TopAssignmentExperts Review

677 Reviews
TopAssignmentExperts Review

677 Reviews From Our Community

5 Stars
446
4 Stars
95
3 Stars
135
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1

Overall Rating: 4.5/5

Quality
4.5/5
Price
4.5/5
Support
4.5/5
Delivery
4.5/5

Amy Bella's expert advice on - TopAssignmentExperts (TAE)

I go in deep and do thorough research on the topic before writing something, the same I did before writing topassignmentexperts review. I got impressed by company’s policy and standard.

Unlike other growing companies this company spends less on advertising and more in brand building through best customer service experience. They rely on the power of word of mouth rather than practising great advertising practices.

TAE qualities are unmatchable in the industry as they are backed up by a good number of highly qualified writers. They hire Postgraduates and PhD holders in their writer’s team.

They have comparatively better price structure.

The company is very strict on the deadlines and that creates customer reliability.

Their support services have got a positive remark over many other sites, which create a positive image of the company.


www.topassignmentexperts.com review - Home

Company Overview

  • Headquarter: US
  • Serving Country: All Countries (*US specifically)

Service Overview

  • Services: Essay, Dissertation, Assignment
  • Discount: On first order and on bulk order
  • Customers: Good in numbers
  • Pricing: Competitively
  • Size: 1500+ writers (In-house + 2000 freelancers)
  • Refund Policy: Yes

Company Information

The company is based in the US, though they do not give any concrete location on the website. Their website is simple and directly meeting the objective.

During research on topassignmentexperts review, I was amazed to read positive feedback of a university student, talking about the website, stated that the home page is made very straight to meet the objective of the assignments, containing only specific information that a student seeks. He also praised the ease of placing an order through referencing style.

When I looked at the website, I found exactly the same thing. I looked at the referencing parameters of ordering (snapshot below), which clearly guide the writers to write in a particular manner. Due to which, the assignments satisfy the students in first attempt only.

TopAssignmentExperts's assignments quality is being highly appreciated, that’s why it is popular among students. Most of the order they get come from their existing customers.

Topassignmentexperts.com claims to have four thousand writers, which is correct in some extent. They have around 1500 in house writers and around 2500 freelance writers across the globe. The writers are hired on strict parameters.

TAE is offering a series of writing services. It can be categorised into -

  1. Subject Assignment

    • Finance Assignment

    • Accounting Assignment

    • English Assignment

    • Nursing Assignment

    • Law Assignment

    • Business Ethics Assignment

    • Marketing Assignment

    • Economics Assignment

    • Statistics Assignment

    • Engineering Assignment

    • Operation Management Assignment

    • Corporate Finance Assignment

    • Mathematics Assignment

    • Biology Assignment

    • Cost Accounting Assignment

    • Biotechnology Assignment

    • Business Law Assignment

    • Brand Management Assignment

  2. Dissertation Assignment

  3. Essay Assignment

  4. Business Assignment

  5. Computer Assignment

    • Mat-Lab Assignment

    • JAVA Assignment

    • PHP Assignment

    • HTML Assignment

    • R Programming Assignment

    • Algebra Assignment

TopAssignmentExperts Assignment Quality

The quality of the assignment is great. The company believes in word of mouth advertising that means, they have to satisfy the customers to gain more business, and they actually do this.

The writers are so professional that their assignments do not come for revisions and they get enough time to devote on next assignment.

One good feature I liked on TopAssignmentExperts's website is – Their referencing style, in their order request, though few other websites also have this feature. This single feature contributes most in the assurance of assignment quality. This gives a clear idea about the demand of the order (snapshot below).

The following figures talk about the success of TopAssignmentExperts.com. But as these are shared on the company website it can't be trusted easily.

I did research to collect more information to write on TopAssignmentExperts review. I got a mixed review about the company over other sites. Many of them were written by other competitors to fool the customers, but, the majority were in the favour of the company. 

www.topassignmentexperts.com review Experts

TopAssignmentExperts Writers

TopAssignmentExperts claims to have 4000+ experts, working with them for all kind projects starting from school level to senior level - which is correct. After an extensive research lead me to know the exact figure. 

TAE has around 1500 in-house writers and 2000 freelance writers. Company also goes for short term agreement during peak seasons.

The content writers are hired after extensive evaluation.

Most of the In-house writers are from US or other english speaking countries.

TopAssignmentExperts Price

Their price standard is competitive. They give 10% discount on the first order.

The prices of the company are not shared straight on the website. This could be part of their marketing strategy. It would have been better if they have shared their pricing list on the website.Many other companies are also hiding the price list on their website - because they believe they can offer a better price to the customer if a comes to them through genuine inquiry. Whereas if the customer checks the price online he can jump to their competitors. Many students shared their experiences that TopAssignmentExperts is the best choice in terms of pricing as well. They shared their experiences that the company give more value to the returning customers and sometimes they reduce their prices to offer better customer service experience under loyalty program.

TopAssignmentExperts Delivery

Delivery assurance is one more company’s asset. They meet the deadlines and they follow strict guidelines in the organization to make this possible.

In meeting the deadlines their experts also help them. Generally, they complete the assignments before time.

TopAssignmentExperts After Sales Support

On the website company has phone number and a live-chat support to connect with customers instantly. 

A normal user or a customer can directly connect with support team without registration – that is a good part. Many other website demands registration before chat.

Their support staff is good and they are trained to handle the worst situation efficiently.

TopAssignmentExperts Refund Policy

The refund policy of the company is simple. They work hard to excel the assignment work to such standard that it could satisfy the customers and hence reducing the changes of coming for refund.

They receive fewer requests for refund because of their quality assurance.

Company has cases where they have approved full refund or half refund, on the basis of the matter. But, for processing a refund, individuals have to convince the support team with desired facts and information. Once they are convinced, the refund gets processed.

TopAssignmentExperts - My Analysis

The company spends more on quality improvements that is why they spend less on advertising.

They offer multiple services from schooling to senior level.

Company’s website is simple and focused to customer and search engines as well.

TopAssignmentExperts's Customers feedback over many other sites












 Write a Review

i had an issue with the deadline but i liked how you guys really tried so hard to resolve the issue.

Reviewed By vivian moreno  on   28 Nov, 2021

i had an issue with the deadline but i liked how you guys really tried so hard to resolve the issue.... Thanks guys!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

beautiful thank you

Reviewed By Daron Peters  on   28 Nov, 2021

beautiful thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I have having some issues reading the variables

Reviewed By ak  on   27 Nov, 2021

I have having some issues reading the variables

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I'm impressed!

Reviewed By Marbeth Adaza  on   27 Nov, 2021

I'm impressed!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you

Reviewed By Nafisa A Abdi  on   27 Nov, 2021

Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

A bit pricey for what i asked and answer key was not submitted

Reviewed By Kimberly A Joseph  on   27 Nov, 2021

A bit pricey for what i asked and answer key was not submitted

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

awesome work

Reviewed By Anuj  on   25 Nov, 2021

awesome work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I can't use it to submit my assignment.

Reviewed By Wing Tung Wong  on   25 Nov, 2021

I can't use it to submit my assignment. It had a lot of wrong.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

All Parts not answered

Reviewed By Chandra Nanduri  on   25 Nov, 2021

All Parts not answered

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much! appreciate you guys so much:)

Reviewed By shirlys dechamps  on   24 Nov, 2021

Thank you so much! appreciate you guys so much:)

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Wasnt turned in on time.

Reviewed By Tim  on   24 Nov, 2021

Wasnt turned in on time. Should of been 2 full pages.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi. The output files for encode and huffman are not giving same output as the original inputfile.

Reviewed By TemitopePetrus-Nihi  on   24 Nov, 2021

Hi. The output files for encode and huffman are not giving same output as the original inputfile. Huffman.hpp is not compiling properly. I used Microsoft visual studio 2019 and Code Blocks IDEs.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you

Reviewed By David Ode  on   23 Nov, 2021

Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hello you did not use the Node class you have to use the Node class in the DecisionTree function please fix it

Reviewed By moha  on   23 Nov, 2021

hello you did not use the Node class you have to use the Node class in the DecisionTree function please fix it

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I was a little skeptical at first, but I was desperate.

