ThanksForTheHelp Review

80 Reviews
ThanksForTheHelp Review

80 Reviews From Our Community

5 Stars
48
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Overall Rating: 4.4/5

Quality
4.4/5
Price
4.4/5
Support
4.4/5
Delivery
4.4/5

Amy Bella's expert advice on - ThanksForTheHelp

The company is very popular among the US and Australian students. In a couple of years, the company has grown faster than other companies in the same industry.

Their assignment quality is highly appreciated. In an average eight out of ten gets an A+ grade.

The company has a great number of writers; most of them are highly qualified too. Due to which they could maintain the assignment quality and on-time delivery.

The company is not only talking about business but also shows concern about students who are away from their native country, for that they are also coming with affordable accommodation option in a couple of months.


www.thanksforthehelp.com - Home

Company Overview

  • Headquarter: USA & Australia
  • Serving Country: All countries (USA, Australia, UK specifically)

Service Overview

  • Services: Essay, Dissertation, Assignment
  • Discount: On first order and on bulk order
  • Customers: Huge in number
  • Pricing: Competitively
  • Size: 4200+ writers (1000 Registered + 3200 Freelancers)
  • Refund Policy: Yes

Company Information

TanksForTheHelp (TFTH) has two offices, one in USA and Other in Australia, although they accept assignments from any part of the world. Their main customer base in the USA, UK and Australia.

The students are being loyal to the company as they get both quality and best price assurance. In the last couple of years, the company has acquired tremendous growth in terms of customer numbers and their satisfaction.   

TFTH is also offering country based services in USA, Australia, UK, UAE, Canada, Malaysia, Singapore, Ireland and New Zealand.

While searching on ThanksForTheHelp review over other websites, I got many positive comments for their support staff, which clearly adds more points in the overall quality of the company.

ThanksForTheHelp Assignment Quality

This is the strongest point of TFTH. Their quality standards are tough and they only hire qualified staff, just to ensure the quality parameters. Most of the assignments get A+ grades, which indicate the quality standard of the company.

Just because they are good at providing quality assignments in competitive pricing, they are heading to their competitors. If they keep maintaining their quality standards for just a few more years, I believe they will lead the assignment industry.

While research I read a review written by a college student, who got admission in a premium college of New York and worried about his assignment. He was not good in Finance. He decided to take services from TFTH. He read ThanksForTheHelpReview over the internet. He was confused to read mixed reviews about the company. 

Finally, he took the call and decided to try Thanksforthehelp. He was surprised that he was among the top five students who have achieved A grade.

ThanksForTheHelp Writers

Thanksforthehelp is back-up by a great number of qualified writers. TFTH has around 1000 registered writers and 3200 happy freelancers. Most of them have done their Masters and many of them are PhD holders.

The company also maintains harmony among writers. The satisfaction level of the writers for working with the company is great. In the last of the page, you can find the review of a freelance writer, who has positively reviewed the company for its work process.  

ThanksForTheHelp Price

The company has a strong customer base because their marketing strategy is based on two things – First is the Quality and second is the Pricing.

Their pricing structure is competitive. They also offer a 10% discount on the first order.

ThanksForTheHelp has started an affiliate programme through which any student can get associated with the TFTH and earn great referral income.

The company is already offering discount on first order and this referral programme would be add on to the existing benefits.

ThanksForTheHelp Delivery

The company has a proven track record to maintain the deadlines. As they have a lot of writers, they can easily maintain in-time delivery.

While doing research on TFTH review, I got mixed reviews. And in students reviews, their delivery standards were highly appreciated. Students have also stated that during peak seasons when they get No form other websites to complete any assignment in just a few hours, they prefer TFTH, as they have assurance about their delivery timeline.

ThanksForTheHelp After Sales Support

On the website TFTH have mentioned two phone numbers - One for the US and other for Australia.

They have support staff and they are polite. Many students have changed their decisions after talking to support team. The company tries hard to maintain the positive customer experience throughout the channel that is why they hire qualified staffs that have good customer service experience.

For any kind of revision work, thanksforthehelp never denied to any user, even if it was for n number of times – said be a Mika, a student at the Australian university.

ThanksForTheHelp Refund Policy

TFTH has a simple refund policy and they stick to their guidelines. Other companies take a long time in verification and processing refund, whereas TFTH takes less time to process a qualified refund.

While submitting a refund request, Thanksforthehelp asks few supporting to verify your request; if your request is genuine you will get the refund within a week or maximum at the beginning of the next week.  

ThanksForTheHelp - My Analysis

The website is highly competitive. The website codes and architectural design is a matter of appreciation - Very neat and clean.

Their marketing strategy comprises with quality assurance and positive customer experience. That is why they have 95% of customer loyalty, which is very rare for any company to maintain.

ThanksForTheHelp's customers feedback over many other sites

www.thanksforthehelp.com - Review 1
www.thanksforthehelp.com - Review 3
www.thanksforthehelp.com - Employee Review 1

 Write a Review

The assignment is not like it is supposed to be.

Reviewed By Lala  on   07 May, 2021

The assignment is not like it is supposed to be. Can you help me?

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hi, can you please put comments as to what is happening in each of the questions.

Reviewed By Raynal Chand  on   06 May, 2021

hi, can you please put comments as to what is happening in each of the questions. Also, can you please mark all the question so that i know which question is which please. please can you save the file as S00250618_Raynal_Chand_AT2.ipynb

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hey the plagiarism report is 40% for this assignment to high

Reviewed By Ashwin Venkataraman  on   05 May, 2021

Hey the plagiarism report is 40% for this assignment to high

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you very much, very fast en happy with the solution! Very good work

Reviewed By Azaouagh  on   02 May, 2021

Thank you very much, very fast en happy with the solution! Very good work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

why u submit on turnitin, now if I submit on turnitin so it ll show 100% plagiarism

Reviewed By Rohan Kumar  on   02 May, 2021

why u submit on turnitin, now if I submit on turnitin so it ll show 100% plagiarism

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I am having multiple errors in the PhoneBook class that will not allow to compile.

Reviewed By Bre Hahn  on   02 May, 2021

I am having multiple errors in the PhoneBook class that will not allow to compile. I can attatch screenshots if necessary

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

nice work

Reviewed By ibby  on   30 Apr, 2021

nice work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

i needed a ppt for the answer I'm not able to find that file in solution

Reviewed By Ashwin Venkataraman  on   30 Apr, 2021

i needed a ppt for the answer I'm not able to find that file in solution

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hi i needed you guys to refer at least one of the paper that was mentioned under the question.

Reviewed By Ashwin Venkataraman  on   30 Apr, 2021

hi i needed you guys to refer at least one of the paper that was mentioned under the question. but i don't see any relevant reference to it

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

total 10 post

Reviewed By Raman  on   27 Apr, 2021

total 10 post
5reply
5general post

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Overall Good job, but missed some details from the assignment instructions.

Reviewed By Ryan  on   27 Apr, 2021

Overall Good job, but missed some details from the assignment instructions.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent expert need him/her for next few assignment

Reviewed By Heena  on   26 Apr, 2021

Excellent expert need him/her for next few assignment

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

You are amazing! Thanks so much! I will definitely use your help again soon.

Reviewed By Tk  on   26 Apr, 2021

You are amazing! Thanks so much! I will definitely use your help again soon. Much appreciated.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

well written essay, but I wanted an SBAR REPORT.

Reviewed By Ai Imem  on   25 Apr, 2021

well written essay, but I wanted an SBAR REPORT. Sample of how it is written below.

Example 1: SBAR Report to Physician about a Critical Situation
S Situation
Dr. Jones, this is Sharon Smith calling from the CCU. I have Mr. Holloway in Room 217, a 55year-old man who looks pale and sweaty, feels confused and weak, and is complaining of chest pressure.
B Background
• He has a history of HTN.
• He was admitted for a GI bleed, received 2 units.
• His last crit two hours ago was 31.
• His vital signs are BP 90/50, pulse 120.
A Assessment
I think he’s got an active bleed and we can’t rule out an MI, but we don’t have a troponin or a recent H&H.
R Recommendation
I’d like to get an EKG and labs, and I need for you to evaluate him right away.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

in documentation there were no discussion as it was required no less 200 words the graph was done very good but document was not good

Reviewed By Sayed Fraz  on   23 Apr, 2021

in documentation there were no discussion as it was required no less 200 words the graph was done very good but document was not good

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you.

Reviewed By Naveen sandaruwan  on   23 Apr, 2021

thank you. you done a great work brother.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Amazing job

Reviewed By Maximo  on   22 Apr, 2021

Amazing job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you for the code, I checked it over and it looked amazing!

Reviewed By Ryan  on   22 Apr, 2021

Thank you for the code, I checked it over and it looked amazing!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

excellent

Reviewed By Dinesh  on   22 Apr, 2021

excellent

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

excellent

Reviewed By Dinesh  on   22 Apr, 2021

excellent

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

where is the other assignment task 2.

Reviewed By Viral Patel  on   21 Apr, 2021

where is the other assignment task 2. there is two task 1 ( part A and B ) and task 2 (job analysis) i paid for both assignment this is task 1 and the task 2 is still left

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

One of the most authentic management assignments help services

Reviewed By Dinesh Adhikari  on   21 Apr, 2021

One of the most authentic management assignments help services

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Sorry, about that I don't tell you clearly and thank you

Reviewed By meng  on   21 Apr, 2021

Sorry, about that I don't tell you clearly and thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

We had our troubles and alot of push deadlines with this assignment but, these experts never gave up.

Reviewed By Henry Johnson  on   21 Apr, 2021

We had our troubles and alot of push deadlines with this assignment but, these experts never gave up. Thank you and have a great day!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This is great work! good job

Reviewed By Henry Johnson  on   20 Apr, 2021

This is great work! good job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Mr Anurag you are the best!!! Thank you a lot for this paper.

Reviewed By Vashish  on   20 Apr, 2021

Mr Anurag you are the best!!! Thank you a lot for this paper. Definetely I'd like to have you again for my future papers

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thankyou so much.

Reviewed By mOHSIN  on   20 Apr, 2021

thankyou so much. one thing i have to say like you wrote one paragraph in two times. ( application part and conclusion part). please make sure the next part it should not be happened. thankyou so much Sis

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thorough and accurate.

Reviewed By Tk  on   19 Apr, 2021

Thorough and accurate. Much appreciated!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much for this great work.

Reviewed By Eveena Shaji Mathew  on   17 Apr, 2021

Thank you so much for this great work.Its written in simple words which helps others to understand quickly.Best of luck and thanks anyway

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I have a problem with the program in the Pull data.

Reviewed By Sampanna Pathak  on   17 Apr, 2021

I have a problem with the program in the Pull data. It says Db_Utils cannot be resolved..

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Oh my god no words to say about this assignment.

Reviewed By Eveena Shaji Mathew  on   15 Apr, 2021

Oh my god no words to say about this assignment.Thanks for the person who did this assignment.I really appreciate and the words written is simple and is understandable.Once again thank you for helping me in this situation.Good luck.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

good

Reviewed By Gurkirat singh  on   15 Apr, 2021

good

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks for everything.

Reviewed By Tyrone  on   14 Apr, 2021

Thanks for everything. The work was on point as the expert was very helpful and knowledge when I needed additional explanation to complete the assignment.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Extremely happy!

Reviewed By SHRUTI NAIDU  on   13 Apr, 2021

Extremely happy!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

THANK YOU

Reviewed By evelyn adjei  on   12 Apr, 2021

THANK YOU

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

im just having trouble opening the plagerism check file

Reviewed By mo osman  on   11 Apr, 2021

im just having trouble opening the plagerism check file

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thankyouuuu love the work just waiting for my tutor to reply back with any requirement needed for editing thanks.

Reviewed By ibby  on   09 Apr, 2021

thankyouuuu love the work just waiting for my tutor to reply back with any requirement needed for editing thanks.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

quick and good response.

Reviewed By Max  on   09 Apr, 2021

quick and good response. I didn't check my work yet but hopefully, it meets my expectations.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great work

Reviewed By kenny  on   09 Apr, 2021

great work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

answers were really good but there was no final edit by you guys some answers are in other font and color and some answers are in times roman 12 size

Reviewed By kenny  on   09 Apr, 2021

answers were really good but there was no final edit by you guys some answers are in other font and color and some answers are in times roman 12 size

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

There needs to be an amendment

Reviewed By Mahen Sinnarasa  on   09 Apr, 2021

There needs to be an amendment

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you very much.

Reviewed By Naveen sandaruwan  on   07 Apr, 2021

thank you very much.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Assignment was done perfectly.

Reviewed By SHRUTI NAIDU  on   06 Apr, 2021

Assignment was done perfectly. I am extremely happy with the expert work. Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much.

Reviewed By Rick  on   05 Apr, 2021

Thank you so much. Can I please stay in contact with this expert, for future projects

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

can you change the case study of trump write any different one and don't write even for king jong write any different case study instead of trump

Reviewed By malkeet singh  on   05 Apr, 2021

can you change the case study of trump write any different one and don't write even for king jong write any different case study instead of trump

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you for everything.

Reviewed By Vashish  on   05 Apr, 2021

Thank you for everything....very pro

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

i cant seem to find task 11 completed.

Reviewed By Robert Kash  on   05 Apr, 2021

i cant seem to find task 11 completed.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best

Reviewed By John Sekuini  on   03 Apr, 2021

Best

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I want some changes as my professor said!!!

Reviewed By Pritam Kaur  on   02 Apr, 2021

I want some changes as my professor said!!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

HI. I requested a refund and not for the work to be completed and i was made sure that i was getting a refund to this work

Reviewed By Haitham ak  on   02 Apr, 2021

HI. I requested a refund and not for the work to be completed and i was made sure that i was getting a refund to this work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I am not good at economic, but my son response was very happy.

Reviewed By John Sekuini  on   01 Apr, 2021

I am not good at economic, but my son response was very happy... thanks for the help

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

expert's work was very creative and professional

Reviewed By moaz alshehri  on   31 Mar, 2021

expert's work was very creative and professional

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much, this is quality work my friend.

Reviewed By Ryan  on   30 Mar, 2021

Thank you so much, this is quality work my friend.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Task 2 Template file not received.

Reviewed By Puneet  on   30 Mar, 2021

Task 2 Template file not received. Please check section 2.2, and 2.3

Overall good effort for the rest answers.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This does not meet the page requirements that I payed for or that are specified in the report template.

Reviewed By janae  on   29 Mar, 2021

This does not meet the page requirements that I payed for or that are specified in the report template. The report template states exactly how many pages are needed for each section.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

very efficient service

Reviewed By RAJNEETA PRASAD  on   26 Mar, 2021

very efficient service

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The docx answers are not here

Reviewed By Heena  on   25 Mar, 2021

The docx answers are not here

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

perfect thanks

Reviewed By amrhar ilyas  on   25 Mar, 2021

perfect thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I have not got my complete report.

Reviewed By Alex  on   25 Mar, 2021

I have not got my complete report.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hi, This answer has NO in-text references at all.

Reviewed By Claudius Odermatt  on   25 Mar, 2021

hi,

This answer has NO in-text references at all.....Please put in in-text references.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hey there, 1 and 2nd part of the question is answered however the last one is missing which is the most IMPORTANT one.

Reviewed By Alisha Humagain  on   23 Mar, 2021

Hey there, 1 and 2nd part of the question is answered however the last one is missing which is the most IMPORTANT one. -

**How utilising these leadership attributes and behaviours could assist you to facilitate effective teams in nursing and positively impact on the delivery of health care.**

As this is nursing assignment, the last part is vital.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I did not expect a decent job at first as I did not have a draft as promised.

Reviewed By arnold  on   23 Mar, 2021

I did not expect a decent job at first as I did not have a draft as promised. But finally getting and checking the draft of 2 out of 5 exercises with only one minor mistake, I was convinced to pay the remaining payment to get a full solution of 5 exercises. I am going to check them now. But from the first glance they look pretty decent. Thanks guys!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

can you provide resources highlights

Reviewed By maddy  on   23 Mar, 2021

can you provide resources highlights
so i can prepare for presentation

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you.

Reviewed By Kusum Gurung  on   20 Mar, 2021

Thank you. I literally loved this expert's work. I usually get assignment but never happy with their work and I had to do all the work all over again taking the bits and pieces of the assignment. This time 78187/ 77936 experts hands down. No complaints at all.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great essay!

Reviewed By ani  on   17 Mar, 2021

Great essay!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi, I don't think the pathophysiological aspect and homestatis has been answered.

Reviewed By Krishna Upreti  on   14 Mar, 2021

Hi, I don't think the pathophysiological aspect and homestatis has been answered.Can u do it for me again?thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This is great so far! I'm missing a portion of the assignment though.

Reviewed By Ryan  on   14 Mar, 2021

This is great so far! I'm missing a portion of the assignment though.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks for giving me the written project rubric portion of the assignment.

Reviewed By Ryan  on   13 Mar, 2021

Thanks for giving me the written project rubric portion of the assignment. It looks great! The assignment "completed" is throwing me off a little but I assume it's just how to website works and doesn't mean that the whole assignment is done necessarily.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

In task 4 as the portfolio I need a summary report of the tasks 1,2 & 3

Reviewed By sandu samaditha  on   13 Mar, 2021

In task 4 as the portfolio I need a summary report of the tasks 1,2 & 3

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

on time

Reviewed By Sherwin  on   12 Mar, 2021

on time

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent job Neha thanks!

Reviewed By Shuying  on   11 Mar, 2021

Excellent job Neha thanks!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The questions were answered wrong

Reviewed By rob  on   08 Mar, 2021

The questions were answered wrong

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

all is good but can i have the working on the excel files too?

Reviewed By M  on   07 Mar, 2021

all is good but can i have the working on the excel files too? will need that also

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

It looks great, thanks.

Reviewed By Hassan  on   03 Mar, 2021

It looks great, thanks.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

not the desired answer

Reviewed By [email protected]  on   03 Mar, 2021

not the desired answer

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi i can't open the 2 bottom files

Reviewed By abdi  on   02 Mar, 2021

Hi i can't open the 2 bottom files

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you! Excellent work looks like to me, I would be able to really say a how it is when I will submit it and I will get the mark for it! I hope I will get a high mark! ( I will let you know) Thanks again for your help!

Reviewed By Maggie  on   28 Feb, 2021

Thank you! Excellent work looks like to me, I would be able to really say a how it is when I will submit it and I will get the mark for it! I hope I will get a high mark! ( I will let you know) Thanks again for your help!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fantastic!

Reviewed By sean  on   28 Feb, 2021

Fantastic!
This assignment was well written 100%
Thanks for your help.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you my friend

Reviewed By Shuying  on   27 Feb, 2021

Thank you my friend

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you for your help.

Reviewed By James Smith  on   27 Feb, 2021

Thank you for your help. I am so glad that I found this helpful platform. Thanks once again

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful