TopAssignmentExperts Review

178 Reviews
TopAssignmentExperts Review

178 Reviews From Our Community

5 Stars
120
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Overall Rating: 4.5/5

Quality
4.5/5
Price
4.5/5
Support
4.5/5
Delivery
4.5/5

Amy Bella's expert advice on - TopAssignmentExperts (TAE)

I go in deep and do thorough research on the topic before writing something, the same I did before writing topassignmentexperts review. I got impressed by company’s policy and standard.

Unlike other growing companies this company spends less on advertising and more in brand building through best customer service experience. They rely on the power of word of mouth rather than practising great advertising practices.

TAE qualities are unmatchable in the industry as they are backed up by a good number of highly qualified writers. They hire Postgraduates and PhD holders in their writer’s team.

They have comparatively better price structure.

The company is very strict on the deadlines and that creates customer reliability.

Their support services have got a positive remark over many other sites, which create a positive image of the company.


www.topassignmentexperts.com review - Home

Company Overview

  • Headquarter: US
  • Serving Country: All Countries (*US specifically)

Service Overview

  • Services: Essay, Dissertation, Assignment
  • Discount: On first order and on bulk order
  • Customers: Good in numbers
  • Pricing: Competitively
  • Size: 1500+ writers (In-house + 2000 freelancers)
  • Refund Policy: Yes

Company Information

The company is based in the US, though they do not give any concrete location on the website. Their website is simple and directly meeting the objective.

During research on topassignmentexperts review, I was amazed to read positive feedback of a university student, talking about the website, stated that the home page is made very straight to meet the objective of the assignments, containing only specific information that a student seeks. He also praised the ease of placing an order through referencing style.

When I looked at the website, I found exactly the same thing. I looked at the referencing parameters of ordering (snapshot below), which clearly guide the writers to write in a particular manner. Due to which, the assignments satisfy the students in first attempt only.

TopAssignmentExperts's assignments quality is being highly appreciated, that’s why it is popular among students. Most of the order they get come from their existing customers.

Topassignmentexperts.com claims to have four thousand writers, which is correct in some extent. They have around 1500 in house writers and around 2500 freelance writers across the globe. The writers are hired on strict parameters.

TAE is offering a series of writing services. It can be categorised into -

  1. Subject Assignment

    • Finance Assignment

    • Accounting Assignment

    • English Assignment

    • Nursing Assignment

    • Law Assignment

    • Business Ethics Assignment

    • Marketing Assignment

    • Economics Assignment

    • Statistics Assignment

    • Engineering Assignment

    • Operation Management Assignment

    • Corporate Finance Assignment

    • Mathematics Assignment

    • Biology Assignment

    • Cost Accounting Assignment

    • Biotechnology Assignment

    • Business Law Assignment

    • Brand Management Assignment

  2. Dissertation Assignment

  3. Essay Assignment

  4. Business Assignment

  5. Computer Assignment

    • Mat-Lab Assignment

    • JAVA Assignment

    • PHP Assignment

    • HTML Assignment

    • R Programming Assignment

    • Algebra Assignment

TopAssignmentExperts Assignment Quality

The quality of the assignment is great. The company believes in word of mouth advertising that means, they have to satisfy the customers to gain more business, and they actually do this.

The writers are so professional that their assignments do not come for revisions and they get enough time to devote on next assignment.

One good feature I liked on TopAssignmentExperts's website is – Their referencing style, in their order request, though few other websites also have this feature. This single feature contributes most in the assurance of assignment quality. This gives a clear idea about the demand of the order (snapshot below).

The following figures talk about the success of TopAssignmentExperts.com. But as these are shared on the company website it can't be trusted easily.

I did research to collect more information to write on TopAssignmentExperts review. I got a mixed review about the company over other sites. Many of them were written by other competitors to fool the customers, but, the majority were in the favour of the company. 

www.topassignmentexperts.com review Experts

TopAssignmentExperts Writers

TopAssignmentExperts claims to have 4000+ experts, working with them for all kind projects starting from school level to senior level - which is correct. After an extensive research lead me to know the exact figure. 

TAE has around 1500 in-house writers and 2000 freelance writers. Company also goes for short term agreement during peak seasons.

The content writers are hired after extensive evaluation.

Most of the In-house writers are from US or other english speaking countries.

TopAssignmentExperts Price

Their price standard is competitive. They give 10% discount on the first order.

The prices of the company are not shared straight on the website. This could be part of their marketing strategy. It would have been better if they have shared their pricing list on the website.Many other companies are also hiding the price list on their website - because they believe they can offer a better price to the customer if a comes to them through genuine inquiry. Whereas if the customer checks the price online he can jump to their competitors. Many students shared their experiences that TopAssignmentExperts is the best choice in terms of pricing as well. They shared their experiences that the company give more value to the returning customers and sometimes they reduce their prices to offer better customer service experience under loyalty program.

TopAssignmentExperts Delivery

Delivery assurance is one more company’s asset. They meet the deadlines and they follow strict guidelines in the organization to make this possible.

In meeting the deadlines their experts also help them. Generally, they complete the assignments before time.

TopAssignmentExperts After Sales Support

On the website company has phone number and a live-chat support to connect with customers instantly. 

A normal user or a customer can directly connect with support team without registration – that is a good part. Many other website demands registration before chat.

Their support staff is good and they are trained to handle the worst situation efficiently.

TopAssignmentExperts Refund Policy

The refund policy of the company is simple. They work hard to excel the assignment work to such standard that it could satisfy the customers and hence reducing the changes of coming for refund.

They receive fewer requests for refund because of their quality assurance.

Company has cases where they have approved full refund or half refund, on the basis of the matter. But, for processing a refund, individuals have to convince the support team with desired facts and information. Once they are convinced, the refund gets processed.

TopAssignmentExperts - My Analysis

The company spends more on quality improvements that is why they spend less on advertising.

They offer multiple services from schooling to senior level.

Company’s website is simple and focused to customer and search engines as well.

TopAssignmentExperts's Customers feedback over many other sites












 Write a Review

Hi, I just want to ask if the expert input php laravel framework to the solution?

Reviewed By Viet Long Cao  on   17 Apr, 2021

Hi, I just want to ask if the expert input php laravel framework to the solution?
The expert texted me at 3:22 am when I already slept so I couldn't text back immediately.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

work assignment was 4 days later than i needed it.

Reviewed By Nicolas J Garza  on   17 Apr, 2021

work assignment was 4 days later than i needed it. if expert couldn't handle the work it should of been passed to someone else sooner...

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hello so i see the part 1 is completed.

Reviewed By jaimin dave  on   16 Apr, 2021

Hello so i see the part 1 is completed. When will i recieve part 2

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

GREAT JOB!

Reviewed By Katherine  on   16 Apr, 2021

GREAT JOB!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

very good.

Reviewed By billy  on   16 Apr, 2021

very good.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome, Thanks!

Reviewed By Leidy C Quintero  on   16 Apr, 2021

Awesome, Thanks!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

you haven't answer the hint question

Reviewed By Fay Nguyen  on   15 Apr, 2021

you haven't answer the hint question

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much

Reviewed By Alize Bowman  on   15 Apr, 2021

Thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Much appreciated for the help! Was after the deadline though.

Reviewed By Rajan  on   15 Apr, 2021

Much appreciated for the help! Was after the deadline though.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks

Reviewed By Samuel Thompson  on   15 Apr, 2021

Thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

To many literature, some calculations need to be shown in a spread sheet or a table.

Reviewed By LAMADINE ABDOULAYE  on   15 Apr, 2021

To many literature, some calculations need to be shown in a spread sheet or a table.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

There is suppose to be another program.

Reviewed By Seth Evilsizer  on   14 Apr, 2021

There is suppose to be another program. It was two different solutions so there should have been one more program.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great! Thanks

Reviewed By Abdulla  on   14 Apr, 2021

Great! Thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

just in time

Reviewed By RF  on   14 Apr, 2021

just in time

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Absolutely superb work.

Reviewed By Kase Van Erkelens  on   14 Apr, 2021

Absolutely superb work. Completed on time (although cutting it a little close) and complete. Will absolutely use this service again.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks for all your help!!!!

Reviewed By Tikki Reichman  on   14 Apr, 2021

Thanks for all your help!!!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

missing the relationship work so that I can see how Tutor had made any corrections on my initial effort to produce her solution

Reviewed By Frendini  on   13 Apr, 2021

missing the relationship work so that I can see how Tutor had made any corrections on my initial effort to produce her solution

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

A little late, but this expert did a good job communicating, and a great job on the assimgent.

Reviewed By Jeb W Irvin  on   13 Apr, 2021

A little late, but this expert did a good job communicating, and a great job on the assimgent.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent work.

Reviewed By Kristina A Manasil  on   12 Apr, 2021

Excellent work. Very impressive

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

absolutely amazing! I cannot thank you enough!

Reviewed By Daniel  on   12 Apr, 2021

absolutely amazing! I cannot thank you enough!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Perfect, thank you!

Reviewed By Anahit Hayrapetyan  on   12 Apr, 2021

Perfect, thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Looks amazing, good professional work.

Reviewed By Kevin Le  on   12 Apr, 2021

Looks amazing, good professional work.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I needed certain revisions with my paper like- 1) Please include operational definition of cognition and motivation, 2) include one more reference, and 3) please recheck the apa 7 format for in-text citations

Reviewed By Mahima Sehgal  on   12 Apr, 2021

I needed certain revisions with my paper like- 1) Please include operational definition of cognition and motivation, 2) include one more reference, and 3) please recheck the apa 7 format for in-text citations

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Decent essay, however I paid for 3 pages, not 2 sentences over 2 pages.

Reviewed By Pier Dick  on   11 Apr, 2021

Decent essay, however I paid for 3 pages, not 2 sentences over 2 pages.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Some commands were not captured into the screen

Reviewed By Frendini  on   11 Apr, 2021

Some commands were not captured into the screen

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great and really fast :) :) :) :)

Reviewed By Maryam Alkindi  on   10 Apr, 2021

Great and really fast :) :) :) :)

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Completed in time.

Reviewed By anastasia  on   10 Apr, 2021

Completed in time. I do not have time to comment in detail on the result, because I need to work on the project: Overall, question 1 was not dealt with adequately (CDSs and CDOs and generally the role of the asset-backed securities in the crisis is not mentioned at all). I also needed the analysis of the macroeconomic environment to be specific, based on data charts, obtained from official data sources (which has not been done at all).

The analysis is relevant but too generic and no citations are included at all in the work, which is also another serious omission. There are also grammar mistakes (e.g. singular: crisis - plural: crisis-> this is wrong, it is crises in the plural form) and some more mistakes.

The beginning of the answer in the Q 1 and 3 is the exact same text copy-pasted.

I had asked for your help one more time a few days ago about the part of another assignment because I had got stuck with it. I ended up doing it by myself because you told me you had not managed to complete it in the agreed time. Having received a 84% in that coursework (which I did all by myself), I would say that the quality of your work can be significantly improved.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

they did well on the assignment but didn't format anything.

Reviewed By Miller Lee  on   10 Apr, 2021

they did well on the assignment but didn't format anything. When I asked for the data set back so I could reformat the tables I was told they would send it back and over the course of 8 hours no one did!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

u did not put my name or date

Reviewed By kennedy williams  on   09 Apr, 2021

u did not put my name or date

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent!

Reviewed By billy  on   09 Apr, 2021

Excellent!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you

Reviewed By Shane MacDonald  on   07 Apr, 2021

Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you and very professional! Great Job.

Reviewed By Patrick Williams  on   07 Apr, 2021

Thank you and very professional! Great Job.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Will be back!!!!!

Reviewed By John Barcenas  on   07 Apr, 2021

Will be back!!!!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I paid for more pages and got less but I believe the quality of the work looks good.

Reviewed By Nicolas J Garza  on   07 Apr, 2021

I paid for more pages and got less but I believe the quality of the work looks good...

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I felt like I have to give out instruction multiple times to different tutoring manager and also to the expert.

Reviewed By Paul Wen  on   06 Apr, 2021

I felt like I have to give out instruction multiple times to different tutoring manager and also to the expert. The expert need to work faster on problems since she was 15 mintutes late for couple of questions at the end.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

didn't like the format of the answer and I have to edit it all myself so that sucks.

Reviewed By Nicolas J Garza  on   06 Apr, 2021

didn't like the format of the answer and I have to edit it all myself so that sucks.....,

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you all very much for your assistance on my work.

Reviewed By Demetricia Barker  on   06 Apr, 2021

Thank you all very much for your assistance on my work. I greatly appreciate your work.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I would like to know if there are graphs associated with the paper.

Reviewed By Richard Toth  on   06 Apr, 2021

I would like to know if there are graphs associated with the paper. It looks like there are breaks in the pages where models or graphs would be

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I got A+, Thank you so much

Reviewed By Amy  on   06 Apr, 2021

I got A+, Thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Can i pay for more for them to continue on with the project

Reviewed By Nicolas J Garza  on   05 Apr, 2021

Can i pay for more for them to continue on with the project

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you for doing this on such short notice, appreciate the help

Reviewed By keenen topple  on   05 Apr, 2021

thank you for doing this on such short notice, appreciate the help

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

completed before deadline

Reviewed By hannah israel  on   05 Apr, 2021

completed before deadline

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good

Reviewed By Quinn Johnson  on   05 Apr, 2021

Good

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very helpful and professional.

Reviewed By Yusnavy Perez  on   04 Apr, 2021

Very helpful and professional. Great job.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi is there a way the function fviz_nbclust can be changed?

Reviewed By vyshnavi  on   04 Apr, 2021

Hi is there a way the function fviz_nbclust can be changed?

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

this assignment is one paragraph, however, the first paragraph does not make sense nor that last paragraph.

Reviewed By Awab mohamed  on   04 Apr, 2021

this assignment is one paragraph, however, the first paragraph does not make sense nor that last paragraph. I have tried to read it few times but could not understand.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The similarity index should be less than 5% as requested originally

Reviewed By Aravind N  on   04 Apr, 2021

The similarity index should be less than 5% as requested originally

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you so much

Reviewed By Nataliia Kotsovska  on   04 Apr, 2021

thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

return the same variable but not complete the solution

Reviewed By Marck  on   03 Apr, 2021

return the same variable but not complete the solution

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I am missing 2 graphs, 1 descriptive in the second part, 2 graphs in the PowerPoint file.

Reviewed By Osman Elabd  on   03 Apr, 2021

I am missing 2 graphs, 1 descriptive in the second part, 2 graphs in the PowerPoint file. The main assignment .sav file. I need to submit this assignment very soon.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great work as usual

Reviewed By Nader  on   02 Apr, 2021

great work as usual

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I thank you TOP Assignment Experts!! You all ROCK!! I will be utilizing your services more.

Reviewed By Demetricia Barker  on   01 Apr, 2021

I thank you TOP Assignment Experts!! You all ROCK!! I will be utilizing your services more. I'll definitely recommend your services to others. EXCELLENT WORK and JOB WELL DONE.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

It wasn't on time but they did a good job overall.

Reviewed By Carol  on   31 Mar, 2021

It wasn't on time but they did a good job overall.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you

Reviewed By john  on   31 Mar, 2021

thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Always easy to deal with and assume work!

Reviewed By Gabriel Matos  on   31 Mar, 2021

Always easy to deal with and assume work!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Finished on time.

Reviewed By Jinyang Du  on   31 Mar, 2021

Finished on time.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank You!

Reviewed By Aaron Duffield  on   31 Mar, 2021

Thank You!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

experience was great.

Reviewed By Patrick Garvin  on   31 Mar, 2021

experience was great. The excel sheet needs a few corrections

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you very much! The work was completed on time, it looks professional, everyone i worked with was professional as well.

Reviewed By Demetricia Barker  on   31 Mar, 2021

Thank you very much! The work was completed on time, it looks professional, everyone i worked with was professional as well. I truly appreciate all the assistance! I definitely will be back. As a matter of fact, I have another one in the works right now and another one I need to submitted.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great job

Reviewed By Nader  on   31 Mar, 2021

Great job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great job.

Reviewed By omar vasquez  on   30 Mar, 2021

great job. very well detailed and delivered before the expected timeline. Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The quality not as I expected, Only got C in the assignment

Reviewed By Amy  on   30 Mar, 2021

The quality not as I expected, Only got C in the assignment

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work as always

Reviewed By Anthony Jacob  on   29 Mar, 2021

Great work as always

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi! for task 3, can you review the instructions and adjust the code again.

Reviewed By Pradnya Prakash Bhere  on   29 Mar, 2021

Hi! for task 3, can you review the instructions and adjust the code again.
It says "You must use subplot/sublots to make the juxtaposed plots in the given arrangement, and make them share the y axis lables on the left subblot"

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

the graphs are supposed to be interactive graphs.

Reviewed By Tiago Briote  on   28 Mar, 2021

the graphs are supposed to be interactive graphs. Can you please amend that and create visualizations with interactive graphs please? Other thank that it seems fine to me.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you

Reviewed By Morgan  on   28 Mar, 2021

thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you guys!! Love y'all

Reviewed By Jose Jean-Philippe  on   28 Mar, 2021

Thank you guys!! Love y'all

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

not satisfied

Reviewed By cynthia wilfried  on   28 Mar, 2021

not satisfied

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great!

Reviewed By Anthony Jacob  on   28 Mar, 2021

Great!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

i asked R script file and python file, not hand writing.

Reviewed By Junghoon Kim  on   27 Mar, 2021

i asked R script file and python file, not hand writing. please post it again please as soon as possible. im running out of time thanks.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

It's perfect! Thank you.

Reviewed By Jack  on   27 Mar, 2021

It's perfect! Thank you.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you it meets the requirement

Reviewed By Sahibjeet Sidhu  on   26 Mar, 2021

Thank you it meets the requirement

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work !!! Thank you.

Reviewed By Kiet Nguyen  on   26 Mar, 2021

Great work !!! Thank you.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

not done

Reviewed By Sydney Phillips  on   26 Mar, 2021

not done

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Still needs a lil touch for mastery as directed by reviewer .

Reviewed By Larry  on   26 Mar, 2021

Still needs a lil touch for mastery as directed by reviewer .

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Super efficient even for an undergraduate statistic assignment.

Reviewed By Athirah  on   25 Mar, 2021

Super efficient even for an undergraduate statistic assignment. Worth every penny

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent document.

Reviewed By Carla Ortiz  on   25 Mar, 2021

Excellent document. Received earlier than scheduled date. Awesome!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

My Tutor did a great job and stayed in touch the entire time.

Reviewed By Danial Zafar  on   24 Mar, 2021

My Tutor did a great job and stayed in touch the entire time. I got a good grade on my exam as well.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Looked great, might use again in a couple of days

Reviewed By Patrick Garvin  on   24 Mar, 2021

Looked great, might use again in a couple of days

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Looks Great, thanks!

Reviewed By Joe  on   24 Mar, 2021

Looks Great, thanks!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great work thank you

Reviewed By Gene Garrett  on   24 Mar, 2021

great work thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome. Thanks.

Reviewed By Aldemar Infante  on   23 Mar, 2021

Awesome. Thanks. I will definitely use it again and refer others whenever possible

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great! Thanks

Reviewed By Abdulla  on   23 Mar, 2021

Great! Thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Looks good.

Reviewed By Joe  on   23 Mar, 2021

Looks good. Nice work.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Amazing! The questions were answered promptly!

Reviewed By Kylise Grice  on   22 Mar, 2021

Amazing! The questions were answered promptly!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Smooth process

Reviewed By William Zhao  on   22 Mar, 2021

Smooth process

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I appreciate the answers thank you

Reviewed By Nick  on   22 Mar, 2021

I appreciate the answers thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Project- need to answer these questions in the same document.

Reviewed By ham  on   22 Mar, 2021

Project- need to answer these questions in the same document. Report and Project are separated.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

As I requested the Plagiarism % should be less than 5%.

Reviewed By Aravind N  on   22 Mar, 2021

As I requested the Plagiarism % should be less than 5%. Here it is 8% and contents are from coursehero. This won;t be granted any points. Please bring it down to 5% as originally requested.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Nice work!

Reviewed By Jeffrey Flores  on   21 Mar, 2021

Nice work!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Project not yet mastered, needs some adjustment.

Reviewed By Larry  on   21 Mar, 2021

Project not yet mastered, needs some adjustment.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Project not yet mastered

Reviewed By Larry  on   21 Mar, 2021

Project not yet mastered

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi , in the readme file.

Reviewed By Chandra Nanduri  on   21 Mar, 2021

Hi , in the readme file. The professor expects detailed answers for the requirements stated in the assignment sheet. Please elaborate on the those points.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hi i need this amended immediately

Reviewed By Leila  on   20 Mar, 2021

hi i need this amended immediately

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

nice work.

Reviewed By Abhikhya Bitra  on   19 Mar, 2021

nice work. thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Quality work and on time

Reviewed By Mani Noodeh  on   18 Mar, 2021

Quality work and on time

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work and timing.

Reviewed By Mani Noodeh  on   18 Mar, 2021

Great work and timing. Thanks!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Quality work and done on time

Reviewed By Mani Noodeh  on   18 Mar, 2021

Quality work and done on time

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

AMAZING! THANK YOU!

Reviewed By ashley valenzuela  on   17 Mar, 2021

AMAZING! THANK YOU!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

It looks good to me, thanks

Reviewed By Awab mohamed  on   17 Mar, 2021

It looks good to me, thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Received a C grade, not bad for the price, glad I passed

Reviewed By Corinne Stevenson  on   16 Mar, 2021

Received a C grade, not bad for the price, glad I passed

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thanks

Reviewed By mohammed  on   16 Mar, 2021

thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Can the program have the user return to the menu to choose from the 2 options or quit the program as a third option?

Reviewed By Melaine  on   16 Mar, 2021

Can the program have the user return to the menu to choose from the 2 options or quit the program as a third option?

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I asked for five pages double spaced it is only 4

Reviewed By Caileigh  on   16 Mar, 2021

I asked for five pages double spaced it is only 4

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

timely and great quality work!

Reviewed By hannah israel  on   15 Mar, 2021

timely and great quality work!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Everything! I do def recommend it.

Reviewed By Ana Navarro  on   14 Mar, 2021

Everything! I do def recommend it.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

excellent work!

Reviewed By clare avory  on   14 Mar, 2021

excellent work!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Does this program merge my attachment and the new functionality created into one.

Reviewed By Melaine  on   14 Mar, 2021

Does this program merge my attachment and the new functionality created into one. So that the program can run 2 and 3.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This is exactly what I needed!

Reviewed By Brandee Baughan  on   14 Mar, 2021

This is exactly what I needed!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I got a 100 thanks

Reviewed By Lisa English  on   14 Mar, 2021

I got a 100 thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work

Reviewed By Gene Garrett  on   14 Mar, 2021

Great work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Perfect done.

Reviewed By Silva  on   13 Mar, 2021

Perfect done. Even with a brutal shot timing.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

well done.

Reviewed By Andy  on   13 Mar, 2021

well done. solution on time

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much! This was great!

Reviewed By Taylor Kelly  on   13 Mar, 2021

Thank you so much! This was great!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

you need to paste the answer into the word document that I attached

Reviewed By Fay Nguyen  on   12 Mar, 2021

you need to paste the answer into the word document that I attached

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work.

Reviewed By Osman Elabd  on   12 Mar, 2021

Great work. Thank you so much.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank for the assistance

Reviewed By Murisiku Shola Lawal  on   11 Mar, 2021

Thank for the assistance

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Got the Solution Thank you

Reviewed By Chandra Nanduri  on   11 Mar, 2021

Got the Solution Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great code, but had to remove a lot of comments that had the affiliates name in them

Reviewed By keenen topple  on   10 Mar, 2021

great code, but had to remove a lot of comments that had the affiliates name in them

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent

Reviewed By Jon Shi  on   10 Mar, 2021

Excellent

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

problems 1 and 2 are missing

Reviewed By ava  on   10 Mar, 2021

problems 1 and 2 are missing

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Amazing amazing amazing.

Reviewed By Zak Hamdallah  on   09 Mar, 2021

Amazing amazing amazing. Thank you so much for the help and great work.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you very much.

Reviewed By Jenny  on   09 Mar, 2021

Thank you very much.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you very much!

Reviewed By Carla Ortiz  on   08 Mar, 2021

Thank you very much!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

You were supposed to do HW 5, HW 6, and HW 7, HW8 only HW 5 and 6 are complete.

Reviewed By Gene Garrett  on   08 Mar, 2021

You were supposed to do HW 5, HW 6, and HW 7, HW8 only HW 5 and 6 are complete. Great work but I need the rest of the assignment completed. What Happened?

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Im happy with this assignment.

Reviewed By Tiago Briote  on   07 Mar, 2021

Im happy with this assignment. The only thing is the lack of labels on the graphs. Other than that it is quite good.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

wow i was sketched out at first but they did great!!

Reviewed By Ashley Brooksher  on   07 Mar, 2021

wow i was sketched out at first but they did great!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Attention: Expert Solution I received in the rar file is for 1 solution which is the automatic stock trader (assignment3) but I didn't receive the solution for the Java Lab5 (Funtions Part 1)?

Reviewed By Oluwaseun Olowoyo  on   06 Mar, 2021

Attention: Expert Solution I received in the rar file is for 1 solution which is the automatic stock trader (assignment3) but I didn't receive the solution for the Java Lab5 (Funtions Part 1)??? Please can you re-send solutions separately and not in rar/zip files please

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much for assisting me on this project.

Reviewed By Luis Candelario  on   06 Mar, 2021

Thank you so much for assisting me on this project.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

VERY VERY GOOD.

Reviewed By Evereste Gale  on   05 Mar, 2021

VERY VERY GOOD. Just purely exceptional. I got to learn some math and physics in the process as well! Just fabulous!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fast and efficient.

Reviewed By Ronald Prince  on   05 Mar, 2021

Fast and efficient. Worked super on tight time constraint. THANKS SOOOO MUCH!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Took a while to get me an expert but I sincerely had an appreciation for his expertise.

Reviewed By Danielle J Mathieu  on   05 Mar, 2021

Took a while to get me an expert but I sincerely had an appreciation for his expertise. I would prefer to use him from now on, if possible.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent

Reviewed By Evereste Gale  on   03 Mar, 2021

Excellent

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

An explanation of how you used variables, functions, selection, and/or repetition to build your Python script for Functionality 1.

Reviewed By Melaine  on   03 Mar, 2021

An explanation of how you used variables, functions, selection, and/or repetition to build your Python script for Functionality 1.
A brief description of the purpose of this functionality.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The PowerPoint presentation was great! Slides and wording were more than I could have hoped for.

Reviewed By Lesia Maddox  on   03 Mar, 2021

The PowerPoint presentation was great! Slides and wording were more than I could have hoped for. The excel spreadsheet was a great addition and flowed wonderfully. I could not have even measured up if I had attempted to do it myself.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great work

Reviewed By Kiet Trinh  on   02 Mar, 2021

great work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much!

Reviewed By Sri  on   02 Mar, 2021

Thank you so much!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you

Reviewed By Albert Messina  on   01 Mar, 2021

Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Assignment was turned in about an hour and a half late but was well done.

Reviewed By Derek E Crans  on   01 Mar, 2021

Assignment was turned in about an hour and a half late but was well done.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi. Probably I did not explain everything right.

Reviewed By Nataliia Kotsovska  on   01 Mar, 2021

Hi. Probably I did not explain everything right. But it has to be one article picked from Wall street Journal. You cited a lot of sources but it has to be specific WSJ article . The presentation is good, but i have to present it based on article.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much, Great job.

Reviewed By Kendra Rodriguez  on   28 Feb, 2021

Thank you so much, Great job.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

So some of the areas that the most points were taken off were Theory, Graphs, and Conclusion.

Reviewed By Hassan Althunayyan  on   23 Feb, 2021

So some of the areas that the most points were taken off were Theory, Graphs, and Conclusion. In the theory section you need to include Gauss's Law and the Electric Potential equation. The graphs need to have labels for their axes so we know what they correspond to and also need a title that describes what is happening. Finally there was no written conclusion to the report.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you! great work!

Reviewed By Syed Romaan Gilani  on   22 Feb, 2021

Thank you! great work!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very great

Reviewed By Richard Raheem,  on   21 Feb, 2021

Very great

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Im struggling to read the handwriting.

Reviewed By sandy  on   21 Feb, 2021

Im struggling to read the handwriting. type the answers in the future

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Ok great

Reviewed By Amy  on   21 Feb, 2021

Ok great

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

test most recent poll row return an assertion error

Reviewed By jay  on   19 Feb, 2021

test most recent poll row return an assertion error

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great job

Reviewed By Rachael  on   19 Feb, 2021

Great job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Job well done.

Reviewed By Derek E Crans  on   19 Feb, 2021

Job well done. Except assignment was initially almost an hour late and it was not complete with references either but the assignment still got completed it was just over 2 hours late by the time it was fully complete.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi the sentence structure of the letter doesn't make any sense at all.

Reviewed By Jack Stanton  on   19 Feb, 2021

Hi the sentence structure of the letter doesn't make any sense at all.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you guys so much!!!

Reviewed By Turquoise  on   18 Feb, 2021

Thank you guys so much!!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This is urgent because I have to turn this in by tonight.

Reviewed By Talesha Burke  on   17 Feb, 2021

This is urgent because I have to turn this in by tonight. I would like to know why the Congressional Review Act was not used for questions 1 and 2? Also why wasn't the article I send for question 3 used as a reference. I'm not sure if the articles used answer the question correctly.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Wow what a job well done I'm very pleased.

Reviewed By Derek E Crans  on   14 Feb, 2021

Wow what a job well done I'm very pleased. Not only did assignment get done with Excel formulas that attach to correct sheets but this assignment also was done so well that I doubt I'll get less than a B Grade on it!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The answer was not quite what the rest of our class arrived to, but I will work with it as best I can.

Reviewed By Gina F  on   13 Feb, 2021

The answer was not quite what the rest of our class arrived to, but I will work with it as best I can. Thanks.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Beautiful experience

Reviewed By Pearl Dlamini  on   10 Feb, 2021

Beautiful experience

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you very much for a great worl

Reviewed By Emil  on   10 Feb, 2021

Thank you very much for a great worl

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hello i need help again

Reviewed By Leila  on   09 Feb, 2021

hello i need help again

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

You guys did my assignment in less than 4 hours, it is soo professionally done, thank you so much.

Reviewed By Pearl Dlamini  on   08 Feb, 2021

You guys did my assignment in less than 4 hours, it is soo professionally done, thank you so much. Will definitely come back soon

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you for your time and help!

Reviewed By Carla Ortiz  on   07 Feb, 2021

Thank you for your time and help!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

100% satisfaction.

Reviewed By Shino Shaji  on   05 Feb, 2021

100% satisfaction. Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This assignment was not accepted because of the many issues outlined on the feedback I received.

Reviewed By Melanie Gabriel  on   05 Feb, 2021

This assignment was not accepted because of the many issues outlined on the feedback I received. Can you please update this project./

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Really nice work!

Reviewed By Daria Krat  on   04 Feb, 2021

Really nice work!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

its really good guys i appreciate your services

Reviewed By Petros Avagyna  on   03 Feb, 2021

its really good guys i appreciate your services

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Reviewed By Maricela  on   02 Feb, 2021

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Reviewed By Maricela  on   02 Feb, 2021

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

i am missing the screenshots Screenshots of your programs running on your workstation.

Reviewed By ALEX  on   02 Feb, 2021

i am missing the screenshots Screenshots of your programs running on your workstation. This will probably be several image files (.jpeg, .png, or similar).

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Was done early but I had to do a bunch of editing

Reviewed By LISA PAIVA  on   02 Feb, 2021

Was done early but I had to do a bunch of editing

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks

Reviewed By STEPHANIE GASTON  on   01 Feb, 2021

Thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great job.

Reviewed By Jennifer Bates  on   31 Jan, 2021

Great job. He completed it on time.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Please complete the DIS5 Financial - Statement of Cash Flows as it was part of this order and there is still time till Jan 30 at 11:59pm PST.

Reviewed By Edward King  on   31 Jan, 2021

Please complete the DIS5 Financial - Statement of Cash Flows as it was part of this order and there is still time till Jan 30 at 11:59pm PST. 8 hours to go

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

For Corporate Finance I would like to continue to get the same expert.

Reviewed By SHARON TONEY-FINCH  on   30 Jan, 2021

For Corporate Finance I would like to continue to get the same expert. The work was very in detail and complete. I am very satisfied. As well it was completed before the time I asked for.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The expert did an amazing job.

Reviewed By Cory Cooper  on   30 Jan, 2021

The expert did an amazing job. Very attention to detail oriented, clear and concise. I WOULD ABSOLUTELY LOVE to continue to work with this exerpt specifically, for the next 6 weeks....if he/she is willing to do so!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Reviewed By Jennifer Bates  on   30 Jan, 2021

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Reviewed By Eljean Talosig  on   29 Jan, 2021

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

It looks good ,but i still wait the grade from my teacher and I will let you know.

Reviewed By Alain  on   29 Jan, 2021

It looks good ,but i still wait the grade from my teacher and I will let you know.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Initially I was afraid to use the academic help services but when I came to know about top assignment experts and their amazing price and offers.

Reviewed By Fernando Ramirez  on   28 Jan, 2021

Initially I was afraid to use the academic help services but when I came to know about top assignment experts and their amazing price and offers. So, I placed my order and got high-quality work they provided.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Did a brilliant job

Reviewed By Jason  on   17 Dec, 2020

Got an assignment done from them for accounting. They did a good job and was not expensive at all.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Nursing assignment done right

Reviewed By Smith  on   15 Dec, 2020

I have done nursing assignment with them. great pricing and satisfactory work.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Emma Watson 14 Jan, 2021
I have found a website which is really helpfull for perdisco assignments visit the site here http://www.assignmenthippo.com/perdisco-assignment-help