TopAssignmentExperts Review

965 Reviews
TopAssignmentExperts Review

965 Reviews From Our Community

5 Stars
615
4 Stars
132
3 Stars
217
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1

Overall Rating: 4.4/5

Quality
4.4/5
Price
4.4/5
Support
4.4/5
Delivery
4.4/5

Amy Bella's expert advice on - TopAssignmentExperts (TAE)

I go in deep and do thorough research on the topic before writing something, the same I did before writing topassignmentexperts review. I got impressed by company’s policy and standard.

Unlike other growing companies this company spends less on advertising and more in brand building through best customer service experience. They rely on the power of word of mouth rather than practising great advertising practices.

TAE qualities are unmatchable in the industry as they are backed up by a good number of highly qualified writers. They hire Postgraduates and PhD holders in their writer’s team.

They have comparatively better price structure.

The company is very strict on the deadlines and that creates customer reliability.

Their support services have got a positive remark over many other sites, which create a positive image of the company.


www.topassignmentexperts.com review - Home

Company Overview

  • Headquarter: US
  • Serving Country: All Countries (*US specifically)

Service Overview

  • Services: Essay, Dissertation, Assignment
  • Discount: On first order and on bulk order
  • Customers: Good in numbers
  • Pricing: Competitively
  • Size: 1500+ writers (In-house + 2000 freelancers)
  • Refund Policy: Yes

Company Information

The company is based in the US, though they do not give any concrete location on the website. Their website is simple and directly meeting the objective.

During research on topassignmentexperts review, I was amazed to read positive feedback of a university student, talking about the website, stated that the home page is made very straight to meet the objective of the assignments, containing only specific information that a student seeks. He also praised the ease of placing an order through referencing style.

When I looked at the website, I found exactly the same thing. I looked at the referencing parameters of ordering (snapshot below), which clearly guide the writers to write in a particular manner. Due to which, the assignments satisfy the students in first attempt only.

TopAssignmentExperts's assignments quality is being highly appreciated, that’s why it is popular among students. Most of the order they get come from their existing customers.

Topassignmentexperts.com claims to have four thousand writers, which is correct in some extent. They have around 1500 in house writers and around 2500 freelance writers across the globe. The writers are hired on strict parameters.

TAE is offering a series of writing services. It can be categorised into -

  1. Subject Assignment

    • Finance Assignment

    • Accounting Assignment

    • English Assignment

    • Nursing Assignment

    • Law Assignment

    • Business Ethics Assignment

    • Marketing Assignment

    • Economics Assignment

    • Statistics Assignment

    • Engineering Assignment

    • Operation Management Assignment

    • Corporate Finance Assignment

    • Mathematics Assignment

    • Biology Assignment

    • Cost Accounting Assignment

    • Biotechnology Assignment

    • Business Law Assignment

    • Brand Management Assignment

  2. Dissertation Assignment

  3. Essay Assignment

  4. Business Assignment

  5. Computer Assignment

    • Mat-Lab Assignment

    • JAVA Assignment

    • PHP Assignment

    • HTML Assignment

    • R Programming Assignment

    • Algebra Assignment

TopAssignmentExperts Assignment Quality

The quality of the assignment is great. The company believes in word of mouth advertising that means, they have to satisfy the customers to gain more business, and they actually do this.

The writers are so professional that their assignments do not come for revisions and they get enough time to devote on next assignment.

One good feature I liked on TopAssignmentExperts's website is – Their referencing style, in their order request, though few other websites also have this feature. This single feature contributes most in the assurance of assignment quality. This gives a clear idea about the demand of the order (snapshot below).

The following figures talk about the success of TopAssignmentExperts.com. But as these are shared on the company website it can't be trusted easily.

I did research to collect more information to write on TopAssignmentExperts review. I got a mixed review about the company over other sites. Many of them were written by other competitors to fool the customers, but, the majority were in the favour of the company. 

www.topassignmentexperts.com review Experts

TopAssignmentExperts Writers

TopAssignmentExperts claims to have 4000+ experts, working with them for all kind projects starting from school level to senior level - which is correct. After an extensive research lead me to know the exact figure. 