Reviewed By Breaun Blue  on   23 Nov, 2021

I was a little skeptical at first, but I was desperate. It was very easy to upload my documents, and the expert knew what to do, they assured me the assignment will be done by the due date. One thing that I can say scared me a little was the payment. After I payed it did take a while to download my documents, because they said they have not yet received my payment. With that being said it does take a while for them to receive the payment so keep that in mind. Overall I would most definitely recommend for anyone who does not have time to do an assignment.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work as always.

Reviewed By JP Patel  on   22 Nov, 2021

Great work as always. Thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The second assignment result I am satisfied.

Reviewed By Jun  on   22 Nov, 2021

The second assignment result I am satisfied.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

There are so many compiling errors when I compiled all the .

Reviewed By Sarah Arthurs  on   22 Nov, 2021

There are so many compiling errors when I compiled all the .cpp files

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I wanted a detailed explanation of the algorithm and the pseudocode with timing analysis.

Reviewed By Kapil Gund  on   21 Nov, 2021

I wanted a detailed explanation of the algorithm and the pseudocode with timing analysis. That has not been provided.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great, fast response and solutions.

Reviewed By Nick Chamala  on   21 Nov, 2021

Great, fast response and solutions. Also want to give great feedback to Vaibhav Sankhla (expert) for doing this assignment. He's great!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks , Good Job

Reviewed By Fiorella  on   20 Nov, 2021

Thanks , Good Job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not all of the parts were answered.

Reviewed By Ned Nicholson  on   20 Nov, 2021

Not all of the parts were answered. No explanations in any of the parts to problem 1. Problem 1c completely unanswered. Problem 2 unanswered. It's a little unclear on which parts of problem 4 have been answered, the solution is a little unorganized.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

the first file doesn't open up in my laptop, is the reason because I do not have the app?

Reviewed By auzin mohammadzadeh  on   20 Nov, 2021

the first file doesn't open up in my laptop, is the reason because I do not have the app?

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I couldn't run the project in my local.

Reviewed By Amani  on   20 Nov, 2021

I couldn't run the project in my local..how did u run the project? we need to use make file to run the project

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great service.

Reviewed By Gurvir Singh  on   20 Nov, 2021

Great service...

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent work , Good Job

Reviewed By Fiorella  on   20 Nov, 2021

Excellent work , Good Job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Raja has been the best expert I have worked with

Reviewed By Garret Moses  on   19 Nov, 2021

Raja has been the best expert I have worked with

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I never used an assignment helper before, so I was a definitely a little suspicious about this site.

Reviewed By Ugo  on   19 Nov, 2021

I never used an assignment helper before, so I was a definitely a little suspicious about this site. I desperately needed help in one of my college courses so, I decided to give this site a try and it worked out great ! They were able to complete both of my assignments

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

good job

Reviewed By shah  on   18 Nov, 2021

good job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

theres nothing highlighted in pink or inn blue needs to be looked at an corrected

Reviewed By LAUREN  on   18 Nov, 2021

theres nothing highlighted in pink or inn blue needs to be looked at an corrected

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I got an F why

Reviewed By Helen S. Tanis  on   18 Nov, 2021

I got an F why

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you

Reviewed By Jhoan Sebastian Acosta Alarcon  on   18 Nov, 2021

Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very good !

Reviewed By Duy Nguyen  on   16 Nov, 2021

Very good !

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The assignment had errors reported by my professor and needs to be resolved.

Reviewed By Timothy Do  on   16 Nov, 2021

The assignment had errors reported by my professor and needs to be resolved. I sent the screenshot in the instant chat. And can it be done in MICROSOFT VISUAL STUDIOS 2019 THIS TIME PLEASE?

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Please provide me these things:

Reviewed By Jonathan Nguyen  on   16 Nov, 2021

Please provide me these things:
1. Tutorial/Explanation on how to run and setup the application with the inventory management system (With screenshots or video)
2. Does the app update through the system?
3. A user manual on what has updated on the inventory management system and how to work the android app on a phone

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much! This is a great service, I am so glad I found you.

Reviewed By JP Patel  on   15 Nov, 2021

Thank you so much! This is a great service, I am so glad I found you. I will definitely use this service in the future

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome job!

Reviewed By Gavin  on   15 Nov, 2021

Awesome job!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The prices throw me off, my guess is the type of assignment changes the price?

Reviewed By Domingo Gomero  on   14 Nov, 2021

The prices throw me off, my guess is the type of assignment changes the price?

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Had to wait for them to do it again due to it being incomplete at first but they took care of it same day.

Reviewed By Dadier Carlos  on   14 Nov, 2021

Had to wait for them to do it again due to it being incomplete at first but they took care of it same day.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

are there 3 quotes in this assignment as instructed I dont see quotation marks that why I'm asking

Reviewed By LAUREN  on   14 Nov, 2021

are there 3 quotes in this assignment as instructed I dont see quotation marks that why I'm asking

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

#4 from the instructions is not answered

Reviewed By Arvindra Bunsee  on   13 Nov, 2021

#4 from the instructions is not answered

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Please thank Neha for me!

Reviewed By Carol McAllister  on   13 Nov, 2021

Please thank Neha for me!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Please thank Neha for me!

Reviewed By Carol McAllister  on   13 Nov, 2021

Please thank Neha for me!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

It's miss works cited.

Reviewed By Wing Tung Wong  on   12 Nov, 2021

It's miss works cited.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thankyou So much! It is really appreciable assistance of yours.

Reviewed By Gurvir Singh  on   10 Nov, 2021

Thankyou So much! It is really appreciable assistance of yours..

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much

Reviewed By Ramadan Mohamed  on   10 Nov, 2021

Thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

which files is the answer

Reviewed By Daron Peters  on   10 Nov, 2021

which files is the answer

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

-15 Component should not have left/right

Reviewed By Adit Patel  on   10 Nov, 2021

-15 Component should not have left/right

-10 Component should be an interface

-10 getValue should not be in Component

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

what cc files cotains the programming answer

Reviewed By Daron Peters  on   10 Nov, 2021

what cc files cotains the programming answer

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

part one not answered

Reviewed By kaki wong  on   09 Nov, 2021

part one not answered

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I have got my assignment, but in that assignment reference slide was required, like number of images used in PPT, you have to cite it.

Reviewed By Palak Patel  on   08 Nov, 2021

I have got my assignment, but in that assignment reference slide was required, like number of images used in PPT, you have to cite it. I can not be able to see any source or any hidden reference slide in my assignment. Please check it any let me know because deadline is 9:00 PM less than 1 hour left

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Spelling.

Reviewed By Ally  on   08 Nov, 2021

Spelling.c:27:7: warning: unused variable 'fileLine' [-Wunused-variable]
char fileLine[MAX_WORD_LEN] = {0};
^
Spelling.c:71:6: warning: expression result unused [-Wunused-value]
for(i; i ^
Spelling.c:88:6: warning: expression result unused [-Wunused-value]
for(i; i<100; i++) {
^
Spelling.c:109:4: warning: expression result unused [-Wunused-value]
hamm;
^~~~
Spelling.c:109:4: warning: variable 'hamm' is uninitialized when used here [-Wuninitialized]
hamm;
^~~~
Spelling.c:105:11: note: initialize the variable 'hamm' to silence this warning
int hamm;
^
= 0
Spelling.c:138:6: warning: expression result unused [-Wunused-value]
for(i; i ^
Spelling.c:152:6: warning: expression result unused [-Wunused-value]
for(i; i<40; i++) {
^
Spelling.c:176:6: warning: unused variable 'i' [-Wunused-variable]
int i;
^
Spelling.c:182:11: warning: unused variable 'fileName' [-Wunused-variable]
char *fileName = "AlternateDictionary.txt";
^
9 warnings generated.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Doesn't Follow APA Style

Reviewed By Majdi Deeb  on   08 Nov, 2021

Doesn't Follow APA Style

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Doesn't Follow APA Style

Reviewed By Majdi Deeb  on   08 Nov, 2021

Doesn't Follow APA Style

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Please next time follow APA style

Reviewed By Majdi Deeb  on   08 Nov, 2021

Please next time follow APA style

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Perfect! Thank you! Have a great day! Bless you!

Reviewed By Tim Greve  on   07 Nov, 2021

Perfect! Thank you! Have a great day! Bless you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I need answers for questions 1 to 7

Reviewed By Ricardo Escobar  on   07 Nov, 2021

I need answers for questions 1 to 7

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks

Reviewed By Prajwal Parajuli  on   06 Nov, 2021

Thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you for all of your help until now.

Reviewed By Yash  on   06 Nov, 2021

thank you for all of your help until now.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent work done thanks!

Reviewed By Shuying  on   06 Nov, 2021

Excellent work done thanks!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much! This means a lot

Reviewed By Afsah Ahmed  on   05 Nov, 2021

Thank you so much! This means a lot

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much.

Reviewed By Mike  on   05 Nov, 2021

Thank you so much.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I would like to hire you for my next exams

Reviewed By KB  on   05 Nov, 2021

I would like to hire you for my next exams

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you very much

Reviewed By Rita  on   04 Nov, 2021

thank you very much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hlw how I can Intput File name

Reviewed By MEHIDI HASAN AKASH  on   03 Nov, 2021

hlw how I can Intput File name

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

A sophisticated piece of flawless code professionally created.

Reviewed By Daniel Coloprisco  on   02 Nov, 2021

A sophisticated piece of flawless code professionally created. Delivered early as well!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

It's perfect

Reviewed By Caleb Lafleur  on   02 Nov, 2021

It's perfect

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Perfect!!!

Reviewed By Tim Greve  on   02 Nov, 2021

Perfect!!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

You guys made a 24 hour deadline and I can not be more happy about the results! Will be using you guys moving forward!

Reviewed By Jacob Maguffee  on   01 Nov, 2021

You guys made a 24 hour deadline and I can not be more happy about the results! Will be using you guys moving forward!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

can we edite the lab by adding my info

Reviewed By reem  on   01 Nov, 2021

can we edite the lab by adding my info

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

this file doesnt open for me, how do i open it?

Reviewed By Timothy Abraham  on   01 Nov, 2021

this file doesnt open for me, how do i open it?

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I love it, i will come back here more often

Reviewed By yohanantobh sanon  on   31 Oct, 2021

I love it, i will come back here more often

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Perfection!

Reviewed By Tim Greve  on   31 Oct, 2021

Perfection!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Really fast and great work!

Reviewed By Nick Chamala  on   31 Oct, 2021

Really fast and great work!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I uploaded the literary paragraph as well which isn't answered

Reviewed By Yash  on   30 Oct, 2021

I uploaded the literary paragraph as well which isn't answered

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Question #3 & #4 is not answered.

Reviewed By Jack Ryan  on   30 Oct, 2021

Question #3 & #4 is not answered. I need my money back.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The content is clear and matches the requirement.

Reviewed By Tim  on   30 Oct, 2021

The content is clear and matches the requirement. However, the graphics and colours need to be better the next time. Overall, perfect and five stars.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you so much

Reviewed By Jeniffer Tarin  on   30 Oct, 2021

thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I will use this website again helped ease so much stress , thank you so much.

Reviewed By Bailey Stevens  on   29 Oct, 2021

I will use this website again helped ease so much stress , thank you so much.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much!

Reviewed By Tiffany Stevens  on   29 Oct, 2021

Thank you so much!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The data analysis seems wrong

Reviewed By Alankrit Mishra  on   29 Oct, 2021

The data analysis seems wrong

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Code looks really good but you did a conditional branch instruction instead of a logical one which the instructions asked for

Reviewed By Ally  on   28 Oct, 2021

Code looks really good but you did a conditional branch instruction instead of a logical one which the instructions asked for

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

A lot of the answer are missing

Reviewed By Marjorie Lora  on   28 Oct, 2021

A lot of the answer are missing

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

My assignment was completed past the deadline which resulted in my assignment not being able to be graded

Reviewed By Yanelkys Marte  on   27 Oct, 2021

My assignment was completed past the deadline which resulted in my assignment not being able to be graded

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thanks!

Reviewed By ISABELLE ARSENAULT  on   26 Oct, 2021

thanks!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks.

Reviewed By Rico Mejia  on   26 Oct, 2021

Thanks.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Dwight.java and Office.

Reviewed By HYOJUN CHOI  on   27 Oct, 2021

Dwight.java and Office.java cannot find symbol variable Collections. Employee.java compareTo() functionally problem.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Always appreciated!

Reviewed By Andrew  on   26 Oct, 2021

Always appreciated!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

when i try to open the .

Reviewed By Elroy Plummer  on   25 Oct, 2021

when i try to open the .accdb file it says that it is not a supported format

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

can u add that code to new file i sent

Reviewed By juwan neals  on   25 Oct, 2021

can u add that code to new file i sent

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent Job

Reviewed By Fiorella  on   25 Oct, 2021

Excellent Job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I need an output file where it shows all the outputs

Reviewed By gagandeep singh  on   25 Oct, 2021

I need an output file where it shows all the outputs

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The assignment is for dealership experience shopping not retail or food

Reviewed By Bryan Mogrovejo  on   24 Oct, 2021

The assignment is for dealership experience shopping not retail or food

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The Solution Provided only passes 0% of the checks.

Reviewed By Tim Greve  on   24 Oct, 2021

The Solution Provided only passes 0% of the checks. I have attached the check list that was run; showing what passed and what did not.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent!

Reviewed By Charles Lucas  on   23 Oct, 2021

Excellent!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

for the assignment, i didn't get the quiz with the answers and statemen.

Reviewed By Mohamad a bekhit  on   23 Oct, 2021

for the assignment, i didn't get the quiz with the answers and statemen.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great work done

Reviewed By Blessing  on   23 Oct, 2021

great work done

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This is wonderful, Thank you so much

Reviewed By Bob Andrews  on   23 Oct, 2021

This is wonderful, Thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

IN THE REFLECTIONS QUESTION IT STATES TO WRITE 5 SENTENCES THERE ARE ONLY 3, THIS NEEDS TO BE FIXED

Reviewed By LAUREN  on   23 Oct, 2021

IN THE REFLECTIONS QUESTION IT STATES TO WRITE 5 SENTENCES THERE ARE ONLY 3, THIS NEEDS TO BE FIXED

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best work

Reviewed By Sally Bhoj  on   22 Oct, 2021

Best work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Can you give me more detailed answer for p1 and p2

Reviewed By Zhaohao Sun  on   22 Oct, 2021

Can you give me more detailed answer for p1 and p2

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I wish I could get the detail on calculation process on the solution

Reviewed By Alana  on   21 Oct, 2021

I wish I could get the detail on calculation process on the solution

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great. Met the word limit

Reviewed By Erin Z Vang  on   21 Oct, 2021

great. Met the word limit

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

good

Reviewed By Babar chy  on   20 Oct, 2021

good

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Well done! You missed some staff but I fixed and add more.

Reviewed By Mohamed Kariyeh  on   18 Oct, 2021

Well done! You missed some staff but I fixed and add more. It's not a big deal.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I am missing part 2 of my assignment

Reviewed By Elroy Plummer  on   18 Oct, 2021

I am missing part 2 of my assignment

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

you guy's are wonderful and i apperciate you so very much and will be using your services again soon

Reviewed By Charles Harris  on   18 Oct, 2021

you guy's are wonderful and i apperciate you so very much and will be using your services again soon

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good but one missing

Reviewed By Zoe Rebecca  on   17 Oct, 2021

Good but one missing

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

EXCELLENT WORK THANKS!!

Reviewed By Jacqueline Burns  on   17 Oct, 2021

EXCELLENT WORK THANKS!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This is the best yet! Perfect!

Reviewed By Tim Greve  on   17 Oct, 2021

This is the best yet! Perfect!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Perfect!

Reviewed By Tim Greve  on   17 Oct, 2021

Perfect!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work.

Reviewed By Andy Long  on   16 Oct, 2021

Great work. This is extremely helpful.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I have two questions.

Reviewed By Leo  on   16 Oct, 2021

I have two questions. Quick reply will be appreciated.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very helpful

Reviewed By Domingo Gomero  on   15 Oct, 2021

Very helpful

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very Please!!!

Reviewed By Willie J Blackmon  on   14 Oct, 2021

Very Please!!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The answers to the question 3 needs to be forward price not a percentage.

Reviewed By Fred  on   14 Oct, 2021

The answers to the question 3 needs to be forward price not a percentage. Also, no explanation for the Question 3, part 2. In addtion, there aren't any binomial tree's for the last question which the question requires. Also, wheredid you get 1.2 and 2.2 in question 5? Thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I have a question.

Reviewed By Daron Peters  on   14 Oct, 2021

I have a question. I was looking for the part where you explain how certain things came to be etc but i cant find it

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

AMAZING

Reviewed By tinesha Ardner  on   13 Oct, 2021

AMAZING

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you so much!

Reviewed By Ngoc Doan  on   13 Oct, 2021

thank you so much!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

so I need to explain also why the question I choose are wrong.

Reviewed By Moazam Munir  on   13 Oct, 2021

so I need to explain also why the question I choose are wrong. the expert only explain why he choose the right ones.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Amazing Job , Thanks

Reviewed By Fiorella  on   13 Oct, 2021

Amazing Job , Thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hi, the flowchart in powerpoint is good now, but the word document not.

Reviewed By Martha  on   12 Oct, 2021

hi, the flowchart in powerpoint is good now, but the word document not. I need regular typed descriptions not in chart, as per instructions : "Describe how each inventory item is included in the flowchart, including payment for services. "

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks once again you're a lifesaver!!

Reviewed By Andrew  on   12 Oct, 2021

Thanks once again you're a lifesaver!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Just one question.

Reviewed By HARSHIT M DESAI  on   11 Oct, 2021

Just one question. Do you know how to open first file with SAS extension

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thanks

Reviewed By Blanca  on   11 Oct, 2021

thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Can be happier.

Reviewed By Marjorie Lora  on   11 Oct, 2021

Can be happier.
I put wrong due date, for the expert this project was a whole challenge I can tell, a whole week project the expert did it in les than 19. hours, I could this is the best. experience I have ever had with online tutoring ,n thank you so much for your help I appreciate it the most.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thanks so much

Reviewed By Debra Aroge  on   11 Oct, 2021

thanks so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great work but needed some touch I will be working with you again

Reviewed By Mohamad a bekhit  on   10 Oct, 2021

great work but needed some touch I will be working with you again

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you!

Reviewed By David  on   09 Oct, 2021

Thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you

Reviewed By Sally Bhoj  on   09 Oct, 2021

Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Please have the state transition diagram, Readme (Plain text document)

Reviewed By Tania Hossain  on   09 Oct, 2021

Please have the state transition diagram, Readme (Plain text document)

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

expert and Tutoring Manager ,Tutoring Manager.

Reviewed By Adam  on   07 Oct, 2021

expert and Tutoring Manager ,Tutoring Manager. doing a good job fixing. the only thing is the slow respond. Overall happy

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you

Reviewed By Tyler Straley  on   07 Oct, 2021

thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you

Reviewed By jelly  on   06 Oct, 2021

Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you so much

Reviewed By Keisy  on   06 Oct, 2021

thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great

Reviewed By Elroy Plummer  on   06 Oct, 2021

great

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you for the rapid fix

Reviewed By Christian Danielson  on   05 Oct, 2021

Thank you for the rapid fix

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

elaborate more

Reviewed By Eudora Stevenson  on   05 Oct, 2021

elaborate more

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

It’s good, but where’s the article summary.

Reviewed By Bint e Iqbal  on   05 Oct, 2021

It’s good, but where’s the article summary.There had to be an article summary as well which was a part of assignment

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Order number 92000 I was looking it over and it doesnt have enough references.

Reviewed By Erica Gomez  on   05 Oct, 2021

Order number 92000 I was looking it over and it doesnt have enough references...i assignment requires 6 references and there are only 3. also there are not in text citations throughout the paper.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The first two answers are in the wrong diagram format.

Reviewed By Spann  on   04 Oct, 2021

The first two answers are in the wrong diagram format.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Perfect!

Reviewed By Tim Greve  on   04 Oct, 2021

Perfect!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

sent essay after the due date and have to make sure it reached 600 words, but overall great!

Reviewed By Richlandi Gue  on   04 Oct, 2021

sent essay after the due date and have to make sure it reached 600 words, but overall great!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you!

Reviewed By Sarina Raghavan  on   04 Oct, 2021

Thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

this assignment is not complete as it is missing screenshots

Reviewed By Walter Agboola  on   04 Oct, 2021

this assignment is not complete as it is missing screenshots

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Amazing work Thank you!

Reviewed By Soyoon Yoon  on   04 Oct, 2021

Amazing work Thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Asked for the powerpoint to be revised to make it easier to read (change the font/white background) a week ago and was told the expert would be contacted to fix.

Reviewed By Soyoon Yoon  on   04 Oct, 2021

Asked for the powerpoint to be revised to make it easier to read (change the font/white background) a week ago and was told the expert would be contacted to fix. No update since then. Great work however i was informed a free edit/revision would be provided if required. <--- This has not happened.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

All I received was the header code where's the rest, also I still havent received the txt file for the code on how to compile it and how it works; since I paid for the second half, I expect the rest of the project to be sent.

Reviewed By Sarah Arthurs  on   04 Oct, 2021

All I received was the header code where's the rest, also I still havent received the txt file for the code on how to compile it and how it works; since I paid for the second half, I expect the rest of the project to be sent.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you for doing it, but there are numerous problems with the solution.

Reviewed By Christian Danielson  on   03 Oct, 2021

Thank you for doing it, but there are numerous problems with the solution. The Author is a male not a female, the paragraphs do argue morality and the Problem the Author is trying to speak of. But do not hit the checklist the proffessor stated such as "What time is the Author focusing on, what is a Blind Audition, what is your view on the article"
I just edited it to fit the checklist better. Thanks again though!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Is it possible to use the variable double instead of float?

Reviewed By Tim Greve  on   03 Oct, 2021

Is it possible to use the variable double instead of float?

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Solution should not use "float", just double.

Reviewed By Tim Greve  on   03 Oct, 2021

Solution should not use "float", just double.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thanks. great stuff.

Reviewed By Thomas  on   02 Oct, 2021

thanks. great stuff.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hello, did you guys not do the reflection?

Reviewed By David Shlaymoun  on   01 Oct, 2021

Hello, did you guys not do the reflection?

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Can you please show me the ouput

Reviewed By Amritvir Randhawa  on   01 Oct, 2021

Can you please show me the ouput

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Nice work.

Reviewed By Amritvir Randhawa  on   01 Oct, 2021

Nice work.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Amazing service !

Reviewed By Bereket W  on   30 Sep, 2021

Amazing service !

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

all parts not yet complete

Reviewed By jasmine noble  on   29 Sep, 2021

all parts not yet complete

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hello you did not solve the first part of the question I need boxplot please read the question

Reviewed By moha  on   28 Sep, 2021

Hello you did not solve the first part of the question I need boxplot please read the question

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

written part is not done

Reviewed By Krishna  on   28 Sep, 2021

written part is not done

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work Pritam!!!

Reviewed By HUBERT S MORALES  on   27 Sep, 2021

Great work Pritam!!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Difficult to make payments.

Reviewed By Tim Greve  on   27 Sep, 2021

Difficult to make payments. Smart folks.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great work! definitely will recommend in the future

Reviewed By Marquise  on   26 Sep, 2021

great work! definitely will recommend in the future

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

1b) The question asked an example of negative R2.

Reviewed By Leo  on   26 Sep, 2021

1b) The question asked an example of negative R2.
2c) This question should be solved.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent job, thank you

Reviewed By Marco Distefano  on   26 Sep, 2021

Excellent job, thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

It was great! Thank you so much! I will work with you again! I will suggest to all of my friends!

Reviewed By Raif Karabulut  on   25 Sep, 2021

It was great! Thank you so much! I will work with you again! I will suggest to all of my friends!

 Did you find