TopAssignmentExperts Review

573 Reviews
TopAssignmentExperts Review

573 Reviews From Our Community

5 Stars
389
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
103
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1

Overall Rating: 4.5/5

Quality
4.5/5
Price
4.5/5
Support
4.5/5
Delivery
4.5/5

Amy Bella's expert advice on - TopAssignmentExperts (TAE)

I go in deep and do thorough research on the topic before writing something, the same I did before writing topassignmentexperts review. I got impressed by company’s policy and standard.

Unlike other growing companies this company spends less on advertising and more in brand building through best customer service experience. They rely on the power of word of mouth rather than practising great advertising practices.

TAE qualities are unmatchable in the industry as they are backed up by a good number of highly qualified writers. They hire Postgraduates and PhD holders in their writer’s team.

They have comparatively better price structure.

The company is very strict on the deadlines and that creates customer reliability.

Their support services have got a positive remark over many other sites, which create a positive image of the company.


www.topassignmentexperts.com review - Home

Company Overview

  • Headquarter: US
  • Serving Country: All Countries (*US specifically)

Service Overview

  • Services: Essay, Dissertation, Assignment
  • Discount: On first order and on bulk order
  • Customers: Good in numbers
  • Pricing: Competitively
  • Size: 1500+ writers (In-house + 2000 freelancers)
  • Refund Policy: Yes

Company Information

The company is based in the US, though they do not give any concrete location on the website. Their website is simple and directly meeting the objective.

During research on topassignmentexperts review, I was amazed to read positive feedback of a university student, talking about the website, stated that the home page is made very straight to meet the objective of the assignments, containing only specific information that a student seeks. He also praised the ease of placing an order through referencing style.

When I looked at the website, I found exactly the same thing. I looked at the referencing parameters of ordering (snapshot below), which clearly guide the writers to write in a particular manner. Due to which, the assignments satisfy the students in first attempt only.

TopAssignmentExperts's assignments quality is being highly appreciated, that’s why it is popular among students. Most of the order they get come from their existing customers.

Topassignmentexperts.com claims to have four thousand writers, which is correct in some extent. They have around 1500 in house writers and around 2500 freelance writers across the globe. The writers are hired on strict parameters.

TAE is offering a series of writing services. It can be categorised into -

  1. Subject Assignment

    • Finance Assignment

    • Accounting Assignment

    • English Assignment

    • Nursing Assignment

    • Law Assignment

    • Business Ethics Assignment

    • Marketing Assignment

    • Economics Assignment

    • Statistics Assignment

    • Engineering Assignment

    • Operation Management Assignment

    • Corporate Finance Assignment

    • Mathematics Assignment

    • Biology Assignment

    • Cost Accounting Assignment

    • Biotechnology Assignment

    • Business Law Assignment

    • Brand Management Assignment

  2. Dissertation Assignment

  3. Essay Assignment

  4. Business Assignment

  5. Computer Assignment

    • Mat-Lab Assignment

    • JAVA Assignment

    • PHP Assignment

    • HTML Assignment

    • R Programming Assignment

    • Algebra Assignment

TopAssignmentExperts Assignment Quality

The quality of the assignment is great. The company believes in word of mouth advertising that means, they have to satisfy the customers to gain more business, and they actually do this.

The writers are so professional that their assignments do not come for revisions and they get enough time to devote on next assignment.

One good feature I liked on TopAssignmentExperts's website is – Their referencing style, in their order request, though few other websites also have this feature. This single feature contributes most in the assurance of assignment quality. This gives a clear idea about the demand of the order (snapshot below).

The following figures talk about the success of TopAssignmentExperts.com. But as these are shared on the company website it can't be trusted easily.

I did research to collect more information to write on TopAssignmentExperts review. I got a mixed review about the company over other sites. Many of them were written by other competitors to fool the customers, but, the majority were in the favour of the company. 

www.topassignmentexperts.com review Experts

TopAssignmentExperts Writers

TopAssignmentExperts claims to have 4000+ experts, working with them for all kind projects starting from school level to senior level - which is correct. After an extensive research lead me to know the exact figure. 

TAE has around 1500 in-house writers and 2000 freelance writers. Company also goes for short term agreement during peak seasons.

The content writers are hired after extensive evaluation.

Most of the In-house writers are from US or other english speaking countries.

TopAssignmentExperts Price

Their price standard is competitive. They give 10% discount on the first order.

The prices of the company are not shared straight on the website. This could be part of their marketing strategy. It would have been better if they have shared their pricing list on the website.Many other companies are also hiding the price list on their website - because they believe they can offer a better price to the customer if a comes to them through genuine inquiry. Whereas if the customer checks the price online he can jump to their competitors. Many students shared their experiences that TopAssignmentExperts is the best choice in terms of pricing as well. They shared their experiences that the company give more value to the returning customers and sometimes they reduce their prices to offer better customer service experience under loyalty program.

TopAssignmentExperts Delivery

Delivery assurance is one more company’s asset. They meet the deadlines and they follow strict guidelines in the organization to make this possible.

In meeting the deadlines their experts also help them. Generally, they complete the assignments before time.

TopAssignmentExperts After Sales Support

On the website company has phone number and a live-chat support to connect with customers instantly. 

A normal user or a customer can directly connect with support team without registration – that is a good part. Many other website demands registration before chat.

Their support staff is good and they are trained to handle the worst situation efficiently.

TopAssignmentExperts Refund Policy

The refund policy of the company is simple. They work hard to excel the assignment work to such standard that it could satisfy the customers and hence reducing the changes of coming for refund.

They receive fewer requests for refund because of their quality assurance.

Company has cases where they have approved full refund or half refund, on the basis of the matter. But, for processing a refund, individuals have to convince the support team with desired facts and information. Once they are convinced, the refund gets processed.

TopAssignmentExperts - My Analysis

The company spends more on quality improvements that is why they spend less on advertising.

They offer multiple services from schooling to senior level.

Company’s website is simple and focused to customer and search engines as well.

TopAssignmentExperts's Customers feedback over many other sites












 Write a Review

Well done! You missed some staff but I fixed and add more.

Reviewed By Mohamed Kariyeh  on   18 Oct, 2021

Well done! You missed some staff but I fixed and add more. It's not a big deal.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I am missing part 2 of my assignment

Reviewed By Elroy Plummer  on   18 Oct, 2021

I am missing part 2 of my assignment

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

you guy's are wonderful and i apperciate you so very much and will be using your services again soon

Reviewed By Charles Harris  on   18 Oct, 2021

you guy's are wonderful and i apperciate you so very much and will be using your services again soon

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good but one missing

Reviewed By Zoe Rebecca  on   17 Oct, 2021

Good but one missing

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

EXCELLENT WORK THANKS!!

Reviewed By Jacqueline Burns  on   17 Oct, 2021

EXCELLENT WORK THANKS!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This is the best yet! Perfect!

Reviewed By Tim Greve  on   17 Oct, 2021

This is the best yet! Perfect!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Perfect!

Reviewed By Tim Greve  on   17 Oct, 2021

Perfect!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work.

Reviewed By Andy Long  on   16 Oct, 2021

Great work. This is extremely helpful.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I have two questions.

Reviewed By Leo  on   16 Oct, 2021

I have two questions. Quick reply will be appreciated.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very helpful

Reviewed By Domingo Gomero  on   15 Oct, 2021

Very helpful

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very Please!!!

Reviewed By Willie J Blackmon  on   14 Oct, 2021

Very Please!!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The answers to the question 3 needs to be forward price not a percentage.

Reviewed By Fred  on   14 Oct, 2021

The answers to the question 3 needs to be forward price not a percentage. Also, no explanation for the Question 3, part 2. In addtion, there aren't any binomial tree's for the last question which the question requires. Also, wheredid you get 1.2 and 2.2 in question 5? Thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I have a question.

Reviewed By Daron Peters  on   14 Oct, 2021

I have a question. I was looking for the part where you explain how certain things came to be etc but i cant find it

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

AMAZING

Reviewed By tinesha Ardner  on   13 Oct, 2021

AMAZING

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you so much!

Reviewed By Ngoc Doan  on   13 Oct, 2021

thank you so much!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

so I need to explain also why the question I choose are wrong.

Reviewed By Moazam Munir  on   13 Oct, 2021

so I need to explain also why the question I choose are wrong. the expert only explain why he choose the right ones.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Amazing Job , Thanks

Reviewed By Fiorella  on   13 Oct, 2021

Amazing Job , Thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hi, the flowchart in powerpoint is good now, but the word document not.

Reviewed By Martha  on   12 Oct, 2021

hi, the flowchart in powerpoint is good now, but the word document not. I need regular typed descriptions not in chart, as per instructions : "Describe how each inventory item is included in the flowchart, including payment for services. "

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks once again you're a lifesaver!!

Reviewed By Andrew  on   12 Oct, 2021

Thanks once again you're a lifesaver!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Just one question.

Reviewed By HARSHIT M DESAI  on   11 Oct, 2021

Just one question. Do you know how to open first file with SAS extension

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thanks

Reviewed By Blanca  on   11 Oct, 2021

thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Can be happier.

Reviewed By Marjorie Lora  on   11 Oct, 2021

Can be happier.
I put wrong due date, for the expert this project was a whole challenge I can tell, a whole week project the expert did it in les than 19. hours, I could this is the best. experience I have ever had with online tutoring ,n thank you so much for your help I appreciate it the most.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thanks so much

Reviewed By Debra Aroge  on   11 Oct, 2021

thanks so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great work but needed some touch I will be working with you again

Reviewed By Mohamad a bekhit  on   10 Oct, 2021

great work but needed some touch I will be working with you again

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you!

Reviewed By David  on   09 Oct, 2021

Thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you

Reviewed By Sally Bhoj  on   09 Oct, 2021

Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Please have the state transition diagram, Readme (Plain text document)

Reviewed By Tania Hossain  on   09 Oct, 2021

Please have the state transition diagram, Readme (Plain text document)

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

expert and Tutoring Manager ,Tutoring Manager.

Reviewed By Adam  on   07 Oct, 2021

expert and Tutoring Manager ,Tutoring Manager. doing a good job fixing. the only thing is the slow respond. Overall happy

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you

Reviewed By Tyler Straley  on   07 Oct, 2021

thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you

Reviewed By jelly  on   06 Oct, 2021

Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you so much

Reviewed By Keisy  on   06 Oct, 2021

thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great

Reviewed By Elroy Plummer  on   06 Oct, 2021

great

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you for the rapid fix

Reviewed By Christian Danielson  on   05 Oct, 2021

Thank you for the rapid fix

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

elaborate more

Reviewed By Eudora Stevenson  on   05 Oct, 2021

elaborate more

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

It’s good, but where’s the article summary.

Reviewed By Bint e Iqbal  on   05 Oct, 2021

It’s good, but where’s the article summary.There had to be an article summary as well which was a part of assignment

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Order number 92000 I was looking it over and it doesnt have enough references.

Reviewed By Erica Gomez  on   05 Oct, 2021

Order number 92000 I was looking it over and it doesnt have enough references...i assignment requires 6 references and there are only 3. also there are not in text citations throughout the paper.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The first two answers are in the wrong diagram format.

Reviewed By Spann  on   04 Oct, 2021

The first two answers are in the wrong diagram format.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Perfect!

Reviewed By Tim Greve  on   04 Oct, 2021

Perfect!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

sent essay after the due date and have to make sure it reached 600 words, but overall great!

Reviewed By Richlandi Gue  on   04 Oct, 2021

sent essay after the due date and have to make sure it reached 600 words, but overall great!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you!

Reviewed By Sarina Raghavan  on   04 Oct, 2021

Thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

this assignment is not complete as it is missing screenshots

Reviewed By Walter Agboola  on   04 Oct, 2021

this assignment is not complete as it is missing screenshots

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Amazing work Thank you!

Reviewed By Soyoon Yoon  on   04 Oct, 2021

Amazing work Thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Asked for the powerpoint to be revised to make it easier to read (change the font/white background) a week ago and was told the expert would be contacted to fix.

Reviewed By Soyoon Yoon  on   04 Oct, 2021

Asked for the powerpoint to be revised to make it easier to read (change the font/white background) a week ago and was told the expert would be contacted to fix. No update since then. Great work however i was informed a free edit/revision would be provided if required. <--- This has not happened.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

All I received was the header code where's the rest, also I still havent received the txt file for the code on how to compile it and how it works; since I paid for the second half, I expect the rest of the project to be sent.

Reviewed By Sarah Arthurs  on   04 Oct, 2021

All I received was the header code where's the rest, also I still havent received the txt file for the code on how to compile it and how it works; since I paid for the second half, I expect the rest of the project to be sent.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you for doing it, but there are numerous problems with the solution.

Reviewed By Christian Danielson  on   03 Oct, 2021

Thank you for doing it, but there are numerous problems with the solution. The Author is a male not a female, the paragraphs do argue morality and the Problem the Author is trying to speak of. But do not hit the checklist the proffessor stated such as "What time is the Author focusing on, what is a Blind Audition, what is your view on the article"
I just edited it to fit the checklist better. Thanks again though!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Is it possible to use the variable double instead of float?

Reviewed By Tim Greve  on   03 Oct, 2021

Is it possible to use the variable double instead of float?

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Solution should not use "float", just double.

Reviewed By Tim Greve  on   03 Oct, 2021

Solution should not use "float", just double.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thanks. great stuff.

Reviewed By Thomas  on   02 Oct, 2021

thanks. great stuff.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hello, did you guys not do the reflection?

Reviewed By David Shlaymoun  on   01 Oct, 2021

Hello, did you guys not do the reflection?

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Can you please show me the ouput

Reviewed By Amritvir Randhawa  on   01 Oct, 2021

Can you please show me the ouput

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Nice work.

Reviewed By Amritvir Randhawa  on   01 Oct, 2021

Nice work.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Amazing service !

Reviewed By Bereket W  on   30 Sep, 2021

Amazing service !

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

all parts not yet complete

Reviewed By jasmine noble  on   29 Sep, 2021

all parts not yet complete

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hello you did not solve the first part of the question I need boxplot please read the question

Reviewed By moha  on   28 Sep, 2021

Hello you did not solve the first part of the question I need boxplot please read the question

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

written part is not done

Reviewed By Krishna  on   28 Sep, 2021

written part is not done

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work Pritam!!!

Reviewed By HUBERT S MORALES  on   27 Sep, 2021

Great work Pritam!!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Difficult to make payments.

Reviewed By Tim Greve  on   27 Sep, 2021

Difficult to make payments. Smart folks.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great work! definitely will recommend in the future

Reviewed By Marquise  on   26 Sep, 2021

great work! definitely will recommend in the future

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

1b) The question asked an example of negative R2.

Reviewed By Leo  on   26 Sep, 2021

1b) The question asked an example of negative R2.
2c) This question should be solved.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent job, thank you

Reviewed By Marco Distefano  on   26 Sep, 2021

Excellent job, thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

It was great! Thank you so much! I will work with you again! I will suggest to all of my friends!

Reviewed By Raif Karabulut  on   25 Sep, 2021

It was great! Thank you so much! I will work with you again! I will suggest to all of my friends!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Can you please explain why do you create 2 two-way contingenct table before fit into logistic regression?

Reviewed By Shuying  on   25 Sep, 2021

Can you please explain why do you create 2 two-way contingenct table before fit into logistic regression?

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

question 6 is not done and my assignment is due in 15mins

Reviewed By Mian ALi Abbas  on   24 Sep, 2021

question 6 is not done and my assignment is due in 15mins

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

good work but the word count is not up to 2500 when you exclude the references and content page.

Reviewed By IFEANYI AREH  on   24 Sep, 2021

good work but the word count is not up to 2500 when you exclude the references and content page.

plus this section is missing from the result;
g. Choose a political representative from the district of one of the students in your group. Identify the representative—include name, address, telephone number, e-mail, party affiliation, district number.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much.

Reviewed By Sasha Cass  on   23 Sep, 2021

Thank you so much. I will request you again.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Needed some fine tuning, but works!

Reviewed By Ronish John  on   22 Sep, 2021

Needed some fine tuning, but works!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you for helping me out in such a short time.

Reviewed By Liz Glasco  on   22 Sep, 2021

Thank you for helping me out in such a short time.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Was worried at first that I will not get my answer in time but not to worry I had woken up with a surprise.

Reviewed By Sukhpreet Brar  on   22 Sep, 2021

Was worried at first that I will not get my answer in time but not to worry I had woken up with a surprise. The assignment was complete! And it was just what I had asked for.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I was very nervous using this site.

Reviewed By Jason  on   22 Sep, 2021

I was very nervous using this site. I see my fears were unfounded. Thank you so much for your assistance. Will use again.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I was a little skeptical at first, nervous that I was going to get my card information stolen.

Reviewed By Tiffany Stevens  on   21 Sep, 2021

I was a little skeptical at first, nervous that I was going to get my card information stolen. I went ahead and did it anyways. I was shocked once I opened the answers and saw how indepth they were answered! I will for sure be using this again.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Yes this was great!

Reviewed By Bob  on   21 Sep, 2021

Yes this was great!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I love how effective and efficient they are! They have a great job communicating and getting things done!

Reviewed By Asher Braatz  on   21 Sep, 2021

I love how effective and efficient they are! They have a great job communicating and getting things done!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

You guys are awesome! thank you

Reviewed By Alex  on   20 Sep, 2021

You guys are awesome! thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome! I just wish the chat feature refreshed on its own.

Reviewed By Tim Greve  on   19 Sep, 2021

Awesome! I just wish the chat feature refreshed on its own.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much for the assistance! Code was excellent

Reviewed By Marco Distefano  on   19 Sep, 2021

Thank you so much for the assistance! Code was excellent

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

very good

Reviewed By Sasha sani  on   18 Sep, 2021

very good

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I did not receive any work shown for the problems but i am satisfied with the answers.

Reviewed By Adrian  on   17 Sep, 2021

I did not receive any work shown for the problems but i am satisfied with the answers.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thankyou so much

Reviewed By XYZ  on   17 Sep, 2021

Thankyou so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This solution has no in work citations at all

Reviewed By IFEANYI AREH  on   17 Sep, 2021

This solution has no in work citations at all

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much!

Reviewed By Roy Russell  on   16 Sep, 2021

Thank you so much!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hi there, this solution was almost a full day late and still not exactly what i asked for.

Reviewed By Samantha Stigliano  on   16 Sep, 2021

hi there, this solution was almost a full day late and still not exactly what i asked for. I would like at least a partial refund. I am happy that i got prompt responses, and a fix, however it was still late, and still not 100% correct. Any help would be appreciated as I am a return customer.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work! thank you!!

Reviewed By Luke Johnson  on   15 Sep, 2021

Great work! thank you!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

There is no answer 15 on the pdf

Reviewed By Jason Palomino  on   15 Sep, 2021

There is no answer 15 on the pdf

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Perfect

Reviewed By David Anthony Martinez  on   15 Sep, 2021

Perfect

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

well done

Reviewed By Tyquanda T Pedescleaux  on   14 Sep, 2021

well done

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Well done

Reviewed By Ned Nicholson  on   14 Sep, 2021

Well done

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you soooooo much!!!

Reviewed By Linda  on   13 Sep, 2021

Thank you soooooo much!!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks!

Reviewed By Jacqueline Burns  on   13 Sep, 2021

Thanks!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

You did a great job.

Reviewed By Majdi Deeb  on   13 Sep, 2021

You did a great job. Thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

you did a great job.

Reviewed By Majdi Deeb  on   13 Sep, 2021

you did a great job. Thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

1) Which coding is for each question (f) and (h)?

Reviewed By Leo  on   13 Sep, 2021

1) Which coding is for each question (f) and (h)?
Please specify the corresponding solution coding for the questions (f) and (h)?
It seems that question (h) was not solved.

2) The solution coding (d) does not generate any outcomes.
Is this coding incomplete? Or plotting function is incomplete.
No explanation and comments were provided.
////////////
# File: Simple_Linear_Regression_using_OLS_model.py
#D
import time
import numpy as nps

from sklearn import datasets
import matplotlib.pyplot as plt

from sklearn.model_selection import train_test_split

import warnings

warnings.filterwarnings("ignore")
~~~
~~~
~~~
~~~
if __name__ == '__main__':
try:

xa, y = datasets.make_regression(n_samples=1000,
n_features=1,
noise=3,
random_state=5)
X_train, X_test, y_train, y_test = train_test_split(X,
y,
test_size=0.2,
random_state=5)

programmed_slr(X, X_train, X_test, y_train, y_test)

except:
pass
////////////

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you

Reviewed By Foster  on   12 Sep, 2021

Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

loved it, thank you so much

Reviewed By Ramandeep  on   11 Sep, 2021

loved it, thank you so much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Overall, good work.

Reviewed By Ali Almakhmari  on   09 Sep, 2021

Overall, good work. I still feel like few things were not answered in the way I outlined, but these are generally okay.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much! I got the assignment way before the deadline I had provided.

Reviewed By Nimrit K Duggal  on   08 Sep, 2021

Thank you so much! I got the assignment way before the deadline I had provided. I am so grateful for the help! I would absolutely recommend this site to others.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I briefly explained on my order that I need the expert to write me more on "decision" part of functional requirements.

Reviewed By helawi  on   08 Sep, 2021

I briefly explained on my order that I need the expert to write me more on "decision" part of functional requirements. the decision part should be 1 page of but they didn't write under decision

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

2 solutions are missing

Reviewed By johnbosco mgbajiaka  on   08 Sep, 2021

2 solutions are missing

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you! I really like it.

Reviewed By David  on   07 Sep, 2021

Thank you! I really like it.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fast and On time!

Reviewed By Andrew  on   07 Sep, 2021

Fast and On time!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Second set 1st question is not answered.

Reviewed By Ramesh  on   06 Sep, 2021

Second set 1st question is not answered.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

this answer doesn't have proper in work citation, plus I asked for about 2-3 pages, but got 1 and a quarter

Reviewed By IFEANYI AREH  on   03 Sep, 2021

this answer doesn't have proper in work citation, plus I asked for about 2-3 pages, but got 1 and a quarter

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very nice work.

Reviewed By Cory Cooper  on   03 Sep, 2021

Very nice work. Will be back :)

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Perfect! Thank you so much!!

Reviewed By Steve G Gallegos  on   03 Sep, 2021

Perfect! Thank you so much!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you very much! I really like it.

Reviewed By David  on   02 Sep, 2021

Thank you very much! I really like it.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The content of the paper was good, but was not what I was looking for.

Reviewed By Henrietta Brown  on   02 Sep, 2021

The content of the paper was good, but was not what I was looking for. Once the content was fixed and I looked it over it still contained something that I asked to be taken out. Overall, the experience was good and I needed the help.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Missing

Reviewed By Mann Sha  on   28 Aug, 2021

Missing
Expectations Parts ( Explaning Comments , which packages needed to be install in pycharm,

keep getting error
from gplz.demo import shorten
ModuleNotFoundError: No module named 'gplz'

Seems missing Extra Credit part as well from assignment

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

amazing

Reviewed By Reree  on   28 Aug, 2021

amazing

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

all 3 sources need to be either a video, audio or picture with Info where came from please see the sample.

Reviewed By LAUREN  on   28 Aug, 2021

all 3 sources need to be either a video, audio or picture with Info where came from please see the sample.. this has been the hardest assignment czuz nothing has been done correct once please see sample that attached in instant chat

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great job

Reviewed By Nikki Langdon  on   26 Aug, 2021

great job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great job

Reviewed By Nikki Langdon  on   26 Aug, 2021

great job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great job, thanks

Reviewed By Nikki Langdon  on   24 Aug, 2021

great job, thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great job, thanks

Reviewed By Nikki Langdon  on   24 Aug, 2021

great job, thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

perfect

Reviewed By DIANA MIRIAN FORNARIS ALBA  on   20 Aug, 2021

perfect

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Query screenshots number 26 -36 not present

Reviewed By Nathaniel Haggar  on   20 Aug, 2021

Query screenshots number 26 -36 not present

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Question 2 is incomplete there is no argument written nor is test name mentioned and in 3 question it says complement clauses while in tree structure I can’t see it written anywhere.

Reviewed By mehakpreet madahar  on   19 Aug, 2021

Question 2 is incomplete there is no argument written nor is test name mentioned and in 3 question it says complement clauses while in tree structure I can’t see it written anywhere. Please try to finish it asap I have to submit it in few mins.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

part 2 of the assignment should be the full essay the 5 paragraphs i see only 2.

Reviewed By LAUREN  on   19 Aug, 2021

part 2 of the assignment should be the full essay the 5 paragraphs i see only 2. can this be fixed please

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Grammar

Reviewed By Sasha Cass  on   19 Aug, 2021

Grammar

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you very much.

Reviewed By Karen Perry  on   19 Aug, 2021

Thank you very much. I found it to be very good, I only made a couple of changes having to run it through Grammerly (must do this for all submissions. i most likely will ask for you to do the final assignment as soon as I kearn what it is.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I have a question about the map series.

Reviewed By kristi weydemuller  on   19 Aug, 2021

I have a question about the map series.
What are the maps referencing?

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Can you please send me references used in the document , at least 4 sources

Reviewed By Calvin Clyde  on   18 Aug, 2021

Can you please send me references used in the document , at least 4 sources

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you

Reviewed By Nikelas N Nguyen  on   15 Aug, 2021

thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Missing the packet tracer file attachment.

Reviewed By Walter Agboola  on   15 Aug, 2021

Missing the packet tracer file attachment.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

very good work and just a couple of hours, I am pleased.

Reviewed By Rita Kimberly Ford  on   14 Aug, 2021

very good work and just a couple of hours, I am pleased.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

i have the assignment but dont have any resources where they got the info from.

Reviewed By LAUREN  on   13 Aug, 2021

i have the assignment but dont have any resources where they got the info from.. i need that for the next assignment also i wrote in the directions all cases have to be from 5 years old and this artticle was from 2009 it needs to be redone no later then 2015 for article cases please show all resources used since they are needed for the next assignment and i need to know where the information came from

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Neha back at it again! Some of the best work I have ever seen from TAE.

Reviewed By Cory Cooper  on   13 Aug, 2021

Neha back at it again! Some of the best work I have ever seen from TAE. Thank you so much Neha. I owe you! I hope you are an affiliate until May! :)

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This assignment requires two files.

Reviewed By Bessie John  on   13 Aug, 2021

This assignment requires two files. an APA format paper answering the nine questions on page four of the case description. Also, a spreadsheet file with your calculations required by the case. I see the file answering the 9 questions but I don't see the spreadsheet file. This should be an excel file with all the calculations for the case.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome Job!

Reviewed By Sherry Wang  on   13 Aug, 2021

Awesome Job!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Im sorry but not all parts are answered, I attached files which is a sample on how to write the "Market Plan" on the question section, please take a look at the attached files

Reviewed By Kamola Zokirova  on   11 Aug, 2021

Im sorry but not all parts are answered, I attached files which is a sample on how to write the "Market Plan" on the question section, please take a look at the attached files

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

“Financial Projection” part has not been completed

Reviewed By Kamola Zokirova  on   10 Aug, 2021

“Financial Projection” part has not been completed

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you, its big but I hope it pass.

Reviewed By Rita Kimberly Ford  on   10 Aug, 2021

thank you, its big but I hope it pass. I will let you know my grade.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

You are the best.

Reviewed By Majdi Deeb  on   09 Aug, 2021

You are the best. Thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome Job!

Reviewed By Nikki Langdon  on   09 Aug, 2021

Awesome Job!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome! Thank you so much.

Reviewed By Ron  on   08 Aug, 2021

Awesome! Thank you so much.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Again, many thanks for all the hard work.

Reviewed By Cami  on   08 Aug, 2021

Again, many thanks for all the hard work. I appreciate all your help

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

On time, correct, thank you! only thing i would have liked is a bit more note on the one line of complex code i had help with.

Reviewed By Samantha Stigliano  on   07 Aug, 2021

On time, correct, thank you! only thing i would have liked is a bit more note on the one line of complex code i had help with.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

no reference provided

Reviewed By Daniel Smith  on   06 Aug, 2021

no reference provided

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

would like him to do be the one that helps with my assignments

Reviewed By Genesis Coello  on   05 Aug, 2021

would like him to do be the one that helps with my assignments

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great Job Thank You

Reviewed By Nikki Langdon  on   04 Aug, 2021

Great Job Thank You

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Can you make it sound like a kid wrote it

Reviewed By Jay  on   03 Aug, 2021

Can you make it sound like a kid wrote it

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Many thanks to everyone for the prompt response !

Reviewed By Cami  on   03 Aug, 2021

Many thanks to everyone for the prompt response !

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

My assignment was completed on time and I got an A .

Reviewed By Doris Ayuk  on   02 Aug, 2021

My assignment was completed on time and I got an A .

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very prompt service.

Reviewed By Benjamin M Wilkerson  on   01 Aug, 2021

Very prompt service. My deadline was 24-30hours. Received appropriate help with this assignment in less than 12. Great communication and understanding of what I was trying to learn. Would recommend and will use their services for future help.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Top quality product and the best price I have found!!

Reviewed By Laura Wright  on   01 Aug, 2021

Top quality product and the best price I have found!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I will use you again Thanks praying for an A

Reviewed By Rita Kimberly Ford  on   01 Aug, 2021

I will use you again Thanks praying for an A

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome job!!! Thank you for your time and hard work.

Reviewed By Cami  on   01 Aug, 2021

Awesome job!!! Thank you for your time and hard work.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much, you're a life-saver!

Reviewed By Jamie  on   31 Jul, 2021

Thank you so much, you're a life-saver!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

they missed some components so it needs to be reviewed again

Reviewed By rekha Frakes  on   31 Jul, 2021

they missed some components so it needs to be reviewed again

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This is very well done, thank you!

Reviewed By Kaf  on   31 Jul, 2021

This is very well done, thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great writer and focused on the work.

Reviewed By Mike  on   31 Jul, 2021

Great writer and focused on the work. Did a great job getting it done.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Questions 9 and 10 aren't right because they aren't a continuation of questions 7 and 8

Reviewed By Ned Nicholson  on   30 Jul, 2021

Questions 9 and 10 aren't right because they aren't a continuation of questions 7 and 8

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great job

Reviewed By Mike  on   30 Jul, 2021

Great job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great Job Thank you

Reviewed By Nikki Langdon  on   30 Jul, 2021

Great Job Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you!!

Reviewed By Yelise Sanchez  on   29 Jul, 2021

Thank you!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Only received 16/25 answers.

Reviewed By Frank Dunning  on   27 Jul, 2021

Only received 16/25 answers. partly due to confusing nature of submission

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thanks

Reviewed By Rochelle Mcgill  on   27 Jul, 2021

thanks

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi, can the tutor indicates where the numbers from the last page come from

Reviewed By Apolline  on   27 Jul, 2021

Hi, can the tutor indicates where the numbers from the last page come from

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you!

Reviewed By Ron  on   26 Jul, 2021

Thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Exposition, Rising Action, Conflict/Climax, Falling Action, Resolution all of these are in the assignment?

Reviewed By LAUREN  on   26 Jul, 2021

Exposition, Rising Action, Conflict/Climax, Falling Action, Resolution all of these are in the assignment? can they be marked please so i can see them or explained what each one is by explanation

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Please include all these sub-headings and appropriate explanation: Intercultural competence, Intercultural communication, Cultural differences, Communication effectiveness, The leadership challenge.

Reviewed By Aravind N  on   26 Jul, 2021

Please include all these sub-headings and appropriate explanation: Intercultural competence, Intercultural communication, Cultural differences, Communication effectiveness, The leadership challenge.

This was clearly indicated in the assignment. Plagiarism file is also missing.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you what was the score of the quiz

Reviewed By Sasha Cass  on   24 Jul, 2021

Thank you what was the score of the quiz

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very nice and helpful.

Reviewed By Alex Albanese  on   24 Jul, 2021

Very nice and helpful. Great job!!!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Answered 5 "catch the moon" questions but there was only one questions for that story

Reviewed By Andrei Cerritos  on   23 Jul, 2021

Answered 5 "catch the moon" questions but there was only one questions for that story

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much!

Reviewed By Seongjin Kweon  on   23 Jul, 2021

Thank you so much!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great job

Reviewed By Mike  on   23 Jul, 2021

Great job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work!

Reviewed By Darrick Rawlings  on   22 Jul, 2021

Great work!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

its incorrect.

Reviewed By Genesis Coello  on   22 Jul, 2021

its incorrect. the lab is saying error

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you so much! I'm so thankful and happy with the answers.

Reviewed By Jamie  on   20 Jul, 2021

Thank you so much! I'm so thankful and happy with the answers.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you very much

Reviewed By Cami  on   20 Jul, 2021

Thank you very much

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

5 stars and great writer.

Reviewed By Mike  on   20 Jul, 2021

5 stars and great writer.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thank you!

Reviewed By bri  on   19 Jul, 2021

thank you!

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

thanks for getting it done under a tight deadline

Reviewed By Daniel Smith  on   19 Jul, 2021

thanks for getting it done under a tight deadline

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Regarding the movie clip provided, the tutor did not explain the type and scope of authority (actual or apparent) of that agency.

Reviewed By Christine Witek  on   19 Jul, 2021

Regarding the movie clip provided, the tutor did not explain the type and scope of authority (actual or apparent) of that agency.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

After downloading.

Reviewed By Yvette Peralta  on   19 Jul, 2021

After downloading. Page 9- Article 4 & 5 is incomplete.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you it’s great

Reviewed By Julissa Rodríguez  on   18 Jul, 2021

Thank you it’s great

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

answers are good but I am confused on which assignment is which

Reviewed By bernardo norzagaray-garcia  on   17 Jul, 2021

answers are good but I am confused on which assignment is which

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Absolutely PERFECT.

Reviewed By Joanne Bivona  on   17 Jul, 2021

Absolutely PERFECT. Thanks very much. I'm sure I'll be a repeat customer.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best tutor ever.

Reviewed By Sameen  on   17 Jul, 2021

Best tutor ever.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great writer and will request in future.

Reviewed By Mike  on   17 Jul, 2021

Great writer and will request in future.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

There are a lot of grammar mistakes and some questions are not answered well.

Reviewed By Rei  on   16 Jul, 2021

There are a lot of grammar mistakes and some questions are not answered well. Overall, I'm still happy that they are able to provide me the solution to start with. Thank you so much for the help Sanjukta.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you for your help and fast delivery.

Reviewed By Cami  on   16 Jul, 2021

Thank you for your help and fast delivery.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hi, I'm not happy with the paper.

Reviewed By rola solieman  on   15 Jul, 2021

Hi, I'm not happy with the paper. I said I want it to be about 7 pages

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I have not yet got marks but overall when I check it I find it's correct.

Reviewed By smarika sharma  on   10 Jul, 2021

I have not yet got marks but overall when I check it I find it's correct. will let you know once I will get marks. but for now, I like how Pranav texted me about everything. he is a keeper .thank you good time ahead buddy

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Have the Raina write

Reviewed By Helen S. Tanis  on   09 Jul, 2021

Have the Raina write

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not yet mastered

Reviewed By Larry  on   09 Jul, 2021

Not yet mastered

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Subject matter expert

Reviewed By Vic  on   08 Jul, 2021

Subject matter expert

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very great work.

Reviewed By Flo Wang  on   08 Jul, 2021

Very great work. Thank you so much :)

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Problem1 isn't working

Reviewed By PJ Pablo  on   08 Jul, 2021

Problem1 isn't working

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Still needs some lil adjustments

Reviewed By Larry  on   08 Jul, 2021

Still needs some lil adjustments

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

ok, but can you please complete the worksheet that is submitted next time please.

Reviewed By Rochelle Mcgill  on   06 Jul, 2021

ok, but can you please complete the worksheet that is submitted next time please.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The paper was supposed to be five pages but it's only 4.

Reviewed By Krupa Shah  on   06 Jul, 2021

The paper was supposed to be five pages but it's only 4.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome job

Reviewed By David Anthony Martinez  on   06 Jul, 2021

Awesome job

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you

Reviewed By Eudora Stevenson  on   06 Jul, 2021

Thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

My expert did a fantastic job and I will be a returning customer.

Reviewed By Jeremy Taylor  on   06 Jul, 2021

My expert did a fantastic job and I will be a returning customer.

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

i got good marks in this.

Reviewed By smarika sharma  on   06 Jul, 2021

i got good marks in this. the expert is good . thank you

 Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

i sent it and asked not to use the web.

Reviewed By LAUREN  on   04 Jul, 2021

i sent it and asked not to use the web. can it be redone simple easier writing this is for a kid who has issues in school.. i though i mentioned this looks like i did in the other assignment can they mark the answers as well like - identify authors use of implicit. identify indirectly-stated comparisons in the examples in bold, identify Analyze the examples and explain their meanings Use proper spelling and grammar

 Did you find this review helpful?