TAE has around 1500 in-house writers and 2000 freelance writers. Company also goes for short term agreement during peak seasons.

The content writers are hired after extensive evaluation.

Most of the In-house writers are from US or other english speaking countries.

TopAssignmentExperts Price

Their price standard is competitive. They give 10% discount on the first order.

The prices of the company are not shared straight on the website. This could be part of their marketing strategy. It would have been better if they have shared their pricing list on the website.Many other companies are also hiding the price list on their website - because they believe they can offer a better price to the customer if a comes to them through genuine inquiry. Whereas if the customer checks the price online he can jump to their competitors. Many students shared their experiences that TopAssignmentExperts is the best choice in terms of pricing as well. They shared their experiences that the company give more value to the returning customers and sometimes they reduce their prices to offer better customer service experience under loyalty program.

TopAssignmentExperts Delivery

Delivery assurance is one more company’s asset. They meet the deadlines and they follow strict guidelines in the organization to make this possible.

In meeting the deadlines their experts also help them. Generally, they complete the assignments before time.

TopAssignmentExperts After Sales Support

On the website company has phone number and a live-chat support to connect with customers instantly. 

A normal user or a customer can directly connect with support team without registration – that is a good part. Many other website demands registration before chat.

Their support staff is good and they are trained to handle the worst situation efficiently.

TopAssignmentExperts Refund Policy

The refund policy of the company is simple. They work hard to excel the assignment work to such standard that it could satisfy the customers and hence reducing the changes of coming for refund.

They receive fewer requests for refund because of their quality assurance.

Company has cases where they have approved full refund or half refund, on the basis of the matter. But, for processing a refund, individuals have to convince the support team with desired facts and information. Once they are convinced, the refund gets processed.

TopAssignmentExperts - My Analysis

The company spends more on quality improvements that is why they spend less on advertising.

They offer multiple services from schooling to senior level.

Company’s website is simple and focused to customer and search engines as well.

TopAssignmentExperts's Customers feedback over many other sites












 Write a Review

Can guys submit on my portal please I’m out of country

Reviewed By Helen S. Tanis  on   07 Nov, 2022

Can guys submit on my portal please I’m out of country

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good works thank you

Reviewed By Shuying  on   04 Nov, 2022

Good works thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

a part of the solution is not complete, junit part.

Reviewed By Naman  on   02 Nov, 2022

a part of the solution is not complete, junit part. I also forgot to add up the file for it.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I need the rstudio code used to create this excel file.

Reviewed By Ned Nicholson  on   31 Oct, 2022

I need the rstudio code used to create this excel file.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Please let the expert know that the output does not responed, according to the requirements, the output should be 5,0,1,5,1,R(please see details in part 3) or please explain if I am wrong

Reviewed By Alston  on   27 Oct, 2022

Please let the expert know that the output does not responed, according to the requirements, the output should be 5,0,1,5,1,R(please see details in part 3) or please explain if I am wrong

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

FANTASTIC

Reviewed By Amrit  on   23 Oct, 2022

FANTASTIC

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great job!

Reviewed By Ramandeep  on   16 Oct, 2022

Great job!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you!

Reviewed By Ilhan M.  on   15 Oct, 2022

Thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

As a reminder, i want this expert for my next assignments .

Reviewed By LEKPAM NK  on   13 Oct, 2022

As a reminder, i want this expert for my next assignments . He is good at what he does and is helpful to me

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Well done!

Reviewed By Ned Nicholson  on   11 Oct, 2022

Well done!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

there are 3 parts one lab page another lab another page and third 2 page labs and another 200 words for chapter 6discussion.

Reviewed By Pruthul Patel  on   11 Oct, 2022

there are 3 parts one lab page another lab another page and third 2 page labs and another 200 words for chapter 6discussion. labs are okay but one part is missing of discussion

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

There are a few issues with this submission.

