021

Great Strategy Chef!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The assignment is not like it is supposed to be.

Reviewed By Lala  on   07 May, 2021

The assignment is not like it is supposed to be. Can you help me?

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hi, can you please put comments as to what is happening in each of the questions.

Reviewed By Raynal Chand  on   06 May, 2021

hi, can you please put comments as to what is happening in each of the questions. Also, can you please mark all the question so that i know which question is which please. please can you save the file as S00250618_Raynal_Chand_AT2.ipynb

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hey the plagiarism report is 40% for this assignment to high

Reviewed By Ashwin Venkataraman  on   05 May, 2021

Hey the plagiarism report is 40% for this assignment to high

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you very much, very fast en happy with the solution! Very good work

Reviewed By Azaouagh  on   02 May, 2021

Thank you very much, very fast en happy with the solution! Very good work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

why u submit on turnitin, now if I submit on turnitin so it ll show 100% plagiarism

Reviewed By Rohan Kumar  on   02 May, 2021

why u submit on turnitin, now if I submit on turnitin so it ll show 100% plagiarism

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I am having multiple errors in the PhoneBook class that will not allow to compile.

Reviewed By Bre Hahn  on   02 May, 2021

I am having multiple errors in the PhoneBook class that will not allow to compile. I can attatch screenshots if necessary

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

nice work

Reviewed By ibby  on   30 Apr, 2021

nice work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

i needed a ppt for the answer I'm not able to find that file in solution

Reviewed By Ashwin Venkataraman  on   30 Apr, 2021

i needed a ppt for the answer I'm not able to find that file in solution

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hi i needed you guys to refer at least one of the paper that was mentioned under the question.

Reviewed By Ashwin Venkataraman  on   30 Apr, 2021

hi i needed you guys to refer at least one of the paper that was mentioned under the question. but i don't see any relevant reference to it

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

total 10 post

Reviewed By Raman  on   27 Apr, 2021

total 10 post
5reply
5general post

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Overall Good job, but missed some details from the assignment instructions.

Reviewed By Ryan  on   27 Apr, 2021

Overall Good job, but missed some details from the assignment instructions.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent expert need him/her for next few assignment

Reviewed By Heena  on   26 Apr, 2021

Excellent expert need him/her for next few assignment

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

You are amazing! Thanks so much! I will definitely use your help again soon.

Reviewed By Tk  on   26 Apr, 2021

You are amazing! Thanks so much! I will definitely use your help again soon. Much appreciated.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

well written essay, but I wanted an SBAR REPORT.

Reviewed By Ai Imem  on   25 Apr, 2021

well written essay, but I wanted an SBAR REPORT. Sample of how it is written below.

Example 1: SBAR Report to Physician about a Critical Situation
S Situation
Dr. Jones, this is Sharon Smith calling from the CCU. I have Mr. Holloway in Room 217, a 55year-old man who looks pale and sweaty, feels confused and weak, and is complaining of chest pressure.
B Background
• He has a history of HTN.
• He was admitted for a GI bleed, received 2 units.
• His last crit two hours ago was 31.
• His vital signs are BP 90/50, pulse 120.
A Assessment
I think he’s got an active bleed and we can’t rule out an MI, but we don’t have a troponin or a recent H&H.
R Recommendation
I’d like to get an EKG and labs, and I need for you to evaluate him right away.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

in documentation there were no discussion as it was required no less 200 words the graph was done very good but document was not good

Reviewed By Sayed Fraz  on   23 Apr, 2021

in documentation there were no discussion as it was required no less 200 words the graph was done very good but document was not good

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you.

Reviewed By Naveen sandaruwan  on   23 Apr, 2021

thank you. you done a great work brother.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Amazing job

Reviewed By Maximo  on   22 Apr, 2021

Amazing job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you for the code, I checked it over and it looked amazing!

Reviewed By Ryan  on   22 Apr, 2021

Thank you for the code, I checked it over and it looked amazing!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

excellent

Reviewed By Dinesh  on   22 Apr, 2021

excellent

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

excellent

Reviewed By Dinesh  on   22 Apr, 2021

excellent

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

where is the other assignment task 2.

Reviewed By Viral Patel  on   21 Apr, 2021

where is the other assignment task 2. there is two task 1 ( part A and B ) and task 2 (job analysis) i paid for both assignment this is task 1 and the task 2 is still left

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

One of the most authentic management assignments help services

Reviewed By Dinesh Adhikari  on   21 Apr, 2021

One of the most authentic management assignments help services

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Sorry, about that I don't tell you clearly and thank you

Reviewed By meng  on   21 Apr, 2021

Sorry, about that I don't tell you clearly and thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

We had our troubles and alot of push deadlines with this assignment but, these experts never gave up.

Reviewed By Henry Johnson  on   21 Apr, 2021

We had our troubles and alot of push deadlines with this assignment but, these experts never gave up. Thank you and have a great day!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This is great work! good job

Reviewed By Henry Johnson  on   20 Apr, 2021

This is great work! good job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Mr Anurag you are the best!!! Thank you a lot for this paper.

Reviewed By Vashish  on   20 Apr, 2021

Mr Anurag you are the best!!! Thank you a lot for this paper. Definetely I'd like to have you again for my future papers

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thankyou so much.

Reviewed By mOHSIN  on   20 Apr, 2021

thankyou so much. one thing i have to say like you wrote one paragraph in two times. ( application part and conclusion part). please make sure the next part it should not be happened. thankyou so much Sis

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thorough and accurate.

Reviewed By Tk  on   19 Apr, 2021

Thorough and accurate. Much appreciated!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much for this great work.

Reviewed By Eveena Shaji Mathew  on   17 Apr, 2021

Thank you so much for this great work.Its written in simple words which helps others to understand quickly.Best of luck and thanks anyway

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I have a problem with the program in the Pull data.

Reviewed By Sampanna Pathak  on   17 Apr, 2021

I have a problem with the program in the Pull data. It says Db_Utils cannot be resolved..

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Oh my god no words to say about this assignment.

Reviewed By Eveena Shaji Mathew  on   15 Apr, 2021

Oh my god no words to say about this assignment.Thanks for the person who did this assignment.I really appreciate and the words written is simple and is understandable.Once again thank you for helping me in this situation.Good luck.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

good

Reviewed By Gurkirat singh  on   15 Apr, 2021

good

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks for everything.

Reviewed By Tyrone  on   14 Apr, 2021

Thanks for everything. The work was on point as the expert was very helpful and knowledge when I needed additional explanation to complete the assignment.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Extremely happy!

Reviewed By SHRUTI NAIDU  on   13 Apr, 2021

Extremely happy!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

THANK YOU

Reviewed By evelyn adjei  on   12 Apr, 2021

THANK YOU

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

im just having trouble opening the plagerism check file

Reviewed By mo osman  on   11 Apr, 2021

im just having trouble opening the plagerism check file

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thankyouuuu love the work just waiting for my tutor to reply back with any requirement needed for editing thanks.

Reviewed By ibby  on   09 Apr, 2021

thankyouuuu love the work just waiting for my tutor to reply back with any requirement needed for editing thanks.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful