TopAssignmentExperts Review

497 Reviews
TopAssignmentExperts Review

497 Reviews From Our Community

5 Stars
341
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
90
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1

Overall Rating: 4.5/5

Quality
4.5/5
Price
4.5/5
Support
4.5/5
Delivery
4.5/5

Amy Bella's expert advice on - TopAssignmentExperts (TAE)

I go in deep and do thorough research on the topic before writing something, the same I did before writing topassignmentexperts review. I got impressed by company’s policy and standard.

Unlike other growing companies this company spends less on advertising and more in brand building through best customer service experience. They rely on the power of word of mouth rather than practising great advertising practices.

TAE qualities are unmatchable in the industry as they are backed up by a good number of highly qualified writers. They hire Postgraduates and PhD holders in their writer’s team.

They have comparatively better price structure.

The company is very strict on the deadlines and that creates customer reliability.

Their support services have got a positive remark over many other sites, which create a positive image of the company.


www.topassignmentexperts.com review - Home

Company Overview

  • Headquarter: US
  • Serving Country: All Countries (*US specifically)

Service Overview

  • Services: Essay, Dissertation, Assignment
  • Discount: On first order and on bulk order
  • Customers: Good in numbers
  • Pricing: Competitively
  • Size: 1500+ writers (In-house + 2000 freelancers)
  • Refund Policy: Yes

Company Information

The company is based in the US, though they do not give any concrete location on the website. Their website is simple and directly meeting the objective.

During research on topassignmentexperts review, I was amazed to read positive feedback of a university student, talking about the website, stated that the home page is made very straight to meet the objective of the assignments, containing only specific information that a student seeks. He also praised the ease of placing an order through referencing style.

When I looked at the website, I found exactly the same thing. I looked at the referencing parameters of ordering (snapshot below), which clearly guide the writers to write in a particular manner. Due to which, the assignments satisfy the students in first attempt only.

TopAssignmentExperts's assignments quality is being highly appreciated, that’s why it is popular among students. Most of the order they get come from their existing customers.

Topassignmentexperts.com claims to have four thousand writers, which is correct in some extent. They have around 1500 in house writers and around 2500 freelance writers across the globe. The writers are hired on strict parameters.

TAE is offering a series of writing services. It can be categorised into -

  1. Subject Assignment

    • Finance Assignment

    • Accounting Assignment

    • English Assignment

    • Nursing Assignment

    • Law Assignment

    • Business Ethics Assignment

    • Marketing Assignment

    • Economics Assignment

    • Statistics Assignment

    • Engineering Assignment

    • Operation Management Assignment

    • Corporate Finance Assignment

    • Mathematics Assignment

    • Biology Assignment

    • Cost Accounting Assignment

    • Biotechnology Assignment

    • Business Law Assignment

    • Brand Management Assignment

  2. Dissertation Assignment

  3. Essay Assignment

  4. Business Assignment

  5. Computer Assignment

    • Mat-Lab Assignment

    • JAVA Assignment

    • PHP Assignment

    • HTML Assignment

    • R Programming Assignment

    • Algebra Assignment

TopAssignmentExperts Assignment Quality

The quality of the assignment is great. The company believes in word of mouth advertising that means, they have to satisfy the customers to gain more business, and they actually do this.

The writers are so professional that their assignments do not come for revisions and they get enough time to devote on next assignment.

One good feature I liked on TopAssignmentExperts's website is – Their referencing style, in their order request, though few other websites also have this feature. This single feature contributes most in the assurance of assignment quality. This gives a clear idea about the demand of the order (snapshot below).

The following figures talk about the success of TopAssignmentExperts.com. But as these are shared on the company website it can't be trusted easily.

I did research to collect more information to write on TopAssignmentExperts review. I got a mixed review about the company over other sites. Many of them were written by other competitors to fool the customers, but, the majority were in the favour of the company. 

www.topassignmentexperts.com review Experts

TopAssignmentExperts Writers

TopAssignmentExperts claims to have 4000+ experts, working with them for all kind projects starting from school level to senior level - which is correct. After an extensive research lead me to know the exact figure. 

TAE has around 1500 in-house writers and 2000 freelance writers. Company also goes for short term agreement during peak seasons.

The content writers are hired after extensive evaluation.

Most of the In-house writers are from US or other english speaking countries.

TopAssignmentExperts Price

Their price standard is competitive. They give 10% discount on the first order.

The prices of the company are not shared straight on the website. This could be part of their marketing strategy. It would have been better if they have shared their pricing list on the website.Many other companies are also hiding the price list on their website - because they believe they can offer a better price to the customer if a comes to them through genuine inquiry. Whereas if the customer checks the price online he can jump to their competitors. Many students shared their experiences that TopAssignmentExperts is the best choice in terms of pricing as well. They shared their experiences that the company give more value to the returning customers and sometimes they reduce their prices to offer better customer service experience under loyalty program.

TopAssignmentExperts Delivery

Delivery assurance is one more company’s asset. They meet the deadlines and they follow strict guidelines in the organization to make this possible.

In meeting the deadlines their experts also help them. Generally, they complete the assignments before time.

TopAssignmentExperts After Sales Support

On the website company has phone number and a live-chat support to connect with customers instantly. 

A normal user or a customer can directly connect with support team without registration – that is a good part. Many other website demands registration before chat.

Their support staff is good and they are trained to handle the worst situation efficiently.

TopAssignmentExperts Refund Policy

The refund policy of the company is simple. They work hard to excel the assignment work to such standard that it could satisfy the customers and hence reducing the changes of coming for refund.

They receive fewer requests for refund because of their quality assurance.

Company has cases where they have approved full refund or half refund, on the basis of the matter. But, for processing a refund, individuals have to convince the support team with desired facts and information. Once they are convinced, the refund gets processed.

TopAssignmentExperts - My Analysis

The company spends more on quality improvements that is why they spend less on advertising.

They offer multiple services from schooling to senior level.

Company’s website is simple and focused to customer and search engines as well.

TopAssignmentExperts's Customers feedback over many other sites












 Write a Review

I did not receive any work shown for the problems but i am satisfied with the answers.

Reviewed By Adrian  on   17 Sep, 2021

I did not receive any work shown for the problems but i am satisfied with the answers.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thankyou so much

Reviewed By XYZ  on   17 Sep, 2021

Thankyou so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This solution has no in work citations at all

Reviewed By IFEANYI AREH  on   17 Sep, 2021

This solution has no in work citations at all

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much!

Reviewed By Roy Russell  on   16 Sep, 2021

Thank you so much!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hi there, this solution was almost a full day late and still not exactly what i asked for.

Reviewed By Samantha Stigliano  on   16 Sep, 2021

hi there, this solution was almost a full day late and still not exactly what i asked for. I would like at least a partial refund. I am happy that i got prompt responses, and a fix, however it was still late, and still not 100% correct. Any help would be appreciated as I am a return customer.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work! thank you!!

Reviewed By Luke Johnson  on   15 Sep, 2021

Great work! thank you!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

There is no answer 15 on the pdf

Reviewed By Jason Palomino  on   15 Sep, 2021

There is no answer 15 on the pdf

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Perfect

Reviewed By David Anthony Martinez  on   15 Sep, 2021

Perfect

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

well done

Reviewed By Tyquanda T Pedescleaux  on   14 Sep, 2021

well done

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Well done

Reviewed By Ned Nicholson  on   14 Sep, 2021

Well done

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you soooooo much!!!

Reviewed By Linda  on   13 Sep, 2021

Thank you soooooo much!!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks!

Reviewed By Jacqueline Burns  on   13 Sep, 2021

Thanks!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

You did a great job.

Reviewed By Majdi Deeb  on   13 Sep, 2021

You did a great job. Thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

you did a great job.

Reviewed By Majdi Deeb  on   13 Sep, 2021

you did a great job. Thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

1) Which coding is for each question (f) and (h)?

Reviewed By Leo  on   13 Sep, 2021

1) Which coding is for each question (f) and (h)?
Please specify the corresponding solution coding for the questions (f) and (h)?
It seems that question (h) was not solved.

2) The solution coding (d) does not generate any outcomes.
Is this coding incomplete? Or plotting function is incomplete.
No explanation and comments were provided.
////////////
# File: Simple_Linear_Regression_using_OLS_model.py
#D
import time
import numpy as nps

from sklearn import datasets
import matplotlib.pyplot as plt

from sklearn.model_selection import train_test_split

import warnings

warnings.filterwarnings("ignore")
~~~
~~~
~~~
~~~
if __name__ == '__main__':
try:

xa, y = datasets.make_regression(n_samples=1000,
n_features=1,
noise=3,
random_state=5)
X_train, X_test, y_train, y_test = train_test_split(X,
y,
test_size=0.2,
random_state=5)

programmed_slr(X, X_train, X_test, y_train, y_test)

except:
pass
////////////

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you

Reviewed By Foster  on   12 Sep, 2021

Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

loved it, thank you so much

Reviewed By Ramandeep  on   11 Sep, 2021

loved it, thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Overall, good work.

Reviewed By Ali Almakhmari  on   09 Sep, 2021

Overall, good work. I still feel like few things were not answered in the way I outlined, but these are generally okay.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much! I got the assignment way before the deadline I had provided.

Reviewed By Nimrit K Duggal  on   08 Sep, 2021

Thank you so much! I got the assignment way before the deadline I had provided. I am so grateful for the help! I would absolutely recommend this site to others.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I briefly explained on my order that I need the expert to write me more on "decision" part of functional requirements.

Reviewed By helawi  on   08 Sep, 2021

I briefly explained on my order that I need the expert to write me more on "decision" part of functional requirements. the decision part should be 1 page of but they didn't write under decision

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

2 solutions are missing

Reviewed By johnbosco mgbajiaka  on   08 Sep, 2021

2 solutions are missing

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you! I really like it.

Reviewed By David  on   07 Sep, 2021

Thank you! I really like it.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fast and On time!

Reviewed By Andrew  on   07 Sep, 2021

Fast and On time!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Second set 1st question is not answered.

Reviewed By Ramesh  on   06 Sep, 2021

Second set 1st question is not answered.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

this answer doesn't have proper in work citation, plus I asked for about 2-3 pages, but got 1 and a quarter

Reviewed By IFEANYI AREH  on   03 Sep, 2021

this answer doesn't have proper in work citation, plus I asked for about 2-3 pages, but got 1 and a quarter

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very nice work.

Reviewed By Cory Cooper  on   03 Sep, 2021

Very nice work. Will be back :)

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Perfect! Thank you so much!!

Reviewed By Steve G Gallegos  on   03 Sep, 2021

Perfect! Thank you so much!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you very much! I really like it.

Reviewed By David  on   02 Sep, 2021

Thank you very much! I really like it.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The content of the paper was good, but was not what I was looking for.

Reviewed By Henrietta Brown  on   02 Sep, 2021

The content of the paper was good, but was not what I was looking for. Once the content was fixed and I looked it over it still contained something that I asked to be taken out. Overall, the experience was good and I needed the help.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Missing

Reviewed By Mann Sha  on   28 Aug, 2021

Missing
Expectations Parts ( Explaning Comments , which packages needed to be install in pycharm,

keep getting error
from gplz.demo import shorten
ModuleNotFoundError: No module named 'gplz'

Seems missing Extra Credit part as well from assignment

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

amazing

Reviewed By Reree  on   28 Aug, 2021

amazing

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

all 3 sources need to be either a video, audio or picture with Info where came from please see the sample.

Reviewed By LAUREN  on   28 Aug, 2021

all 3 sources need to be either a video, audio or picture with Info where came from please see the sample.. this has been the hardest assignment czuz nothing has been done correct once please see sample that attached in instant chat

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great job

Reviewed By Nikki Langdon  on   26 Aug, 2021

great job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great job

Reviewed By Nikki Langdon  on   26 Aug, 2021

great job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great job, thanks

Reviewed By Nikki Langdon  on   24 Aug, 2021

great job, thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great job, thanks

Reviewed By Nikki Langdon  on   24 Aug, 2021

great job, thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

perfect

Reviewed By DIANA MIRIAN FORNARIS ALBA  on   20 Aug, 2021

perfect

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Query screenshots number 26 -36 not present

Reviewed By Nathaniel Haggar  on   20 Aug, 2021

Query screenshots number 26 -36 not present

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Question 2 is incomplete there is no argument written nor is test name mentioned and in 3 question it says complement clauses while in tree structure I can’t see it written anywhere.

Reviewed By mehakpreet madahar  on   19 Aug, 2021

Question 2 is incomplete there is no argument written nor is test name mentioned and in 3 question it says complement clauses while in tree structure I can’t see it written anywhere. Please try to finish it asap I have to submit it in few mins.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

part 2 of the assignment should be the full essay the 5 paragraphs i see only 2.

Reviewed By LAUREN  on   19 Aug, 2021

part 2 of the assignment should be the full essay the 5 paragraphs i see only 2. can this be fixed please

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Grammar

Reviewed By Sasha Cass  on   19 Aug, 2021

Grammar

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you very much.

Reviewed By Karen Perry  on   19 Aug, 2021

Thank you very much. I found it to be very good, I only made a couple of changes having to run it through Grammerly (must do this for all submissions. i most likely will ask for you to do the final assignment as soon as I kearn what it is.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I have a question about the map series.

Reviewed By kristi weydemuller  on   19 Aug, 2021

I have a question about the map series.
What are the maps referencing?

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Can you please send me references used in the document , at least 4 sources

Reviewed By Calvin Clyde  on   18 Aug, 2021

Can you please send me references used in the document , at least 4 sources

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you

Reviewed By Nikelas N Nguyen  on   15 Aug, 2021

thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Missing the packet tracer file attachment.

Reviewed By Walter Agboola  on   15 Aug, 2021

Missing the packet tracer file attachment.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

very good work and just a couple of hours, I am pleased.

Reviewed By Rita Kimberly Ford  on   14 Aug, 2021

very good work and just a couple of hours, I am pleased.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

i have the assignment but dont have any resources where they got the info from.

Reviewed By LAUREN  on   13 Aug, 2021

i have the assignment but dont have any resources where they got the info from.. i need that for the next assignment also i wrote in the directions all cases have to be from 5 years old and this artticle was from 2009 it needs to be redone no later then 2015 for article cases please show all resources used since they are needed for the next assignment and i need to know where the information came from

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Neha back at it again! Some of the best work I have ever seen from TAE.

Reviewed By Cory Cooper  on   13 Aug, 2021

Neha back at it again! Some of the best work I have ever seen from TAE. Thank you so much Neha. I owe you! I hope you are an affiliate until May! :)

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This assignment requires two files.

Reviewed By Bessie John  on   13 Aug, 2021

This assignment requires two files. an APA format paper answering the nine questions on page four of the case description. Also, a spreadsheet file with your calculations required by the case. I see the file answering the 9 questions but I don't see the spreadsheet file. This should be an excel file with all the calculations for the case.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome Job!

Reviewed By Sherry Wang  on   13 Aug, 2021

Awesome Job!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Im sorry but not all parts are answered, I attached files which is a sample on how to write the "Market Plan" on the question section, please take a look at the attached files

Reviewed By Kamola Zokirova  on   11 Aug, 2021

Im sorry but not all parts are answered, I attached files which is a sample on how to write the "Market Plan" on the question section, please take a look at the attached files

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

“Financial Projection” part has not been completed

Reviewed By Kamola Zokirova  on   10 Aug, 2021

“Financial Projection” part has not been completed

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you, its big but I hope it pass.

Reviewed By Rita Kimberly Ford  on   10 Aug, 2021

thank you, its big but I hope it pass. I will let you know my grade.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

You are the best.

Reviewed By Majdi Deeb  on   09 Aug, 2021

You are the best. Thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome Job!

Reviewed By Nikki Langdon  on   09 Aug, 2021

Awesome Job!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome! Thank you so much.

Reviewed By Ron  on   08 Aug, 2021

Awesome! Thank you so much.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Again, many thanks for all the hard work.

Reviewed By Cami  on   08 Aug, 2021

Again, many thanks for all the hard work. I appreciate all your help

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

On time, correct, thank you! only thing i would have liked is a bit more note on the one line of complex code i had help with.

Reviewed By Samantha Stigliano  on   07 Aug, 2021

On time, correct, thank you! only thing i would have liked is a bit more note on the one line of complex code i had help with.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

no reference provided

Reviewed By Daniel Smith  on   06 Aug, 2021

no reference provided

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

would like him to do be the one that helps with my assignments

Reviewed By Genesis Coello  on   05 Aug, 2021

would like him to do be the one that helps with my assignments

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great Job Thank You

Reviewed By Nikki Langdon  on   04 Aug, 2021

Great Job Thank You

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Can you make it sound like a kid wrote it

Reviewed By Jay  on   03 Aug, 2021

Can you make it sound like a kid wrote it

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Many thanks to everyone for the prompt response !

Reviewed By Cami  on   03 Aug, 2021

Many thanks to everyone for the prompt response !

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

My assignment was completed on time and I got an A .

Reviewed By Doris Ayuk  on   02 Aug, 2021

My assignment was completed on time and I got an A .

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very prompt service.

Reviewed By Benjamin M Wilkerson  on   01 Aug, 2021

Very prompt service. My deadline was 24-30hours. Received appropriate help with this assignment in less than 12. Great communication and understanding of what I was trying to learn. Would recommend and will use their services for future help.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Top quality product and the best price I have found!!

Reviewed By Laura Wright  on   01 Aug, 2021

Top quality product and the best price I have found!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I will use you again Thanks praying for an A

Reviewed By Rita Kimberly Ford  on   01 Aug, 2021

I will use you again Thanks praying for an A

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome job!!! Thank you for your time and hard work.

Reviewed By Cami  on   01 Aug, 2021

Awesome job!!! Thank you for your time and hard work.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much, you're a life-saver!

Reviewed By Jamie  on   31 Jul, 2021

Thank you so much, you're a life-saver!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

they missed some components so it needs to be reviewed again

Reviewed By rekha Frakes  on   31 Jul, 2021

they missed some components so it needs to be reviewed again

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This is very well done, thank you!

Reviewed By Kaf  on   31 Jul, 2021

This is very well done, thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great writer and focused on the work.

Reviewed By Mike  on   31 Jul, 2021

Great writer and focused on the work. Did a great job getting it done.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Questions 9 and 10 aren't right because they aren't a continuation of questions 7 and 8

Reviewed By Ned Nicholson  on   30 Jul, 2021

Questions 9 and 10 aren't right because they aren't a continuation of questions 7 and 8

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great job

Reviewed By Mike  on   30 Jul, 2021

Great job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great Job Thank you

Reviewed By Nikki Langdon  on   30 Jul, 2021

Great Job Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you!!

Reviewed By Yelise Sanchez  on   29 Jul, 2021

Thank you!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Only received 16/25 answers.

Reviewed By Frank Dunning  on   27 Jul, 2021

Only received 16/25 answers. partly due to confusing nature of submission

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thanks

Reviewed By Rochelle Mcgill  on   27 Jul, 2021

thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi, can the tutor indicates where the numbers from the last page come from

Reviewed By Apolline  on   27 Jul, 2021

Hi, can the tutor indicates where the numbers from the last page come from

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you!

Reviewed By Ron  on   26 Jul, 2021

Thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Exposition, Rising Action, Conflict/Climax, Falling Action, Resolution all of these are in the assignment?

Reviewed By LAUREN  on   26 Jul, 2021

Exposition, Rising Action, Conflict/Climax, Falling Action, Resolution all of these are in the assignment? can they be marked please so i can see them or explained what each one is by explanation

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Please include all these sub-headings and appropriate explanation: Intercultural competence, Intercultural communication, Cultural differences, Communication effectiveness, The leadership challenge.

Reviewed By Aravind N  on   26 Jul, 2021

Please include all these sub-headings and appropriate explanation: Intercultural competence, Intercultural communication, Cultural differences, Communication effectiveness, The leadership challenge.

This was clearly indicated in the assignment. Plagiarism file is also missing.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you what was the score of the quiz

Reviewed By Sasha Cass  on   24 Jul, 2021

Thank you what was the score of the quiz

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very nice and helpful.

Reviewed By Alex Albanese  on   24 Jul, 2021

Very nice and helpful. Great job!!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Answered 5 "catch the moon" questions but there was only one questions for that story

Reviewed By Andrei Cerritos  on   23 Jul, 2021

Answered 5 "catch the moon" questions but there was only one questions for that story

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much!

Reviewed By Seongjin Kweon  on   23 Jul, 2021

Thank you so much!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great job

Reviewed By Mike  on   23 Jul, 2021

Great job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work!

Reviewed By Darrick Rawlings  on   22 Jul, 2021

Great work!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

its incorrect.

Reviewed By Genesis Coello  on   22 Jul, 2021

its incorrect. the lab is saying error

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much! I'm so thankful and happy with the answers.

Reviewed By Jamie  on   20 Jul, 2021

Thank you so much! I'm so thankful and happy with the answers.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you very much

Reviewed By Cami  on   20 Jul, 2021

Thank you very much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

5 stars and great writer.

Reviewed By Mike  on   20 Jul, 2021

5 stars and great writer.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you!

Reviewed By bri  on   19 Jul, 2021

thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thanks for getting it done under a tight deadline

Reviewed By Daniel Smith  on   19 Jul, 2021

thanks for getting it done under a tight deadline

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Regarding the movie clip provided, the tutor did not explain the type and scope of authority (actual or apparent) of that agency.

Reviewed By Christine Witek  on   19 Jul, 2021

Regarding the movie clip provided, the tutor did not explain the type and scope of authority (actual or apparent) of that agency.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

After downloading.

Reviewed By Yvette Peralta  on   19 Jul, 2021

After downloading. Page 9- Article 4 & 5 is incomplete.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you it’s great

Reviewed By Julissa Rodríguez  on   18 Jul, 2021

Thank you it’s great

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

answers are good but I am confused on which assignment is which

Reviewed By bernardo norzagaray-garcia  on   17 Jul, 2021

answers are good but I am confused on which assignment is which

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Absolutely PERFECT.

Reviewed By Joanne Bivona  on   17 Jul, 2021

Absolutely PERFECT. Thanks very much. I'm sure I'll be a repeat customer.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best tutor ever.

Reviewed By Sameen  on   17 Jul, 2021

Best tutor ever.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great writer and will request in future.

Reviewed By Mike  on   17 Jul, 2021

Great writer and will request in future.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

There are a lot of grammar mistakes and some questions are not answered well.

Reviewed By Rei  on   16 Jul, 2021

There are a lot of grammar mistakes and some questions are not answered well. Overall, I'm still happy that they are able to provide me the solution to start with. Thank you so much for the help Sanjukta.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you for your help and fast delivery.

Reviewed By Cami  on   16 Jul, 2021

Thank you for your help and fast delivery.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi, I'm not happy with the paper.

Reviewed By rola solieman  on   15 Jul, 2021

Hi, I'm not happy with the paper. I said I want it to be about 7 pages

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I have not yet got marks but overall when I check it I find it's correct.

Reviewed By smarika sharma  on   10 Jul, 2021

I have not yet got marks but overall when I check it I find it's correct. will let you know once I will get marks. but for now, I like how Pranav texted me about everything. he is a keeper .thank you good time ahead buddy

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Have the Raina write

Reviewed By Helen S. Tanis  on   09 Jul, 2021

Have the Raina write

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not yet mastered

Reviewed By Larry  on   09 Jul, 2021

Not yet mastered

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Subject matter expert

Reviewed By Vic  on   08 Jul, 2021

Subject matter expert

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very great work.

Reviewed By Flo Wang  on   08 Jul, 2021

Very great work. Thank you so much :)

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Problem1 isn't working

Reviewed By PJ Pablo  on   08 Jul, 2021

Problem1 isn't working

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Still needs some lil adjustments

Reviewed By Larry  on   08 Jul, 2021

Still needs some lil adjustments

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

ok, but can you please complete the worksheet that is submitted next time please.

Reviewed By Rochelle Mcgill  on   06 Jul, 2021

ok, but can you please complete the worksheet that is submitted next time please.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The paper was supposed to be five pages but it's only 4.

Reviewed By Krupa Shah  on   06 Jul, 2021

The paper was supposed to be five pages but it's only 4.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome job

Reviewed By David Anthony Martinez  on   06 Jul, 2021

Awesome job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you

Reviewed By Eudora Stevenson  on   06 Jul, 2021

Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

My expert did a fantastic job and I will be a returning customer.

Reviewed By Jeremy Taylor  on   06 Jul, 2021

My expert did a fantastic job and I will be a returning customer.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

i got good marks in this.

Reviewed By smarika sharma  on   06 Jul, 2021

i got good marks in this. the expert is good . thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

i sent it and asked not to use the web.

Reviewed By LAUREN  on   04 Jul, 2021

i sent it and asked not to use the web. can it be redone simple easier writing this is for a kid who has issues in school.. i though i mentioned this looks like i did in the other assignment can they mark the answers as well like - identify authors use of implicit. identify indirectly-stated comparisons in the examples in bold, identify Analyze the examples and explain their meanings Use proper spelling and grammar

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Outstanding work and thank you again.

Reviewed By David Anthony Martinez  on   02 Jul, 2021

Outstanding work and thank you again.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Quick and reliable

Reviewed By Arik Marvin  on   01 Jul, 2021

Quick and reliable

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Need screenshots of the program working for problems 1 and 2

Reviewed By PJ Pablo  on   01 Jul, 2021

Need screenshots of the program working for problems 1 and 2

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you

Reviewed By Debra Latanya Drew  on   30 Jun, 2021

Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thanks

Reviewed By Rochelle Mcgill  on   29 Jun, 2021

thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great. Much appreciated.

Reviewed By Grace Wieczorek  on   29 Jun, 2021

Great. Much appreciated.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you so much

Reviewed By Micheal Calderon  on   28 Jun, 2021

thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Main is missing in week 10 as per the assignment requirement

Reviewed By Kaushal Kafle  on   28 Jun, 2021

Main is missing in week 10 as per the assignment requirement

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Amazing. Thank you so damn much

Reviewed By Micheal Calderon  on   28 Jun, 2021

Amazing. Thank you so damn much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

loved it thank you so much

Reviewed By Andrea Aquino  on   28 Jun, 2021

loved it thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good job, I have just had 2 assignments with you guys but am already impressed by your work I will continue to your services for my assignments.

Reviewed By mimi kaddu  on   28 Jun, 2021

Good job, I have just had 2 assignments with you guys but am already impressed by your work I will continue to your services for my assignments.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

would use again

Reviewed By Student  on   27 Jun, 2021

would use again

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Outstanding work

Reviewed By David Anthony Martinez  on   27 Jun, 2021

Outstanding work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome! Thank you so much!

Reviewed By Angel Mendez  on   24 Jun, 2021

Awesome! Thank you so much!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The game option isn't on the menu in the main.

Reviewed By Sarah Arthurs  on   24 Jun, 2021

The game option isn't on the menu in the main.cpp

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

2 of 3 answers were correct

Reviewed By Grace Wieczorek  on   23 Jun, 2021

2 of 3 answers were correct

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thnx much appreciated

Reviewed By Mohammad Araibi  on   23 Jun, 2021

thnx much appreciated

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I wanted to know if the writer can give some more bullet points.

Reviewed By Eudora Stevenson  on   21 Jun, 2021

I wanted to know if the writer can give some more bullet points... also for Information and Data these need to be true FACTS

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

bad scan and not clear and concise work.

Reviewed By Jessica Claiborne  on   20 Jun, 2021

bad scan and not clear and concise work. professor will not accept the scan let note on how to make better

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you very much i will be using again next friday lol

Reviewed By charles ulrich  on   19 Jun, 2021

thank you very much i will be using again next friday lol

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks, great work and done before the time given!

Reviewed By Jalene-Rose Brown  on   19 Jun, 2021

Thanks, great work and done before the time given!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent work and thank you again.

Reviewed By David Anthony Martinez  on   19 Jun, 2021

Excellent work and thank you again.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

All writing assignments require research, footnotes or endnotes and a

Reviewed By julila  on   18 Jun, 2021

All writing assignments require research, footnotes or endnotes and a
bibliography. Moreover, all citations and bibliographic references
must be formatted according to Chicago Style Guidelines. Please note
that Wikipedia and encyclopedia entries are not acceptable primary
sources

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome! Thanks.

Reviewed By Ludmila Figueroa  on   17 Jun, 2021

Awesome! Thanks.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you that was a fast response.

Reviewed By Shelly L Newman  on   16 Jun, 2021

Thank you that was a fast response.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks

Reviewed By Jacqueline Burns  on   16 Jun, 2021

Thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Looks good

Reviewed By Sierra Holt  on   15 Jun, 2021

Looks good

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

number 3 was not answered

Reviewed By Kaf  on   15 Jun, 2021

number 3 was not answered

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Amazing job and thank you again

Reviewed By David Anthony Martinez  on   15 Jun, 2021

Amazing job and thank you again

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Steve and Paul are so awesome

Reviewed By Eboni Williams  on   14 Jun, 2021

Steve and Paul are so awesome

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you very much! Sorry I couldn't accept the other topic but if I could, I would have! I will be coming back for sure !

Reviewed By Daniel M  on   14 Jun, 2021

thank you very much! Sorry I couldn't accept the other topic but if I could, I would have! I will be coming back for sure !

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great thank you

Reviewed By kaira  on   13 Jun, 2021

Great thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I would hire the same expert again.

Reviewed By SHARON TONEY-FINCH  on   12 Jun, 2021

I would hire the same expert again.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work done and submitted on time.

Reviewed By mimi kaddu  on   12 Jun, 2021

Great work done and submitted on time. I will be placing more orders.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Can you send this in Word

Reviewed By Mark Jones  on   12 Jun, 2021

Can you send this in Word

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I included the marked questions and screenshots via instant chat

Reviewed By michael mahaffey  on   11 Jun, 2021

I included the marked questions and screenshots via instant chat

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I have classmate responses that still need to be done.

Reviewed By Tyler Clark  on   11 Jun, 2021

I have classmate responses that still need to be done. They are due today

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank You.

Reviewed By Michael Harlan  on   10 Jun, 2021

Thank You.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

well-described information

Reviewed By Seong  on   10 Jun, 2021

well-described information

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Looks great :)

Reviewed By Asia Brown  on   09 Jun, 2021

Looks great :)

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hello while i am executing i am getting errors

Reviewed By Pravesh  on   09 Jun, 2021

hello while i am executing i am getting errors

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you do much

Reviewed By Tannaz Anvari  on   08 Jun, 2021

Thank you do much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great job and outline to paper!

Reviewed By Mike  on   08 Jun, 2021

Great job and outline to paper!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

very excellent

Reviewed By mira  on   07 Jun, 2021

very excellent

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

very much appreciated, but doesnt meet the advised requirements

Reviewed By Maurice Legg  on   07 Jun, 2021

very much appreciated, but doesnt meet the advised requirements

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Can you explain each questions in words as well like you are teaching it young kids

Reviewed By Mark Jones  on   06 Jun, 2021

Can you explain each questions in words as well like you are teaching it young kids

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

the revised work scored 97%

Reviewed By michael mahaffey  on   06 Jun, 2021

the revised work scored 97%

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The math looks good words on how you explain the math reasoning would be good for each question.

Reviewed By Mark Jones  on   06 Jun, 2021

The math looks good words on how you explain the math reasoning would be good for each question. Add how you can explain each step in two to three sentence

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This is great, thank you!

Reviewed By Phil  on   06 Jun, 2021

This is great, thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Life Savers - I will be back for sure !!

Reviewed By Jon Carson  on   06 Jun, 2021

Life Savers - I will be back for sure !!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

My assignment has to be just like the templete.

Reviewed By Jodi Maldonado  on   05 Jun, 2021

My assignment has to be just like the templete. i must replace my information with what she is asking. otherwise i get points taken off.
for example under set up she says seecify the name osof the test and identify if it is left tail , right tail, or two tailed.
We Must follow the template and replacce waht is in brackets[ ]...the titles need to stay the same ...Introduction, Setup,data Analysis Preparation, Calculations....etc.
my paper should look like the templete with the information she is asking for pelaced in the brackets. thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great one

Reviewed By Belle N  on   05 Jun, 2021

Great one

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fabulous as always.

Reviewed By Evereste Gale  on   05 Jun, 2021

Fabulous as always.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome

Reviewed By Gretchen  on   05 Jun, 2021

Awesome

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Nice work

Reviewed By Aravind N  on   04 Jun, 2021

Nice work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Nice work

Reviewed By Aravind N  on   04 Jun, 2021

Nice work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much for your help :)

Reviewed By Sarah Arthurs  on   04 Jun, 2021

Thank you so much for your help :)

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I don't think #16 is correct.

Reviewed By Stephanie Havert  on   02 Jun, 2021

I don't think #16 is correct. Please check.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome! Thank you

Reviewed By Eboni Williams  on   02 Jun, 2021

Awesome! Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Tks

Reviewed By Viet Long Cao  on   02 Jun, 2021

Tks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The project looks good.

Reviewed By Jansel J Maldonado  on   01 Jun, 2021

The project looks good. However, there are many too many grammatical errors and is also missing the references. Please include references

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great writing! I'm very satisfied.

Reviewed By Belle N  on   31 May, 2021

Great writing! I'm very satisfied.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much! Evrything seems to work and it was not delivered too late.

Reviewed By Thijs Donkers  on   31 May, 2021

Thank you so much! Evrything seems to work and it was not delivered too late.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

94/100

Reviewed By michael mahaffey  on   30 May, 2021

94/100

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I cannnot edit the histogram but otherwise it is good and service was excellent and fast

Reviewed By Harjot Nirwan  on   30 May, 2021

I cannnot edit the histogram but otherwise it is good and service was excellent and fast

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This looks amazing! Thank you so much.

Reviewed By Asia Brown  on   30 May, 2021

This looks amazing! Thank you so much.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you for all your help!

Reviewed By Carla Ortiz  on   30 May, 2021

Thank you for all your help!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I had some points taken off.

Reviewed By Elizabeth Martinez  on   30 May, 2021

I had some points taken off. This is what the instructor wrote to me. "The first paragraph has a great deal of grammatical errors and the flow is choppy as many ideas are discussed. Throughout the paper, it appears that words are missing in sentences which make it hard to understand the sentences.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Wow, good job!

Reviewed By Phil  on   29 May, 2021

Wow, good job!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you, it looks great!

Reviewed By Asia Brown  on   29 May, 2021

Thank you, it looks great!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

theres no in text citation

Reviewed By Basma Baig  on   28 May, 2021

theres no in text citation

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This works perfectly for me to compare my work.

Reviewed By Derek K. Nicholson  on   27 May, 2021

This works perfectly for me to compare my work. Appreciate the quick response!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I got 100% great work Thank you

Reviewed By Nader  on   26 May, 2021

I got 100% great work Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you again for your work and help.

Reviewed By Jaime Cruz  on   24 May, 2021

Thank you again for your work and help. I would recommend this website to my friends in the future. Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very good work.

Reviewed By Aravind N  on   24 May, 2021

Very good work.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great!..Thank you so much for your help!

Reviewed By Jaime Cruz  on   23 May, 2021

Great!..Thank you so much for your help!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

the expert, stated the word "hence" very often and the sources used were not scholarly sources.

Reviewed By Taylor Davis  on   23 May, 2021

the expert, stated the word "hence" very often and the sources used were not scholarly sources. Overall, the information gathered is still useful.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome

Reviewed By Lanree Asing  on   23 May, 2021

Awesome

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks so much

Reviewed By nicolette hercules  on   23 May, 2021

Thanks so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

All answers are good but I think you didn't answer question 7 and 8

Reviewed By Belle N  on   22 May, 2021

All answers are good but I think you didn't answer question 7 and 8

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome experience.

Reviewed By CYNTHIA MERCADO  on   22 May, 2021

Awesome experience. Very satistfy

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good work! Thank you

Reviewed By Jaime Cruz  on   21 May, 2021

Good work! Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Top notch work in a very short time.

Reviewed By Raja Pradhan  on   20 May, 2021

Top notch work in a very short time.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not done

Reviewed By charaf eddine Selka  on   20 May, 2021

Not done

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

You guys are awesome.

Reviewed By Kelvin Liu  on   20 May, 2021

You guys are awesome. Will recommend more 100%.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you for your help, I greatly appreciate the amount of detail that you put into the assignment!

Reviewed By Britteny Farmer  on   20 May, 2021

Thank you for your help, I greatly appreciate the amount of detail that you put into the assignment!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Top notch expert.

Reviewed By Kris Willett  on   20 May, 2021

Top notch expert. Was helpful till the very end and happily join in my zoom meeting to attend each question with me. I would love to have him again any time their would be a computer information science test or exam. I am quite happy with the grade of "C+" I got with him guiding me to the answers. I felt much anxiety along the way but had confidence in his abilities and remained claim fallow him along.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Those teams are the best.

Reviewed By Ana Navarro  on   20 May, 2021

Those teams are the best. They did great to complete my assignment when I couldn't due to some reasons. Amazing!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The tutor needs to work faster, submit sensical answers, and make less typos.

Reviewed By Ashiq Khan  on   20 May, 2021

The tutor needs to work faster, submit sensical answers, and make less typos.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I really appreciate all the help given to me for the project!

Reviewed By Jesus Diaz DeLeon  on   19 May, 2021

I really appreciate all the help given to me for the project!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The work looks amazing.

Reviewed By Britteny Farmer  on   19 May, 2021

The work looks amazing. Thank you very much for all of the help!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank You! Excellent work.

Reviewed By Carol  on   19 May, 2021

Thank You! Excellent work.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

work looks good! thank you so much

Reviewed By Vartsy Noel  on   18 May, 2021

work looks good! thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Expert actually read the project instructions and asked clarifying questions.

Reviewed By Taylor Smallwood  on   18 May, 2021

Expert actually read the project instructions and asked clarifying questions. Produced quality deliverables which had perfect grammar and punctuation (I've used one other service where it was terrible and I had to edit the output). Price was fair. Absolutely recommend Top Assignment Experts. Really pleased.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

the assignment was meant to be written within 1500 words but I've only received approximately a 1300 words essay plus the introduction to the section is not much needed and there are not enough law applies into it.

Reviewed By Chad  on   17 May, 2021

the assignment was meant to be written within 1500 words but I've only received approximately a 1300 words essay plus the introduction to the section is not much needed and there are not enough law applies into it.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much!

Reviewed By Karla Sanchez  on   16 May, 2021

Thank you so much!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work just a little off with the timing, But i will most likely recommend this to people I know

Reviewed By Pili  on   16 May, 2021

Great work just a little off with the timing, But i will most likely recommend this to people I know

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

timely submission and perfect work !

Reviewed By Mimi  on   16 May, 2021

timely submission and perfect work !

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good work, just pay attention to the required word count and document format.

Reviewed By Dez  on   16 May, 2021

Good work, just pay attention to the required word count and document format. My file was to be 12pt font double spaced maximum of 7 pages. Thank you.

 Did you find this review helpful?