Reviewed By Harriet  on   10 Oct, 2022

There are a few issues with this submission. Each question needs to be answered separately with an explanation. Also the answers with the original solution are not working for question 5,6,7. I need an explanation for each question and separate the solution for each question do not combine them

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

super effiencient

Reviewed By Jack  on   10 Oct, 2022

super effiencient

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

super good! definitely come back!

Reviewed By Jack  on   07 Oct, 2022

super good! definitely come back!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

good

Reviewed By billie  on   01 Oct, 2022

helpful

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

good

Reviewed By billie  on   01 Oct, 2022

they are very helpful.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The calculations on the purchasing budget tab were missing making the calculations on the cash budget tab, incorrect.

Reviewed By Alissa Burroughs  on   26 Sep, 2022

The calculations on the purchasing budget tab were missing making the calculations on the cash budget tab, incorrect.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Well done

Reviewed By Ned Nicholson  on   18 Sep, 2022

Well done

 Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

The paper had minor typos.

Reviewed By Delia Ames  on   17 Sep, 2022

The paper had minor typos. Thank you.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

scope statement BLANK.

Reviewed By Cory Cooper  on   16 Sep, 2022

scope statement BLANK. Need all of the source files for the charts and diagrams to adjust the dates, this is only a 7.5 week project. SHE IS VERY STRICT, this stuff cant be made up

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hi i do not think that each part of the lab has been done here.

Reviewed By Melissa Cruz  on   04 Sep, 2022

hi i do not think that each part of the lab has been done here. can you please tell me which parts are lab 3.5. and 6

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Grammar was not correct and critical thinking was not used, just only the facts.

Reviewed By Dimitrios  on   28 Aug, 2022

Grammar was not correct and critical thinking was not used, just only the facts.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

incomplete assignment

Reviewed By noman khan  on   21 Aug, 2022

incomplete assignment
Please see below the requirements for the Final projects and revisit the following:

1.ERD diagram (should include Customer, Region, Employee, Skill, EmpSkill tables) - incorrect Crow's Foot connectors.
2.Database creation and population (should include Customer, Region, Employee, Skill, EmpSkill tables) - 5 required tables are enough, rest of them are optional.
3.Query with Aggregation functions - missing
4.Query with Subqueries - missing
5.Query with Joins - missing
6.Query with View - missing

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Perfect!!

Reviewed By Tia Williams  on   05 Aug, 2022

Perfect!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

average performance .

Reviewed By Biju N  on   02 Aug, 2022

average performance ..not reliable to get A- or A+

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

There are no charts used as part of the visualization.

Reviewed By Mirna Loyola  on   31 Jul, 2022

There are no charts used as part of the visualization. Charts need to be used to summarize the date shown. Also, speaker notes are also needed. I included the assignment guidelines where it explains in detail what is required for the assignment. Please review that.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Table 1 does not replicate values close to the article's Table 1.

Reviewed By Ned Nicholson  on   30 Jul, 2022

Table 1 does not replicate values close to the article's Table 1. The three graphs do not replicate the graphs in the article. Each graph only has 1 correct line while the other two lines are missing or not there.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

i added the database that the expert required but the solution is not complete

Reviewed By Michael Deeney  on   22 Jul, 2022

i added the database that the expert required but the solution is not complete

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

It's all wrong , the rubric says the code needs to be on a file and a word document where I copied the code

Reviewed By Jay Stewart  on   21 Jul, 2022

It's all wrong , the rubric says the code needs to be on a file and a word document where I copied the code

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

best tutor

Reviewed By Pruthul Patel  on   21 Jul, 2022

best tutor

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

so well written!

Reviewed By Ilhan M.  on   14 Jul, 2022

so well written!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent service and great work!

Reviewed By Alissa Burroughs  on   14 Jul, 2022

Excellent service and great work!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome expert.

Reviewed By Hem Ramlall  on   12 Jul, 2022

Awesome expert. Always did a great job!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

A bit too long.

Reviewed By Vincent Ly  on   10 Jul, 2022

A bit too long.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

could you please send me the references

Reviewed By Reginald Sanders  on   06 Jul, 2022

could you please send me the references

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Prince is very reliable, follows instructions for assignment.

Reviewed By Hem Ramlall  on   03 Jul, 2022

Prince is very reliable, follows instructions for assignment. I will rate him A++++++++++

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Peace of mind if you give Prince your assignment.

Reviewed By Hem Ramlall  on   03 Jul, 2022

Peace of mind if you give Prince your assignment. He will do it right the first time and follows instructions, for a student to get good grades.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This was perfect! Thank you so much!

Reviewed By Tyler Paxton Davis  on   02 Jul, 2022

This was perfect! Thank you so much!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

You copied over the content from word document to powerpoint.

Reviewed By Lauretta  on   29 Jun, 2022

You copied over the content from word document to powerpoint. please kindly make both independent work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This was really good

Reviewed By Mayra  on   25 Jun, 2022

This was really good

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The best service ever, thanks a lot

Reviewed By Luisa  on   25 Jun, 2022

The best service ever, thanks a lot

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Please do a favour please raise an issue and post your message to the Expert and submit him.

Reviewed By Kwabena Nyarko Boateng  on   25 Jun, 2022

Please do a favour please raise an issue and post your message to the Expert and submit him. We will get this revised and send you the correct solution

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

all parts not answered, grammatical errors, the professor has difficulty understanding, strategic plan with timeline missing

Reviewed By Amardeep Raisharma  on   24 Jun, 2022

all parts not answered, grammatical errors, the professor has difficulty understanding, strategic plan with timeline missing

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I've ran my paper though grammarly 5 times and the grammar and spelling errors are not reading correctly.

Reviewed By ALYCIA  on   23 Jun, 2022

I've ran my paper though grammarly 5 times and the grammar and spelling errors are not reading correctly. Please update grammar and spelling errors

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Was the best service i have received ever

Reviewed By Mery Ledesma  on   19 Jun, 2022

Was the best service i have received ever

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great work

Reviewed By noman khan  on   16 Jun, 2022

great work

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you,

Reviewed By Mike B.  on   16 Jun, 2022

thank you,

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much

Reviewed By Mike B.  on   15 Jun, 2022

Thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Does a great job!!!

Reviewed By Hem Ramlall  on   13 Jun, 2022

Does a great job!!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Really good job

Reviewed By Julie Razafindranaly  on   06 Jun, 2022

Really good job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Expert did a good job!

Reviewed By Hem Ramlall  on   05 Jun, 2022

Expert did a good job!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great communication with the expert.

Reviewed By Walter Agboola  on   01 Jun, 2022

Great communication with the expert. Thanks.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Prince is just awesome.

Reviewed By Hem Ramlall  on   28 May, 2022

Prince is just awesome. Will definitely hire same expert next time.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

For the presentation transcript (Section 10).

Reviewed By Steve G Gallegos  on   21 May, 2022

For the presentation transcript (Section 10). Did I pay for words that were already done in a different section?!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Missing word Doc: WHAT

Reviewed By Michael Deeney  on   20 May, 2022

Missing word Doc: WHAT
YOU NEED TO SUBMIT
1) Submit the R Script file you created. Make sure all codes run without errors.
2) A Word document. Include:
(a)
Title section : Start with a title and your information, similar to what you did in the R
(b)
Introduction section . In the introduction, and using your own words, explain the importance of descriptive and inferential statistics,
importance of data analytics, and what do you know about R and its application on data analytics.
(c)
Analysis section . Write a resume of all the tasks you performed.
(
d) Conclusion section : Using your own words, explain what you learnt from this assignment. Use bullet
(e)
References section : Include any reference you used to support your work: statistical books, academic websites, R books, R websites,
etc.
Table 2. Sales in US dollars from 3 stores in
December 2019.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This assignment is very helpful.

Reviewed By Abrham  on   19 May, 2022

This assignment is very helpful. Thank you.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good work!

Reviewed By Abrham  on   19 May, 2022

Good work!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good work!

Reviewed By Abrham  on   19 May, 2022

Good work!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

good job

Reviewed By Chen  on   16 May, 2022

good job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

In question (b), these (below) are not clear! Please add some explanation how you solved each step below (1), (2), (3) in the python code.

Reviewed By Leo  on   16 May, 2022

In question (b), these (below) are not clear! Please add some explanation how you solved each step below (1), (2), (3) in the python code.

1) In Python, perform an efficient regression for the γ parameter by identifying which terms of the regression equation can be queued and used to obviate the need to re-compute the full regression from scratch.
2) The end product of your calculations should be one matrix for each cointegrated pair of returns. This matrix should include the two original price columns, as well as one column for each of the queues that allow you to perform your regression efficiently at each point in time.
3) The final column of your matrix should be the value of γ – one value for each time period represented by a row.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi Question 2 - (b) i and ii were not fully solved.

Reviewed By Leo  on   14 May, 2022

Hi Question 2 - (b) i and ii were not fully solved.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Must use at least one scholarly, peer-reviewed, and/or credible sources in addition to the course text.

Reviewed By Melaine  on   13 May, 2022

Must use at least one scholarly, peer-reviewed, and/or credible sources in addition to the course text. (2) references total.

The Scholarly, Peer Reviewed, and Other Credible Sources table

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

this order was late and the response was not the greatest.

Reviewed By angee ortiz  on   11 May, 2022

this order was late and the response was not the greatest. The order was incomplete.; I wish the customer service wasn't hard to get a response and accommodating. I was a bit disappointed on the order how it went down, i feel that the urgency of this order was not the priority or at least thats how the operator made me feel. But all in all i will continue to order i just hope it gets better customer service.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hey. I need to do every question MORE SHORTLY! Because the answer looks like a dissertation, and I need a short answer.

Reviewed By Emin  on   09 May, 2022

Hey. I need to do every question MORE SHORTLY! Because the answer looks like a dissertation, and I need a short answer.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Had to fix a few things

Reviewed By Joshua Max Dye  on   08 May, 2022

Had to fix a few things

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks!

Reviewed By Zak  on   06 May, 2022

Thanks!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

the ppt slides supposed to be 10 slides and it supposed to explain the two algorithms and compare it to each other, on the slide it only mention logistic regression.

Reviewed By helawi  on   06 May, 2022

the ppt slides supposed to be 10 slides and it supposed to explain the two algorithms and compare it to each other, on the slide it only mention logistic regression. most importantly the expert didn't send me the R code which i need the most.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great Job!

Reviewed By Tim Greve  on   05 May, 2022

Great Job!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great Job!

Reviewed By Tim Greve  on   03 May, 2022

Great Job!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

quick fix after mistake! thanks

Reviewed By Zak  on   02 May, 2022

quick fix after mistake! thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome

Reviewed By Andria  on   26 Apr, 2022

Awesome

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great job with this assignment.

Reviewed By Tim  on   26 Apr, 2022

Great job with this assignment.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Expert is awesome.

Reviewed By Hem Ramlall  on   24 Apr, 2022

Expert is awesome. Did a great job!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great

Reviewed By Mailyn Teekasingh  on   22 Apr, 2022

Great

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best expert to go with highly recommend next time

Reviewed By Pruthul Patel  on   22 Apr, 2022

Best expert to go with highly recommend next time

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I need 4-10 pages written and there are only 3 can you please add more

Reviewed By Ally  on   21 Apr, 2022

I need 4-10 pages written and there are only 3 can you please add more

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent Job , Thanks

Reviewed By Fiorella  on   20 Apr, 2022

Excellent Job , Thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful